العد التنازلي الموقت مقدمة إشارة ضوئية وظيفة

ضوء إشارة المرور للعد التنازلي

ضوء إشارة المرور للعد التنازلي ضوء نطاق الاستخدام واسع جدًا ، وهناك العديد من الحالات عندما يتم الجمع بين إشارات المرور عالية الطاقة والعد التنازلي. من بين عملاء شركتنا ، تفضل بعض البلدان استخدام مزيج من أضواء العد التنازلي وإشارات الإشارة. تنقسم قوة إشارات المرور إلى طاقة عالية وطاقة منخفضة. في بعض الأحيان ، يحب بعض العملاء إشارات المرور عالية الطاقة ، ولا يمكن للعلامة التجارية العد التنازلي إلا استخدام طاقة منخفضة. يمكن لمهندسي شركتنا تلبية هذا الشرط. كما هو مبين في الشكل ، ضمت الفتائل الخمسة إشارات مرور ، وسهمان ، وهناك مصباحان بملء الشاشة.   السهام وأضواء الشاشة الكاملة فتائل عالية الطاقة ، بينما فتائل العد التنازلي منخفضة الطاقة.   ويستند لون وقت العد التنازلي على أي إشارة ضوئية حولها مضاءة ولون مشرق.   هذا يمكن أن يوفر المزيد من التكاليف.   وظيفة العد التنازلي هي تذكير المركبات المارة بوقت الانتظار.   على سبيل المثال ، عند تشغيل الضوء الأحمر ، يظهر العد التنازلي أن حبات المصباح الأحمر ستضيء أيضًا. وفقًا للوقت الذي صممه نظام التحكم ، سيتم تشغيل الضوء الأخضر ، وسيتغير العد التنازلي إلى العد التنازلي الأخضر ، ثم يعتمد على الوقت الذي صممه نظام التحكم.   بهذه الطريقة ، يمكننا أن نعرف أن حبات مصباح العد التنازلي يمكن أن تكون على شكل حبات مصباح ثلاثة في واحد. طالما تم توصيل وحدة التحكم المقابلة ، يمكن أيضًا مزامنة تغير لون العد التنازلي مع إشارات المرور المحيطة.

ضوء إشارة المرور للعد التنازلي

 

الحالة التالية تتعلق بنظام التحكم. يمكن أن يبدأ الاستخدام المشترك لنظام التحكم وضوء المرور للعد التنازلي بشكل أساسي من مطابقة معلمات تصميم نظام التحكم والمعلمات الموجودة على خرزات المصباح ، ويمكن استخدامها معًا طالما كانت المعلمات ذات صلة. نوبل ' يمكن استخدام آلة التحكم من الجيل الثاني s لتشغيل الهاتف المحمول APP. تظهر الصورة صورة لعميل يستخدم نظام التحكم ، وإشارات المرور والعد التنازلي ، ويرتبط نظام التحكم بأضواء الإشارة لكل مرحلة ، والوقت في هذا الاتجاه ، يمكن إصلاح كل من الخطة والنموذج ، والاستخدام من ضوء إشارة مرور مؤقت العد التنازلي هو أيضًا بسيط جدًا ، تمامًا مثل جميع أضواء الإشارة وآلية التحكم.   هو العد التنازلي فقط للسماح للسيارة السفر معرفة وقت انتظار العد التنازلي.

اشارة المرور

هذه صورة لقضية أرسلها عميل. طلب العميل مجموعتين من إشارات المرور والعد التنازلي عند التقاطع. اشترى العميل سلسلة من 3 مصابيح بحجم 400 ، كما استخدم حجم العد التنازلي 400 مم. هذا التصميم والمطابقة مناسبان جدًا لهذا الشارع الواسع. طريقة التثبيت مريحة للغاية أيضًا. يتم سحب سلك الفتيل مباشرة للتوصيل ، ويتم توصيل سلك نظام التحكم بالسلك الرئيسي ، بحيث يمكن إكمال العمل المتكامل.

تحكم الجيل

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من المنتجات أو العد التنازلي لإشارة مرور المؤقت ، يمكنك زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بشركتنا (http://www.nobledled.com)

نصيب من هذه الوظائف:

مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
Fax :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address
contact us

Countdown Timer Traffic Signal light function introduction

Countdown Timer Traffic Signal light

Countdown Timer Traffic Signal light the range of use is very wide, there are many cases when high-power traffic lights and countdown are combined.Among the customers of our company,some countries like to use the combination of countdown and signal lights.The power of traffic lights is divided into high power and low power.Sometimes some customers like high power traffic lights,and the countdown brand can only use low power.The engineers of our company can meet this condition.As shown in the figure, the five wicks combined traffic lights, two arrows, there are two full screen lights.  Arrows and full screen lights are high-power wicks, while countdown wicks are low-power.  And the color of the countdown time is based on which signal light around it is turned on and what color is bright.  This can save more costs.  The function of the countdown is to remind the passing vehicles of the waiting time.  For example, when the red light is on, the countdown shows that the red lamp beads will also light up. According to the time designed by the control system, the green light will turn on, and the countdown will change to a green countdown, and then be based on the time designed by the control system.  In this way, we can know that the countdown lamp beads can be in the form of three-in-one lamp beads. As long as the corresponding controller is connected, the color change of the countdown can also be synchronized with the surrounding traffic lights.

Countdown Timer Traffic Signal light

 

The next case is related to the control system. The combined use of the control system and the countdown traffic light can mainly start from the matching of the parameters of the control system design and the parameters on the lamp beads,and they can be used together as long as the parameters are related.Noble's second-generation control machine can be used for mobile phone APP operation. The picture shows a photo of a customer using the control system, traffic lights and countdown, the control system is connected to the signal lights of each phase, the time in this direction, Both the plan and the mode can be fixed, and the use of the Countdown Timer Traffic Signal light is also very simple, just like all the signal lights and a control machine.  he countdown is just to let the traveling vehicle know the countdown waiting time.

traffic light

This is a picture of a case sent by a customer. The customer asked for two sets of traffic lights and a countdown at the intersection.The customer purchased a 400-size 3-lamp series,and the countdown size also used 400MM. This design and match is very suitable for this wide street.The installation method is also very convenient. The wire of the wick is directly pulled out for connection, and the wire of the control system is connected to the main wire,so that the integrated work can be completed.

generation control

if you want to know more products or countdown Timer Traffic Signal light.you can visit our company web(http://www.nobledled.com)

Share this Post:

Send us an Email

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
Fax :
+86(755)27651483
Telephone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District
contact us