سعر مركبة كاشف حلقة من السهل تشغيل كاشف حلقة لنظام وقوف السيارات

سعر مركبة كاشف حلقة من السهل تشغيل كاشف حلقة لنظام وقوف السيارات
سعر مركبة كاشف حلقة من السهل تشغيل كاشف حلقة لنظام وقوف السيارات
سعر مركبة كاشف حلقة من السهل تشغيل كاشف حلقة لنظام وقوف السيارات
سعر مركبة كاشف حلقة من السهل تشغيل كاشف حلقة لنظام وقوف السيارات
سعر مركبة كاشف حلقة من السهل تشغيل كاشف حلقة لنظام وقوف السيارات

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD-100
  • بلد المنشأ:الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:39.16 دولار أمريكي
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 5 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:50 مجموعات / التونسية
  • القدرة على العرض:5000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

سعر مركبة كاشف حلقة

سعر كاشف حلقة السيارة

Car Loop Detector ، السعر من الصين ، Car Loop Detector Price للبيع ، Vehicle Loop Detector Price ذكي جداً LD-100 Loed Dedetector  

لوحة التشغيل والمفاتيح:

1. الطاقة: أحمر مؤشر LED. إذا كان في الإضاءة الكاملة ، يتم توفير الطاقة.

2. حلقة / خطأ: العنبر بقيادة المؤشر. إذا كانت مضاءة بالكامل ، يتم اكتشاف مركبة. إذا كان يومض ، الحلقة خاطئة.

3. SW1 (الحساسية): اختيار الحساسية: يستخدم لتحديد الحساسية ، اختر من

0 إلى 9 ، A-F ، 0 تعني أدنى حساسية و F تعني أعلى حساسية.

سعر كاشف حلقة السيارة

ثالثا ، الشعور الأرض لفائف تضمين الأسلوب
1. يتم دفن الملف أولاً عن طريق قطع الأخدود على سطح الطريق بآلة خط. أداء الشطب 45 درجة على الزوايا الأربع لمنع الزوايا الحادة من إتلاف كابل الخط. عرض الحز بشكل عام 4 إلى 8 مم. يظهر قسم قطع الأسلاك أدناه:

2. قطع لفائف الرصاص إلى جانب الطريق ، ولكن كن حذرا: يجب تنظيف القطع من الماء أو السوائل الأخرى. يجب استقامة الملف عند لف الملف ، لكن لا تمد بإحكام وتُحيط بقاع الأخدود. بعد جرح الملف ، يتم إخراج الخرج الملتوي من الفتحة.

خطوات العمل ، وقياس حجم وفقا لموقع سطح الطريق ووضع علامات على سطح الطريق ,   قطع الزاوية في زاوية 20 سم لمنع لفائف قطع الزاوية اليمنى الصلبة الصلبة ، يتم استخدام آلة القطع لقطع الأخدود وفقًا للخط الموجود على سطح الطريق ، ويجب تبريد آلة القطع بالماء البارد أثناء العمل معالجة. لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك أي حطام في الأخدود النهائي ، لا الأشياء الصلبة ، وشطف بالماء.   يتم استخدام شريحة آلة القطع للضغط على خط الأرض مع الفتحة. الخط الأرضي يحتاج إلى الجرح 5 مرات ،   في الجزء الرئيسي ، يجب أن تكون أسلاك الكبلات من كلا الطرفين ملتصقة ببعضها البعض (كما هو موضح بالشكل الصحيح) ، ثم يتم وضع الكبل في الفتحة الموجودة في الأرض.   بعد وضع جميع الكابلات في الفتحات ، يتم سكب الإسفلت المختلط مع الفتحات الأولى. بعد وضع جميع الخطوط الأرضية في الفتحات ، يتم حقن مادة التعبئة مع الفتحات الأولى.

