كشف حوادث المرور مع تاجر الجملة للكشف عن حلقة السيارة

تفاصيل المنتج
علامة تجارية النبيل
رقم سري LD-102
بلد المنشأ مقاطعة قوانغدونغ الصينية
شهادة م
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار دولار أمريكي 39
الحد الأدنى للطلب 5 قطعة
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم بعد استلام الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
طريقة الدفع او السداد T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدًا
حزمة من التفاصيل 25 مجموعة / الشركة التونسية للملاحة
القدرة على العرض 3000 في الشهر

كشف الحوادث المرورية

تطبيق كشف الحوادث المرورية في مناطق عديدة. مثل نظام موقف السيارات ومحطة التعرفة والطريق السريع. جهاز كشف السيارة يكتشف وجود السيارة. أنها توفر إشارة خرج إلى وحدة التحكم (مثل مشغل الباب أو الباب) لتشغيله أو إيقاف تشغيله. عند استخدامه كجهاز أمان ، يمنع كاشف السيارة السيارة من السرعة الزائدة والامتثال لقواعد المرور. مع التنمية الاقتصادية والمزيد والمزيد من الناس يدركون أن السلامة مهمة للغاية. عادة. قياس التغير في الحث (تردد كاشف الحلقة) الناتج عن مرور مركبة عبر حلقة مدفونة.   ومعظم الناس   مهتم بالكشف عن الازدحام المروري. في الصين ، كان هناك العديد من الشركات المصنعة التي توفر الكشف عن إشارات المرور ومنتجات الكشف عن إشارات المرور.   لكن كل منتج مورد مختلف. مثل المنتجات المادية ، والتقنية المختلفة ، وإعداد البرامج المختلفة. وكانت ميزة نوبل للكشف عن حوادث المرور هي كل جانب كان نظامًا جيدًا وصارمًا لمراقبة الجودة. وبالتالي. أداء مبيعاتنا الشهرية جيد جدًا.

كشف الحوادث المرورية

 

كاشف حلقة السيارة النبيلة سهل التركيب والإعداد. ماذا ايضا. كاشف حلقة السيارة النبيلة مع سحب التيار المنخفض وكان منتجًا أخضر. كان رائجًا مع إعادة البيع والإدارة الحكومية. السيارة   يجمع كاشف العروة بين حجم صغير مع نطاق إدخال 12VDC إلى 240VAC. تقليل تكاليف المخزون عن طريق تخزين وشحن وحدة مشتركة. الرجاء ملاحظة أن   عندما تدفن. يمكن دفن المواد المعدنية مثل خطوط الكابلات المختلفة ، والقضبان الفولاذية ، وأغطية المياه تحت الطريق. سيكون لها تأثير كبير على قيمة الحث الفعلي للملف. لذلك ، في البناء الفعلي ، يجب على المستخدم استخدام أداة اختبار الحث للاختبار الفعلي لقيمة الحث للمحث لتحديد العدد الفعلي لللفات في البناء ، ولكن يجب علينا التأكد من أن الحث النهائي للملف ضمن نطاق عمل معقول .

كشف الحوادث المرورية

لماذا يختار المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص خدمة اكتشاف حوادث المرور النبيلة  


1. هناك أنواع عديدة من المرحلات التتابع العام ، المرحل الطرفي ، محطة مرحل الإدخال / الإخراج ، مرحل الحالة الصلبة ، منظم الطاقة ، مرحل لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة. وكان ردنا هو رد الأمان والاستيراد من اليابان. مرحلات السلامة تستخدم لتشكيل حلقة أمان. لديها هيكل إرشادي إجباري لاكتشاف فشل التقاطع.

2. باستخدام الحواسيب الصغيرة أحادية الشريحة عالية الأداء كرقاقة تحكم ، تكون الاستجابة سريعة ، والحكم المنطقي دقيق وموثوق ، ويتم اعتماد تكنولوجيا تداخل الأجهزة والبرامج مثل تصميم التوافق الكهرومغناطيسي المتقدم وإعادة تنفيذ تعليمات البرامج . أداء النظام مستقر وموثوق ويمكن أن يتكيف مع بيئات مختلفة.

3. نوبل ضمان جودة كاشف حلقة أطول من الآخرين. وقمنا بالتحقيق ذي الصلة في الكشف عن حوادث المرور. كاشف الحلقة الخاص بنا باستخدام   الحياة أكثر من 10 سنوات. ولدينا مهندس محترف يقدم بعض الدعم عندما يواجه العميل بعض المشاكل وسنقدم الحلول على الفور. الزبون أصدقائنا.  

 

 

كشف الحوادث المرورية

 

 

 


 

 


 

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

حديقة صناعة مينغجينهاي ، تانغتو رود ، تاون شيان ، منطقة باوان

البريد الإلكتروني

sales20@nobleled.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : +86(755)27651483

هاتف العمل : +8619130389983

وقت العمل :08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

Traffic Incident Detection With Vehicle Loop Detector Wholesaler

Traffic Incident Detection With  Vehicle Loop Detector Wholesaler
Traffic Incident Detection With  Vehicle Loop Detector Wholesaler
Traffic Incident Detection With  Vehicle Loop Detector Wholesaler

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-102
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD39
  • Minimum Order: 5 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:25 sets/CTN
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Traffic Incident Detection

Traffic Incident Detection Application in Many Area. Such as Parking lot system, Toll Station, Highway road. A vehicle detector detects the presence of the vehicle. They provide an output signal to the control unit (such as a door or door operator) to turn it on or off. When used as a safety device, the vehicle detector prevents car over speed and Compliance with traffic regulations. With economic development and more and more people realize that safety is very important. Usually. Measuring the change in inductance (loop detector frequency) caused by a vehicle passing through a buried loop.  And most people are interested in traffic congestion detection. In China there were many manufacturers provide traffic light detection and traffic sign detection product.  But every supplier product different. Such as Material product, Technical different, Software setting different. And Noble traffic incident detection advantage was all aspect was a good and strict quality control system. Therefore. Our monthly sales performance is very good.

traffic incident detection

 

Noble vehicle loop detector easy to install and set up. What more. Noble vehicle loop detector with the low current draw and it was a green product. It was popular with resell and government department. The vehicle loop detector combines a small size with a 12VDC to 240VAC input range. Reduce inventory costs by storing and shipping a common unit. Please Note that  When you are buried. Metal materials such as various cable lines, steel bars, and water caps may be buried under the road. These will have a large effect on the actual inductance value of the coil. Therefore, in actual construction, the user should use the inductance tester to actually test the inductance value of the inductor to determine the actual number of turns in the construction, but we must ensure that the final inductance of the coil is within a reasonable working range.

traffic incident detection

Why More And More People Choose Noble Traffic Incident Detection 


1. There are many types of relays General relay, terminal relay, I/O relay terminal, solid state relay, power regulator, relay for the printed circuit board. And our reply was safety reply and import from Japan. Safety Relays Used to form a safety loop. It has a forced guiding structure to detect the failure of the junction.?

2. Using high-performance series single-chip microcomputer as the control chip, the response is rapid, the logic judgment is accurate and reliable, and the hardware and software interference technology such as advanced electromagnetic compatibility design and software instruction re-execution are adopted. The system performance is stable and reliable and can adapt to various environments.

3. Noble loop detector quality warranty is longer than the others. and We did the relevant investigation of our traffic incident detection. our loop detector using life has more than 10 years. and we have a professional engineer offer some support when customer met some problem and we will give solutions immediately. Customer is our friends. 

 

 

traffic incident detection

 

 

 


 

 


 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us