عالية الجودة مركبة حلقة كاشف سهلة التركيب حلقة كاشف

عالية الجودة مركبة حلقة كاشف سهلة التركيب حلقة كاشف
عالية الجودة مركبة حلقة كاشف سهلة التركيب حلقة كاشف
عالية الجودة مركبة حلقة كاشف سهلة التركيب حلقة كاشف
عالية الجودة مركبة حلقة كاشف سهلة التركيب حلقة كاشف

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD-102
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:38 دولار
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 10 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:50 مجموعات / التونسية
  • القدرة على العرض:5000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

كاشف حلقة مركبة عالي الجودة

سهلة التركيب للكشف عن حلقة مركبة عالية الجودة ، وصغر حجمها للكشف عن حلقة مركبة عالية الجودة. كاشف حلقة مركبة عالي الجودة ، أسلاك كاشف حلقة مركبة ، كيف يعمل على عمل كاشف حلقة الاستقرائي ، كاشف حلقة المرور التعريفي مركبة كاشف حلقة الأسلاك   هناك مجموعتان من المرحلات لأسلاك الطاقة بقدرة التأريض 220 فولت وكاشف أسلاك ملف التأريض. ترتبط مجموعتي محطات COM بـ 12v NO من البوابة ، و OPEN من بوابة واجهة واحدة ، والآخر متصل بـ STOP.   مركبة حلقة كاشف الأسلاك ، كيف على حثي حلقة العمل كاشف ، الحث حلقة المرور الكاشف

كاشف حلقة مركبة عالي الجودة

كاشف حلقة المركبة   كشف الاتجاه (رمز التبديل 1 = SW1) D 3 و D4 و D5 و (رمز التبديل 2 = SW2) D1 ، D2 يمكن أن يحدد وضع الكشف والإخراج ، والوضع ، ومواصفات كاشف حلقة المركبة ،     كاشف حركة حلقة الاستقراء ، النموذج 1 ، إذا كانت السيارة من لفائف CH1 إلى CH2 ، يتم إخراج وضع نبض التتابع CH1 عندما تترك السيارة لفائف CH1. إذا كانت السيارة من CH2 إلى ملف CH1 ، يتم إخراج وضع نبض مرحل CH2 عندما تترك السيارة لفائف CH2 ، النموذج 2 ، اكتشاف الاتجاه: إذا كانت السيارة من CH1 إلى CH2 ، فإن مرحل CH1 لديه خرج الوضع عند دخول السيارة إلى لفائف CH2. إذا كانت السيارة من CH2 إلى ملف CH1 ، فإن مرحل CH2 يكون له خرج الوضع عندما تدخل السيارة في ملف CH1. نموذج 3 ،   اكتشاف الاتجاه: إذا كانت السيارة من CH1 إلى ملف CH2 ، عند   السيارة تدخل لفائف CH1 ، تتابع CH1 لديه خرج الوضع. إذا كانت السيارة من CH2 إلى ملف CH1 ، فإن مرحل CH2 يكون له خرج الوضع عندما تدخل السيارة في ملف CH2. نموذج 4 ،   يتم التحكم بشكل فردي في CH1 و CH2 والإخراج في وضع التواجد ،  

كاشف حلقة مركبة عالي الجودة

مبدأ عمل كاشف حلقة المركبة   لفائف العمل ، كاشف لفائف استشعار الأرض هو كاشف للمركبات يعتمد على مبدأ الحث الكهرومغناطيسي. وعادة ما يتضمن ملفًا حلقيًا أسفل الطبقة الفرعية للطريق من نفس الممر ، من خلال تيار عمل معين وإحساس الأرض. عندما تمر السيارة من خلال الملف أو تتوقف عن الملف ، فإن المكواة الموجودة على المركبة نفسها ستغير التدفق المغناطيسي في الملف ، مما يؤدي إلى تغيير في محاثة حلقة الملف ، ويحدد الكاشف حالة المركبة المارة بواسطة الكشف عن التغيير في الحث. هناك طريقتان لاكتشاف مقدار التغير في الحث: أحدهما هو استخدام مزلاج الطور ومقارن الطور للكشف عن تغير الطور ؛ والآخر هو استخدام دائرة اقتران التي شكلتها لفائف حلقة للكشف عن تردد التذبذب.   كاشف حلقة مركبة عالي الجودة ،

كاشف حلقة مركبة عالي الجودة

التثبيت والتشخيص:

1. يرجى الرجوع إلى المخططات الاتجاهية للحصول على حجم الحلقة والتثبيت

2. نوصي باستخدام      0.75 مم ² سلك نحاسي متعدد النواة ، ويشمل طول السلك الكلي وحدة تغذية يمكن أن تصل إلى 500 متر.

