كاميرات مراقبة لاسلكية مع كاميرا لاسلكية للكشف عن نوعية جيدة

كاميرات مراقبة لاسلكية مع كاميرا لاسلكية للكشف عن نوعية جيدة
كاميرات مراقبة لاسلكية مع كاميرا لاسلكية للكشف عن نوعية جيدة
كاميرات مراقبة لاسلكية مع كاميرا لاسلكية للكشف عن نوعية جيدة
كاميرات مراقبة لاسلكية مع كاميرا لاسلكية للكشف عن نوعية جيدة
كاميرات مراقبة لاسلكية مع كاميرا لاسلكية للكشف عن نوعية جيدة
كاميرات مراقبة لاسلكية مع كاميرا لاسلكية للكشف عن نوعية جيدة
كاميرات مراقبة لاسلكية مع كاميرا لاسلكية للكشف عن نوعية جيدة
كاميرات مراقبة لاسلكية مع كاميرا لاسلكية للكشف عن نوعية جيدة
كاميرات مراقبة لاسلكية مع كاميرا لاسلكية للكشف عن نوعية جيدة

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: TCD-8
  • بلد المنشأ:الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:620.9 دولار أمريكي
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 5-7 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 مجموعات / التونسية (حجم الكرتون: 46 * 18 * 21 سم)
  • القدرة على العرض:500 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

الكاميرات الأمنية اللاسلكية

 

كاميرات مراقبة لاسلكية  

تلعب كاميرات الأمن اللاسلكية دورًا مهمًا في حماية التقاطع. الكاميرات الأمنية اللاسلكية مجلس إشارة الإخراج .   GP1 لمجموعة إشارة خرج الكاميرا ID1 ، ID2-ID16 هو نفسه this.2. خطأ في الكشف عن الكاميرا اللاسلكية   مؤشر . عندما يكون النظام في وضع التشغيل. المؤشر دائما على. عندما تعمل الكاميرا العادية. سيتم إيقاف المؤشر.   3. اتصال لاسلكي استشعار حركة الكاميرا indicato r ، يكون هذا المؤشر دائمًا عند تشغيل الكاميرا بشكل طبيعي.   4. مؤشر حالة لوحة الإخراج. انتاج الطاقة 3.3V متن تعمل بشكل طبيعي.  

الكاميرات الأمنية اللاسلكية

 

5. إعداد عنوان لوحة الإخراج . عند استخدامها أكثر من 4 كاميرات لتقاطع واحد. نحن بحاجة إلى تحديد عنوان للكشف عن الكاميرا اللاسلكية. (رمز الاتصال Dp4-Dp7 محجوز)

6. PC / NVR واجهة .   تُستخدم هذه الواجهة للاتصال بجهاز الكمبيوتر أو NVR ، منفذ شبكة Non-POE.   متطلبات NBR متوافقة مع مسجلات الفيديو H265 أو H265 + Network التي تدعم بروتوكول ONIF ، كما يمكن شراؤها من قسم المبيعات لدينا.  

7. واجهة الكاميرا. منافذ شبكة الكاميرا هي منفذ POE (تحتاج إلى إدخال فتيل POE) أو تستخدم كمنفذ شبكة عادي (قم بإزالة استخدام POE. لا تقم بتوصيل هذا المنفذ بجهاز شبكة عادي (في حالة إدراج فتيل) ، وإلا ، فقد يكون الجهاز تالفًا ، المنفذ 4 متوازي. ملاحظة: قبل توصيل كبل الكاميرا ، يجب إيقاف تشغيل الطاقة. إذا لم تكن الكاميرا أو لوحة الإخراج معطلة.    

8. منفذ تسلسلي عالمي وواجهة RS485. عند استخدام المنفذ التسلسلي أو واجهة RS485 ، يرجى الانتباه إلى وضع رأس الكريستال 1-8. وفقا لموقف دبوس القياسية. يرجى الاتصال بالموزع المحلي للحصول على بروتوكول الاتصال.  

9. IO واجهة مجلس الموصل. عند استخدام طريقة الإدخال / الإخراج لتوصيل إشارة المرور ، يرجى استخدام الكبل الأصلي لتوصيل لوحة الإخراج بلوحة الواجهة. وتأكد من توصيل الكابل بشكل موثوق.  

