كاميرا فيديو حركة المرور مع إدخال كاشف إشارة الكاميرا

كاميرا فيديو حركة المرور مع إدخال كاشف إشارة الكاميرا
كاميرا فيديو حركة المرور مع إدخال كاشف إشارة الكاميرا

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • رقم سري: TCD-8
  • بلد المنشأ:الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:620.9 دولار أمريكي
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3 أيام عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 مجموعات / التونسية (حجم الكرتون: 46 * 18 * 21 سم)
  • القدرة على العرض:500 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

كاميرا فيديو المرور

كاميرا فيديو للمرور   إصلاح بسيط جدا. يمكنك تغيير الفيديو السيئ عندما يكون لديك عدد قليل من الأشخاص في الليل. الأداة الرئيسية كانت سلم ثم يمكنك تغيير واحدة مكسورة. بالنسبة للمعنى التقليدي للمكان. إجراءات الصيانة معقدة للغاية وتتطلب الكثير من القوى العاملة والموارد المادية.   سيكون لدينا كاميرا فيديو حركة المرور الوظائف التالية في التنمية المستقبلية. وظيفة عد المركبات و وظيفة تتبع الفيديو. لا تتطلب هذه الميزات إجراء تغييرات على البرنامج الداخلي للمنتج وتتطلب فقط ترقية برنامجنا على ما يرام. ولدينا R & قسم D قسم البحث والتطوير لدينا قيد الدراسة ، ونعتقد أنه في المستقبل القريب ، سيكون لكاميرا الفيديو المرورية لدينا مكان في العالم. بعض مزايا الكاميرا اللاسلكية لحركة المرور لدينا.

كاميرا فيديو المرور

1.   المواد من الفيديو للماء واقية من الشمس. تم تصميم الكاميرا بواقي من أشعة الشمس لمنع المطر من دخول الكاميرا. ما هو أكثر من ذلك. سوف نقدم تفاصيل دليل المستخدم الإنجليزية. سوف يرشدك حول كيفية القيام بذلك.   كاميرات المرور قريبة جدا مني وطبيعية جدا في   حياتنا اليومية.

2. The   تمتلك كاميرا مرور الفيديو اللاسلكية شهادة CE ويمكن تصديرها إلى بلدان مختلفة في العالم. تعمل كاميراتنا مع أنظمة التحكم في البلدان الأخرى. هناك طريقتان للاتصال: IO   & الاتصالات   IO: 16 IO + 4 اتصالات خطأ. متوافق مع معظم تحكم. يتضمن الاتصال 485 و 232. تتوفر بروتوكولات نوبي والبروتوكولات المخصصة. من السهل الأسلاك ، كابل واحد فقط.

3. كانت مادة كاشف الكاميرا السلكية هي الألومنيوم والبلاستيك. والأوزان وتكنولوجيا الطلاء وليس غير القابل للصدأ.   بالمقارنة مع المواد الأخرى ، الألومنيوم لا يصدأ وله دورة حياة طويلة.

كاميرا فيديو المرور

4. كانت مادة عدسات كاميرات Caltrans الزجاجية. كانت مزاياه انتقال الضوء الجيد ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، مقاومة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الجيدة ، استقبال إشارة جيد. تعد عدسة كاميرا الويب اللاسلكية جهازًا يلتقط الصورة ، ويكون التأثير أعلى بكثير من تأثير كاميرا المراقبة عبر شبكة الكمبيوتر اللاسلكية. تنقسم العدسة إلى عدسة قياسية وعدسة تركيز طويلة. ضبط البعد البؤري هو في الواقع لضبط مسافة الصورة. يمكن للعدسة القياسية رؤية خصائص الأشياء ، ويمكن للعدسة البعد البؤري الطويل رؤية التفاصيل المحددة للأشياء.

5.   في الزوايا الأربع للمربع ، سنضع وسادات من القطن واللؤلؤ. والغرض من ذلك هو حماية المنتج من التلف. بعد النقل لمسافات طويلة إلى الخارج ، لا تزال المنتجات التي يتلقاها العميل كاملة. أثبت أن جودة التغليف لدينا جيدة جدا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الجزء الخارجي من الصندوق ، سيكون لدينا ملصق هش وعلامة خفيفة ، لذلك سوف يولي الناقل اهتمامًا خاصًا.

6. تنعكس كاميرا الفيديو المرورية بشكل أساسي في تعريف الصورة. لتحقيق وضوح الصورة ، ليس فقط الدقة الأفقية 540 TVL ولكن أيضًا بعض التوازن الديناميكي الأوتوماتيكي الواسع ، ضبط الحدة للصورة ، رقمية فائقة. الحد من الضوضاء ، ذكي تعويض القياس الرقمي التلقائي ، وغيرها من المهام.

كاميرا فيديو المرور


 

 

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Traffic Video Camera With Camera Detector Signal Input.16 Channel Optical-Relay Output

Traffic Video Camera With Camera Detector Signal Input.16 Channel Optical-Relay Output
Traffic Video Camera With Camera Detector Signal Input.16 Channel Optical-Relay Output

Product Details:

  • Serial Number: TCD-8
  • Country of Origin:China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD 620.9
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-6working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 sets/CTN (Carton size: 46*18*21cm)
  • Ability to Supply:500 per/month
Contact Us

Traffic Video Camera

Traffic Video Camera repair is very simple. You can change the bad video when you have a few people at night. The main tool was Ladder then you can change the broken one. Relative to the traditional sense of place. The maintenance procedures are very complicated and require a lot of manpower and material resources. Our traffic video camera will have the following functions in future development. Vehicle counting function and video tracking function. These features do not require changes to the product's internal software and only require upgrading our software just ok.and our R&D department Our research and development department is under study and we believe that In the near future, our traffic video camera will have a place in the world. some advantage of our wireless video traffic camera.

traffic video camera

1. The material of the video is waterproof and sunscreen. The camera is designed with a sun visor to prevent rain from entering the camera. what's more. we will offer details English user manual. It will guide you on how to do it.  traffic cameras are very near me and very normal in our daily life.

2. The wireless video traffic camera has a CE certificate and can be exported to various countries in the world. Our cameras work with control systems in other countries. There are two ways to connect: IO  & communication IO: 16 IO + 4 Error connections. Compatible with the most controller. Communication includes 485 and 232. Nobi's protocols and custom protocols are available. Easy wiring, only one cable.

3. The material of the wired camera detector was Aluminium and plastic. and its weights and Paint technology and not stainless.  Compared to other materials, aluminum does not rust and has a long life cycle.

traffic video camera

4. The material of the Caltrans traffic cameras lens was glass. its advantage was the good light transmission, high-temperature resistance, good UV resistance, and good signal reception. The lens of the wireless webcam is a device that grabs the picture, and the effect is much higher than that of the surveillance camera through the computer wireless network. The lens is divided into a standard lens and a long focus lens. The adjustment of the focal length is actually to adjust the distance of the picture. The standard lens can see the characteristics of things, and the long focal length lens can see the specific details of things.

5. At the four corners of the box, we will place pearl cotton and bubble pads. The purpose of this is to protect the product from damage. After long-distance transportation abroad, the products received by the customer are still complete. Prove that our packaging quality is very good. In addition, on the outside of the box, we will have a fragile label and a light-handed label, so the courier will pay special attention.

6. The traffic video camera is mainly reflected in the definition of the picture. To achieve the clarity of the picture, it is not only a horizontal resolution of 540 TVL but also some wide dynamic, automatic white balance, sharpness adjustment of the image, super digital. Noise reduction, intelligent digital automatic metering compensation, and other functions.

traffic video camera


 

 

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us