3. حلقة يجب أن تكون مستطيلة وتجنب أي زاوية الحق. الطول الموصى به هو من 1.0 متر إلى 2.0 متر ، والعرض الموصى به هو من 0.8 متر إلى 1.2 متر.

4 ، يتم توصيل الخط المتبقي للكاشف مرة واحدة على الأقل كل 15 سم.
5. كلما زاد عدد لفائف الدوران ، انخفض التردد ، وانخفض عدد لفائف الملف ، كلما زاد التردد.
6. يجب دفن الملف في وضع مجاور لباب الملف المتحرك.
7. يمكن الكشف عن سرعة السيارة أقل من 120 كيلومترا في الساعة

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

High-Quality Vehicle Loop Detector Easy Installation Loop Detector

High-Quality Vehicle Loop Detector Easy Installation Loop Detector
High-Quality Vehicle Loop Detector Easy Installation Loop Detector
High-Quality Vehicle Loop Detector Easy Installation Loop Detector
High-Quality Vehicle Loop Detector Easy Installation Loop Detector

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-102
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong, China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD 38
  • Minimum Order: 10 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:50 sets/CTN
  • Ability to Supply:5000 per/month
Contact Us

High-Quality Vehicle Loop Detector

High-Quality Vehicle Loop Detector easy installation, the small size of high-quality Vehicle Loop Detector. High-quality Vehicle Loop Detector, Vehicle Loop Detector Wiring, How does on inductive Loop Detector Work, Induction Loop Traffic Detector Vehicle Loop Detector Wiring, There are two sets of relays for the grounding power 220v wiring and the grounding coil wiring detector. The two sets of COM terminals are connected to the 12v NO from the gate, the OPEN of one interface gate, and the other is connected to STOP.  Vehicle Loop Detector Wiring, How does on inductive Loop Detector Work, Induction Loop Traffic Detector

high-quality vehicle loop detector

vehicle loop detector Direction detection (Switch 1=SW1)D 3, D4, D5 and (Switch 2=SW2) D1, D2 can set the detection and output mode, mode, vehicle loop detector specification,  Induction Loop Traffic Detector, model 1, If the car is from CH1 to CH2 coil, CH1 relay pulse mode output when the car leaves the CH1 coil. If the car is from CH2 to CH1 coil, CH2 relay pulse mode output when the car leaves the CH2 coil, model 2, Direction detection: If the car is from CH1 to CH2 coil, the CH1 relay has mode output when the car enters the CH2 coil. If the car is from CH2 to CH1 coil, the CH2 relay has mode output when the car enters the CH1 coil. model 3, Direction detection: If the car is from CH1 to CH2 coil, when the car enters the CH1 coil, the CH1 relay has a mode output. If the car is from CH2 to CH1 coil, the CH2 relay has a mode output when the car enters the CH2 coil. model 4, CH1 and CH2 are individually controlled and output in presence mode, 

high-quality vehicle loop detector

The working principle of the vehicle loop detector working coil, the ground-sensing coil vehicle detector is a vehicle detector based on the principle of electromagnetic induction. It usually embeds a toroidal coil under the road subgrade of the same lane, through a certain working current and the sense of the ground. When the vehicle passes through the coil or stops on the coil, the iron on the vehicle itself will change the magnetic flux in the coil, causing a change in the inductance of the coil loop, and the detector determines the state of the passing vehicle by detecting the change in the inductance. There are two methods for detecting the amount of change in inductance: one is to use phase latch and phase comparator to detect the change of phase; the other is to use the coupling circuit formed by the loop coil to detect the oscillation frequency. High-quality Vehicle Loop Detector,

high-quality vehicle loop detector

Installation and Diagnoses:

1. please refer the upside diagrams for loop size and installation

2. we recommend using  0.75mm² multi-core copper wire, the total wire length includes feeder can be up to 500m.

3.the loop should be rectangular and avoid any right angle. the recommended length is from 1.0m-2.0m, the recommended width is from 0.8m-1.2m.

4, The remaining line is connected to the detector at least once every 15 cm.
5. The more the number of coil turns, the lower the frequency, and the lower the number of coils turns, the higher the frequency.
6. The coil should be buried in a position adjacent to the moving coil door.
7. Can detect vehicle speed below 120 kilometers per hour

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us