كاشف الفوتون المفرد مع كاشف حلقة مزود السيارة

كاشف الفوتون المفرد مع كاشف حلقة مزود السيارة
كاشف الفوتون المفرد مع كاشف حلقة مزود السيارة

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD-100
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD39
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 5 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:25 مجموعات / التونسية
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

كاشف فوتون واحد

كاشف فوتون واحد كان   لدينا البند الساخن بيع. نحن مؤسسة شاملة متخصصة في R & د ، تطوير ، إنتاج وبيع أنظمة إدارة مواقف السيارات الذكية. بناءً على فهم عميق للإلكترونيات والذكاء والمعلومات. نحن نساعد عملائنا على تعزيز أمنهم وأمنهم. مصممة خصيصا مجموعة من المنتجات المتقدمة وموثوقة للعملاء. حلول تطبيق شاملة ونظام خدمة شامل. المنتج الرئيسي النبيل هو معدات مواقف السيارات ، وكاشف حلقة السيارة ، وكشف كاميرا الفيديو ، ومعظم الناس يختارون كاشف الحلقة ويثبتونها في تقاطع.  

فمثلا. 1 مجموعة رئيسية تحكم مع 4PCS تحكم الرقيق ، 8set 200mm أحمر أخضر العنبر إشارة المرور وكاشف إشارة المرور 4pcs و 8PCS 200MM إشارة المرور للمشاة. يجب أن تكون فضوليا لمعرفة سبب عدم وجود العد التنازلي في النظام بأكمله. لأن العد التنازلي لدينا هو وضع التعلم.   وكاشف حلقة لدينا سوف تؤثر على عمل وحدة تحكم. إذا وصلنا العد التنازلي   الموقت. لا يمكن العمل العادي. وبالتالي لدينا نظام كامل دون توقيت العد التنازلي.   من خلال دليل المستخدم الخاص بنا ويمكنك معرفة كاشفنا   التركيب. نبيلة حلقة الاستقرائي كاشف   مع عناصر مختلفة لاختيارك.  

كاشف فوتون واحد


دفن |   كاشف المركبات   بحاجة إلى معرفة ما يلي: تم دفن الطريق واسعة 3M القياسية. يبلغ طول لفائف الأرض 2 متر وعرض 80-100 سم. الزاوية 45 ° و 20 سم طويلة. تبلغ المسافة بين الملف وجانب الطريق حوالي 30-50 سم ، ويتم تكديس الملف رأسياً حول 4-6 لفات. الطول الكلي هو 30-40 متر. معلمات القطع للحوض الصغير المدفون هي: 3-5 ملم في العرض و 40-50 ملم في العمق. يجب أن يكون العمق والعرض موحد. محاولة لتجنب حالة الخفقان وترهل. يجب أن يكون الملف في نفس وضع التوازن مثل البوابة أو جهاز التحكم.   مطلوب عناية خاصة للحفاظ على نظافة الخزان وخالية من الماء أو السوائل الأخرى. يجب تقويم الملف عند لف الملف ، لكن ليس ضيقًا جدًا وقريبًا من أسفل الأخدود. بعد جرح الملف ، يتم إخراج الرصاص الناتج المزدوج الملتوي عبر فتحة الخروج. في عملية لف فتحة السلك ، يجب اختبار قيمة الحث الفعلي للمحث باستخدام مغو. بعد دفن الملف ، يمكن جرح خيط نايلون حول الملف لتعزيز الحماية. وأخيرا ، ختم الأخدود مع الأسفلت والراتنج الناعم. عند توجيه الملفات ، تأكد من تنظيف الحصى في الكابلات لمنع ضغط السيارة ذهابًا وإيابًا والتسبب في تكسير الملف أو كسره.   نحن تصدير سلك كاشف حلقة السيارة أيضا.  

كاشف فوتون واحد

 

1.Noble بوابة حلقة كاشف   مع خط إنتاج قوي ، فريق التطوير المهني ،   العمال الفنية المهنية ، ضمان حقيقي. بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب وضمان لمدة عامين لدينا كاشف الفوتون واحد.
2. شهود القوة ، تخزين ضخمة مستودع ، توفير ترتيبات تسليم أسرع للعملاء المحتاجين.
3. لدينا العديد من شركات الشحن التعاون. وبالتالي سوف نقدم أفضل الأسعار بالنسبة لك.    

كاشف فوتون واحد


 


 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Single Photon Detector With Supplier Vehicle Loop Detector

Single Photon Detector With Supplier Vehicle Loop Detector
Single Photon Detector With Supplier Vehicle Loop Detector

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-100
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD39
  • Minimum Order: 5 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:25 sets/CTN
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Single Photon Detector

Single Photon Detector was our hot sale item. We are a comprehensive enterprise specializing in R&D, development, production, and sales of intelligent parking lot management systems. Based on a deep understanding of electronics, intelligence, and information. We help our clients enhance their security and security. Tailor-made a set of advanced and reliable products for customers. Comprehensive application solutions and comprehensive service system. The noble main product is parking lot equipment, vehicle loop detector, video camera detection, And most people choose the loop detector and install them in an intersection. 

For example. 1 set Master controller with 4pcs Slave Controller, 8set 200mm red green amber traffic light and 4pcs traffic light detector and 8pcs 200mm pedestrian traffic light. You must be curious as to why there is no countdown in the whole system. Because Our countdown is learning mode. and our loop detector will influent working of the controller. If we connect the countdown timer. It can not normal working. Thus our whole system without a countdown timer.  By our user manual and you can know our detector installation. Noble inductive loop detector with various items for your choice. 

single photon detector


Buried of the vehicle detector need to know that: The standard 3m wide road is buried. The size of the ground coil is 2m long and 80-100cm wide. The angle is 45° and 20cm long. The distance between the coil and the side of the road is about 30-50 cm, and the coil is vertically stacked around 4-6 turns. The total length is 30-40m. The cutting parameters of the buried trough are: 3-5mm in width and 40-50mm in depth. The depth and width should be uniform. Try to avoid the situation of flickering and sag. The coil should be in the same equilibrium position as the gate or controller. Special care is required to keep the tank clean and free of water or other liquids. The coil must be straightened when winding the coil, but not too tight and close to the bottom of the groove. After the coil is wound, the double-twisted output lead is led out through the lead-out slot. In the winding process of the wire slot, the actual inductance value of the inductor should be tested using an inductor. After the coil is buried, a nylon thread can be wound around the coil for enhanced protection. Finally, seal the groove with asphalt and soft resin. When routing the coils, be sure to clean the pebbles in the trunking to prevent the vehicle from being pressed back and forth and causing the coil to break or break the skin.  we export vehicle loop detector wire also. 

Single Photon Detector

 

1.Noble gate loop detector with Strong production line, professional development team, professional technical workers, genuine guarantee. After-sales timely and two-year warranty for our single photon detector.
2.Strength witnesses, massive warehouse stocking, providing faster delivery arrangements for customers in need.
3. We have many cooperation shipping companies. Thus we will offer the best price for you.  

Single Photon Detector


 


 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us