سعر للكشف عن حلقة مركبة للكشف عن حلقة لبيع المنتجات الجديدة

سعر للكشف عن حلقة مركبة للكشف عن حلقة لبيع المنتجات الجديدة
سعر للكشف عن حلقة مركبة للكشف عن حلقة لبيع المنتجات الجديدة

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD-105
  • بلد المنشأ:مقاطعة قوانغدونغ الصينية
  • شهادة:م

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:39 دولارًا أمريكيًا
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 5 قطع
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:50 مجموعة / الشركة التونسية للملاحة
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 لكل شهر
الاتصال بنا

سعر كاشف العروة

سعر كاشف العروة من الصين   سعر جهاز الكشف عن الحلقة يثبت الكثير من تكلفة تركيب حلقة المرور ،   سعر جهاز كشف حلقة المركبة. قم بتثبيت نظام للكشف عن الحلقة من NOBLE LD-105   تحت الأرض عند مدخل أو الخروج من مقياس الشاحنة لاكتشاف حركة السيارة بسهولة. يتم استخدام كاشف حلقة السيارة للكشف عن وجود السيارة ، ويتم فتح السيارة بمستوى ، أو كجهاز أمان لمنع شريط الرفع من إغلاق السيارة على طريقها. يمكن استخدام حلقات الحث في الدفن المباشر أو القطع. عادة ، يمكن تثبيت كاشفات الحلقات بسهولة تحت الأسفلت أو الخرسانة أو الأسفلت ، ووضع حلقة لفائف تزاوج مباشرة تحت السطح قبل تطبيق الأسفلت أو الخرسانة ، وتثبيت حلقة الملف المقطوع في فتحة تركيب المنشار. يتم تثبيت حجم حلقة الملف وفقًا لمركبة القيادة المحلية. نحن بحاجة إلى جعل الملف الصحيح أنفسنا. نوصي بنمطين من الملفات.

سعر كاشف العروة

يتم استخدام كاشف حلقة المركبة للكشف عن وجود السيارة لفتح الحاجز. عادة ، يتكون نظام كاشف الحلقات الحثية من ثلاثة مكونات: كاشف وحلقة وكابل تمديد الحلقة. بشكل عام ، يتم توصيل الحلقة بكاشف الحلقة. يلتزم نوبل LD-105 Loop Detector بجميع المعايير الضرورية المحددة للصناعة ولديه خبرة أساسية في إدارة مواقف السيارات وأنظمة إدارة المرور والمزيد في القطاعين العام والخاص.

نوبل LD-105 سعر كاشف حلقة لوحة التشغيل والمفاتيح:                                            

1.الطاقة: هناك مؤشران في الأعلى ، مؤشر LED أحمر. إذا كانت الشاشة مضاءة بالكامل ، فهذا يعني أن مصدر الطاقة طبيعي.
2.LOOP / FAULT: مؤشر LED الكهرماني. إذا كانت مضاءة بالكامل ، فسيتم اكتشاف السيارة. إذا كان مصباح الكهرمان يومض ،
اشرح أن الحلقة خاطئة.
3. SW1 (حساسية): اختيار حساسية نوبل LD-105. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لتحديد الحساسية ، اختر من بينها
يشير 0 إلى 9 ، A ~ F ، 0 إلى أدنى حساسية ، ويشير F إلى أعلى حساسية.

سعر كاشف العروة

نوبل LD-105   عند تطبيق العديد من الحلقات في المنطقة المجاورة ، قد يكون من الضروري تغيير التردد لتجنب التداخل. زر RESET: يؤدي الضغط على زر RESET إلى إعادة ضبط الكاشف. عادة ما يتم استخدام إعادة الضبط بعد أي تغييرات وتركيبات DIP.