10.POE وقفة . يتم استخدام المصهر لضبط خرج الطاقة POE من لوحة الإخراج. إذا كانت الكاميرا متصلة مباشرة بلوحة الإخراج ، فيجب توصيل المصهر ، وإلا فلن يكون لكاميرات الأمان اللاسلكية دخل 48 فولت. يتم تشغيل بعض كاميرات المستخدم بواسطة POE خارجي. في هذه الحالة. يرجى فصل الصمامات. خلاف ذلك ، قد يكون معطوباً لوحة الإخراج وإمدادات الطاقة الخارجية والكاميرا. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر الإنترنت أو خارج الخط.  

11. محطة الطاقة. هذه المحطة هي مدخلات الطاقة نهاية لوحة الإخراج. يرجى اتباع الأسلاك ملحوظ. ممنوع منعا باتا عكس الاتصال. خلاف ذلك ، سيتم حرق الكاميرا ولوحة الإخراج. نطاق مدخلات الطاقة هو 24V-42VDC وقوة الإدخال 100 واط. (استهلاك الطاقة عند الاتصال 4 كاميرات) فمن المستحسن استخدام مزود الطاقة Mingwei. LRS-100-48.

كاشف كاميرا فيديو

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Wireless Security Cameras With Wireless Camera Detector With Good Quality

Wireless Security Cameras With Wireless Camera Detector With Good Quality
Wireless Security Cameras With Wireless Camera Detector With Good Quality
Wireless Security Cameras With Wireless Camera Detector With Good Quality
Wireless Security Cameras With Wireless Camera Detector With Good Quality
Wireless Security Cameras With Wireless Camera Detector With Good Quality
Wireless Security Cameras With Wireless Camera Detector With Good Quality
Wireless Security Cameras With Wireless Camera Detector With Good Quality
Wireless Security Cameras With Wireless Camera Detector With Good Quality
Wireless Security Cameras With Wireless Camera Detector With Good Quality

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: TCD-8
  • Country of Origin:China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD 620.9
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 5-7 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 sets/CTN (Carton size: 46*18*21cm)
  • Ability to Supply:500 per/month
Contact Us

wireless security cameras

 

Wireless Security Cameras 

Wireless security cameras play an import role in intersection security.1.wireless security cameras output board indication.  GP1 for camera ID1 output signal group, ID2-ID16 is same this.2.wireless camera detector Error indicator. when the system is power on. the indicator is always on. when the camera normal working. the indicator will turn off. 3.wireless motion sensor camera connection indicator, this indicator is always on when the camera is turned on normally. 4.Output Board Status Indication. the output board 3.3V power working normally. 

wireless security cameras

 

5.Output board address setting. when used more than 4 cameras for one intersection. we need setting an address for wireless camera detector. (Dial code Dp4-Dp7 are reserved)

6. PC/NVR interface.  This interface is used for connecting to PC or NVR, Non-POE network port.  NBR requirements are compatible with H265 or H265 +Network video recorders that support ONIF protocol, also can buy it from our sales department. 

7. Camera interface. Camera network ports are POE port( Need to insert POE fuse) or use as the normal network port(remove the POE use. Do not connect this port to a normal network device (if insert fuse), otherwise, the device may be damaged, the 4 port is parallel. Note: before plugging the camera cable, the power must turn off. if not the camera or output board may be damaged.  

8.Universal Serial port and RS485 Interface. when using the serial port or RS485 interface, please pay attention to the crystal head position 1-8. According to the standard pin position. please contact your local dealer for the communication protocol. 

9. IO interface Board Connector. when using the IO method to connect the traffic signal, please use the original cable to connect the output board to the interface board. and make sure the cable is connected reliably. 

10.POE PUSE. The fuse is used to adjust the POE power output of the output board. if the camera is directly connected to the output board, the fuse must be connected, otherwise, the wireless security cameras have no 48V power input. some user cameras are powered by an external POE. In this case. please unplug the fuse. otherwise, the output board and external power supply and camera may be damaged. if you have any questions about our product. please feel free to contact us online or off-line. 

11. Power Terminal. this terminal is the input power input end of the output board. please follow the marked wiring. it is strictly prohibited to reverse the connection. Otherwise, the camera and output board will be burned out.the power input range is 24V-42VDC and the input power is 100watt. (Power consumption when connection 4 cameras) It is recommended to use the Mingwei power supply. LRS-100-48.

video camera detector

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us