معيار التشغيل ، طول الخط الأرضي القياسي (بطول مترين × عرض 0.5 متر) ,   بالنسبة للمجمعات الصناعية والمجمعات اللوجيستية والجمارك وغيرها من المشاريع ذات الشاحنات الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم كمشروع رئيسي ، يجب أن يتم ترتيب مخطط حلقة المركبة على شكل التضاريس بشكل مسطح.   يجب أن يكون عمق الأخدود للخط الأرضي ≥ 3 سم ، وعرض خط الأخدود على جانب الطريق هو 5mm.1 ، ويجب الضغط على خط الأرض إلى أسفل الأخدود.
2. يجب ألا يقل عدد لفات أسلاك الخط الأرضي عن 5 لفات.
3. لا يمكن أن يكون عدد الملفين المجاورين لاستشعار الأرض هو نفسه ، على سبيل المثال ، قطعة قماش واحدة هي 5 لفات والآخر 6 لفات لتجنب التداخل بين لفائف الإحساس ، مما يؤدي إلى الفشل.   يحتاج الجزء الرئيسي إلى الجرح مع خطين أرضيين ، وطول اللف حوالي 1 متر. بعد تسلل الأسفلت ، يتم تسويته 2-3 مرات حتى يتم تسويته.

سعر كاشف حلقة السيارة

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Vehicle Loop Detector Price Easy Operate Loop Detector For Parking Lot System

Vehicle Loop Detector Price Easy Operate Loop Detector For Parking Lot System
Vehicle Loop Detector Price Easy Operate Loop Detector For Parking Lot System
Vehicle Loop Detector Price Easy Operate Loop Detector For Parking Lot System
Vehicle Loop Detector Price Easy Operate Loop Detector For Parking Lot System
Vehicle Loop Detector Price Easy Operate Loop Detector For Parking Lot System

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-100
  • Country of Origin:China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD 39.16
  • Minimum Order: 5 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:50 sets/CTN
  • Ability to Supply:5000 per/month
Contact Us

Vehicle Loop Detector Price

vehicle loop detector price

Vehicle Loop Detector Price from China, Vehicle Loop Detector Price for sale, Vehicle Loop Detector Price is very smart Vehicle Loop Detector Price, Loop Detector for boom barrier, Vehicle Loop Detector pd132, LD-100 Loop Dedetector 

Operation Panel and Switches:

1. Power: Red LED indicator. if it is in full lit, power is supplied.

2. Loop/ Fault: Amber Led Indicator. If it is in full lit, a vehicle is detected. if it blinks, the loop is wrong.

3. SW1( SENSITIVITY): sensitivity selection: Used to select the sensitivity, select from

0 to 9, A-F, 0 means the lowest sensitivity and F means the highest sensitivity.

vehicle loop detector price

Third, the ground sense coil embedding method
1. The coil is buried first by cutting the groove on the road surface with a line machine. Perform a 45-degree chamfer on the four corners to prevent sharp corners from damaging the line cable. The grooving width is generally 4 to 8 mm. The wire cut section is shown below:

2. Cut a coil lead to the side of the road, but be careful: the cut must be cleaned of water or other liquids. The coil must be straightened when winding the coil, but do not stretch too tightly and snug against the bottom of the groove. After the coil is wound, the twisted output is taken out of the slot.

Work steps, measuring the size according to the position of the road surface and marking the road surface, Cut the corner at a corner of 20 cm to prevent hard concrete right angle cut coil, The cutting machine is used to cut the groove according to the line on the road surface, and the cutting machine needs to be cooled by cold water during the working process. There should be no debris in the finished groove, no hard objects, and rinse with water. The slice of the cutting machine is used to press the ground line along with the slot. The ground line needs to be wound 5 times, In the lead part, the cable wires at both ends must be wound together (as shown in the right figure), and then the cable is placed in the slot in the ground. After all the cables are placed in the slots, the mixed asphalt is poured along with the first slots. After the ground lines are all placed in the slots, the filling material is injected along with the first slots.

Operating standard, standard ground line length (2 meters long x 0.5 meters wide), For industrial parks, logistics parks, customs and other projects with large and medium-sized trucks as the main project, Vehicle Loop Detector price the layout of the terrain should be arranged in a flat quadrilateral shape. The groove depth of the ground line needs to be ≥3cm, and the line groove width of the roadside is 5mm.1, and the ground line must be pressed to the bottom of the groove.
2. The number of turns of the ground line wiring shall not be less than 5 laps.
3. The number of two adjacent ground-sensing coils cannot be the same, for example, one cloth is 5 turns and the other is 6 turns to avoid interference between the two sense coils, resulting in failure. The lead part needs to be wound together with two ground lines, and the length of the winding is about 1M. After the asphalt is infiltrated, it is watered 2-3 times until it is leveled.

vehicle loop detector price

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us