   نوبل LD-105 سعر طريقة اختبار المنتج للكشف عن حلقة:

اختبار سرعة المنتج طريقة الاختبار: الاختبار في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، وأدوات الاختبار: المحرك ، متعدد المتر ، راسم الذبذبات ، إلخ.
استخدم نفس الملف المعقول (أي كمية معقولة ضمن المعيار) للاتصال بالمنتجات الأصلية والمتطورة ، الموضوعة تحت شفرة المحرك الدوار ،   سعر اختبار كاشف العروة على نفس المسافة وفي نفس البيئة ، اضبط سرعة المحرك إلى الحد الأقصى ، وبدء التشغيل ، وأوقف تشغيل المحرك عندما يدور المحرك ببطء لتقليل السرعة من السرعة العالية. عندما ينخفض ​​المحرك إلى سرعة معينة ، يبدأ كاشف الاستشعار في الكشف عن إشارة وإرسالها ، ويعمل التتابع A و B. دخل التتابع A و B خط 220VAC صفر للتحكم في الضوء وإيقاف تشغيله. عرض. ملاحظة: قد يتعطل MCU عند تشغيل المحرك على سرعة منخفضة ، أي أن الشفرة الدوارة تدخل مرة واحدة فقط ، وقد تكون هناك مشكلتان في التبديل. الاختبار يؤكد طبيعته.

سعر كاشف العروة

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Price of Loop Detector Vehicle Loop Detector for Sale New Products

Price of Loop Detector  Vehicle Loop Detector for Sale New Products
Price of Loop Detector  Vehicle Loop Detector for Sale New Products

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-105
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD39
  • Minimum Order: 5 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:50 sets/CTN
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Price Of Loop Detector

Price of Loop Detector From China, the Price of Loop Detector installs a lot of parking Traffic Loop Installation Cost, Vehicle Loop Detector Price. Install a loop detector system from the NOBLE LD-105 underground at the entrance or exit of your truck scale to easily detect vehicle motion. The vehicle ring detector is used to detect the presence of the vehicle, the vehicle is opened by a level, or as a safety device to prevent the lift bar from closing the vehicle on its road. Inductor rings can be used for direct burial or cutting. Typically, loop detectors can be easily installed under asphalt, concrete or asphalt, placing a directly mated coil loop under the surface before applying asphalt or concrete, and installing the cut coil ring in a saw-in mounting slot. The size of the coil ring is installed according to the local driving vehicle. We need to make the right coil ourselves. We recommend two styles of coils.

Price Of Loop Detector

A vehicle loop detector is used to detect the presence of the vehicle to open the barrier. Typically, an inductive loop detector system consists of three components: a detector, a loop, and a loop extension cable. In general, the loop is connected to the loop detector. Noble LD-105 Loop Detector adheres to all necessary industry-defined standards and has core expertise in parking management, traffic management systems, and more in the public and private sectors.

Noble LD-105 Price Of Loop Detector of Operation Panel and Switches:                                           

1.POWER: There are two indicators on the top, red LED indicator. If the display is completely lit, the power supply is normal.
2.LOOP / FAULT: Amber LED indicator. If it is fully lit, the vehicle is detected. If the amber LED is blinking,
Explain that the loop is wrong.
3. SW1 (sensitivity): Noble LD-105 sensitivity selection. Mainly used to select sensitivity, choose from
0 to 9, A~F, 0 indicates the lowest sensitivity, and F indicates the highest sensitivity.

Price Of Loop Detector

Noble LD-105 When applying many loops in the vicinity, it may be necessary to change the frequency to avoid interference. RESET button: Pressing the RESET button will reset the detector. The reset is usually used after any DIP changes and installations.

 Noble LD-105 Price of Loop Detector product testing method:

Product testing speed test method: test at room temperature, test tools: motor, multimeter, oscilloscope, etc.
Use the same sensible coil (any sensible quantity within the standard) to connect to the original and developed products, placed under the motor rotor blade, Price Of Loop Detector test at the same distance and in the same environment, adjust the motor speed to the maximum, startup, turn off the motor when the motor rotates Slowly reduce the speed from high speed. When the motor drops to a certain speed, the sensing detector starts to detect and send a signal, and the A and B relay work. The A and B relay input 220VAC zero line to control the light on and off. Display. Note: The MCU may malfunction when the motor is turned to low speed, that is, the rotating blade only enters once, and there may be two switching problems. The test confirms normal.

Price Of Loop Detector

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us