الأشعة تحت الحمراء للكشف عن الخلية الكهروضوئية للبيع

الأشعة تحت الحمراء للكشف عن الخلية الكهروضوئية للبيع
الأشعة تحت الحمراء للكشف عن الخلية الكهروضوئية للبيع

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: PS-20
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، والصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD19
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 5 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:25 مجموعات / التونسية
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

الكشف عن خلية الأشعة تحت الحمراء

الكشف عن خلية الأشعة تحت الحمراء. في العمل اليومي ، يتعرض الكاشف حتما للغبار والكائنات الحية الدقيقة والثلوج والصقيع والضباب في الجو. لفترة طويلة ، غالبًا ما تتراكم طبقة صلبة تشبه الغبار على الجدار الخارجي للكاشف. كما أن القشرة ، في مكان رطب نسبيًا ، ستنمو أيضًا طبقة سميكة من الكانولا ، وأحيانًا يسحب الطائر البراز أيضًا على الكاشف ، مما سيعيق انبعاث الأشعة تحت الحمراء وقبولها ، مما يسبب إنذارات كاذبة. يقوم المستخدمون في اليابان عادةً بتكليف الشركات الهندسية بالمحافظة ، عادةً خلال شهر واحد أو نحو ذلك ، على تنظيف الغلاف الخارجي لكل كاشف ثم تجفيفه. لقد أنشأ الجميع علاقة ائتمانية جيدة وسيبذلون قصارى جهدهم للقيام بهذا العمل. بالإضافة إلى تنظيف هيكل الكاشف ، يتم إجراء اختبار إطلاق النار كل شهرين للتحقق من أداء نظام الإنذار ضد السرقة. عند استخدامنا الكشف عن الأشعة تحت الحمراء الكهروضوئية. يرجى الاعتناء بها مخطط الأسلاك. إذا كان المخطط الخاص بك هو الخطأ. ثم سيكون لها تأثير على العمل العادي.   ولدينا الجهد كشف ضوئية تعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء: 12-24VDC.   مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء / كشف الأشعة تحت الحمراء / كاشف ضوئي للأشعة تحت الحمراء / مستشعر ضوئي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء.    

الكشف عن خلية الأشعة تحت الحمراء

 

 

استقبال المحور البصري قابل للتعديل:

الخطوة 1: إجراء تعديل أولي للمحور البصري للمستقبل بنفس الطريقة | " أخف تعديل الضوئية   محور " . في هذا الوقت ، يتم إيقاف تشغيل مصباح التحذير الأحمر الموجود على جهاز الاستقبال ، كما أن مصباح المؤشر الأخضر يكون قيد التشغيل ، ولا يوجد وميض ، مما يشير إلى أن المحور البصري للحلقة متزامن وأن جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال يعملان بشكل طبيعي.  

Step2: هناك نوعان من الثقوب الصغيرة   على المتلقي ، والتي تحمل علامة " + " و " - " على التوالي. يتم استخدامها لاختبار شدة ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء المتصورة من قبل المتلقي. يتم التعبير عن القيمة عن طريق الجهد ، والذي يسمى الجهد الضوئي. أدخل مخطط الاختبار (الأحمر " + " ، أسود " - ") الخاص بالمقياس المتعدد في الجهد المستقبِل للضوء لمستقبل القياس. اضبط نظام العدسة مرارًا وتكرارًا لزيادة قيمة الضوء. وبهذه الطريقة تكون حالة عمل المسبار في أفضل حالاتها.

الكشف عن خلية الأشعة تحت الحمراء

ملاحظة: يحتوي الكاشف ذو أربعة أشعة على   مجموعات من النظم البصرية. من الضروري تغطية العدسة العلوية والسفلية لـ   المتلقي بشكل منفصل وضبط حتى حساس العلوي والسفلي   قيم الجهد هي نفسها. يتم ضبط مجموعتي الأنظمة البصرية لكاشفات أربعة أشعة الأقدم بشكل منفصل. نظرًا للعلاقة المقابلة بين الأنظمة البصرية الأربعة للمرسل والمستقبل ، فإن الضبط صعب للغاية ويتطلب ضبطًا خاصًا. إذا لم يتم التعامل معها بشكل صحيح ، سيتم التعامل معها بشكل غير صحيح. حدث خطأ زائف أو تم حماية منطقة ميتة. لقد قام كاشف ABF ذو العوارض الأربعة بدمج الجزأين في وحدة واحدة ، مما يجعل البناء الهندسي أسهل بكثير. وظيفة كشف الخلية الكهروضوئية مكتملة للغاية.  

الكشف عن خلية الأشعة تحت الحمراء

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Infrared Photocell Detection For Beam Infrared Sensor On Sale

Infrared Photocell Detection For Beam Infrared Sensor On Sale
Infrared Photocell Detection For Beam Infrared Sensor On Sale

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: PS-20
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong,China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD19
  • Minimum Order: 5 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:25 sets/CTN
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Infrared Photocell Detection

Infrared Photocell Detection. In the daily work, the detector is inevitably exposed to dust, microorganisms, snow, frost, and fog in the atmosphere. For a long time, a layer of dust-like hard is often accumulated on the outer wall of the detector. The shell, in a relatively humid place, will also grow a thick layer of canola, and sometimes the bird will also pull the excrement onto the detector, which will hinder the emission and acceptance of infrared radiation, causing false alarms. Users in Japan usually entrust engineering companies to maintain, usually in a month or so, cleaning the outer casing of each detector and then drying it. Everyone has established a good credit relationship and will do their best to do this work. In addition to cleaning the detector housing, a firing test is performed every other month to verify the alarm performance of the anti-theft system. When you using our Infrared photocell detection. Please take care of it wiring diagram. if your diagram is wrong. Then it will have an effect on normal working.  And our infrared photocell detection working voltage: 12-24VDC.  Infrared sensor/Infrared detection/infrared photocell detector/Infrared photocell sensor.  

Infrared Photocell Detection

 

 

Receiver Optical Axis Adjustable:

Step 1: Perform a preliminary adjustment of the optical axis of the receiver in the same way as the " lighter adjustment of the optical axis". At this time, the red warning light on the receiver is off, the green indicator light is on, and there is no flicker, indicating that the optical axis of the ferrule is coincident, and the emitter and receiver are functioning normally. 

Step2: There are two small holes on the receiver, which are marked with "+" and "-" respectively. They are used to test the intensity of the infrared light perceived by the receiver. The value is expressed by voltage, which is called the light voltage. Insert the test chart (red "+", black "-") of the multimeter into the light-receiving voltage of the measuring receiver. Adjust the lens system repeatedly to maximize the value of the light. This way the working state of the probe is at its best.

Infrared Photocell Detection

Note: The four-beam detector has two sets of optical systems. It is necessary to cover the upper and lower lense of the receiver separately and adjust until the upper and lower photosensitive voltage values are the same. The two sets of optical systems of the older four-beam detectors are separately adjusted. Because of the corresponding relationship between the four optical systems of the transmitter and the receiver, the adjustment is quite difficult and requires special adjustment. If not handled properly, it will be handled improperly. A false positive has occurred or a dead zone has been protected. The ABF four-beam detector has integrated the two parts into one unit, making engineering construction much easier. The infrared photocell detection function is very complete. 

Infrared Photocell Detection

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us