حلقة المرور لفائف الكاشف مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة لفائف حلقة المقاومة.

حلقة المرور لفائف الكاشف مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة لفائف حلقة المقاومة.
حلقة المرور لفائف الكاشف مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة لفائف حلقة المقاومة.

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LC
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD75
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 مجموعة (305 متر)
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

حلقة المرور كاشف لفائف

لفائف كاشف حلقة المرور   مع أكثر شعبية في نظام وقوف السيارات. الميزات: يتكون المحور المغناطيسي للمحول الحالي بسلسلة الصفر لحامي التسرب من سبيكة مغناطيسية نانوية بلورية قائمة على الحديد (1K107). يتم استخدامه لحماية تسرب عالية الحساسية (اللمس) للاستخدام المنزلي والصناعي وفقًا لمتطلبات فنية مختلفة. وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا. خصائص الأداء في مفتاح مفتاح الحماية من التسرب مصنوعة من سبيكة نانوية قائمة على الحديد: 1 ، قوة قسرية منخفضة ، نفاذية أولية عالية - يمكن أن تقلل من التشغيل الحالي لمفتاح التسرب 2 ، الحث المغناطيسي التشبع أعلى من ذلك من permalloy - مواتية لاختيار أعلى نقطة الحث المغناطيسي 3 العمل ، نفاذية عالية المغناطيسية - تحسن كثيرا من دقة المحولات ، وتقليل الفرق نسبة 4 ، وخفيفة الوزن ، ومنخفضة التكلفة - السعر أقل بكثير من permalloy 5 ، لديه مكافحة الحمل الزائد جيدة القدرة والاستقرار درجة حرارة جيدة ، يمكن أن تعمل في -55 ~ 130 ° C لفترة طويلة.

حلقة المرور كاشف لفائف

مقدمة لمبدأ كاشف حلقة المرور   باستخدام المحول: في حالة أن الدائرة المحمية تعمل بشكل طبيعي دون تسرب أو صدمة كهربائية ، وفقًا لبعض الأمثلة. مجموع التيار من خلال الجانب الأساسي يساوي الصفر ، أي أن الجانب الثانوي لا يولد القوة الدافعة الكهربائية المستحثة ويحدث التسرب. لا يعمل الحامي ويحافظ النظام على مصدر طاقة عادي. عندما تكون محمية   تتسرب الدائرة المحمية أو يصاب شخص ما بصدمة كهربائية ، ويتولد تيار التسرب بسبب وجود تيار التسرب ، ولم يعد مجموع أطوار التيارات في المراحل المعنية على الجانب الأساسي يساوي الصفر. يظهر التدفق المغناطيسي المتناوب في قلب الحديد. تحت تأثير التدفق المغناطيسي المتناوب ، يكون للملف الجانبي الثانوي قوة دافعة كهربائية مستحثة. تتم معالجة إشارة التسرب ومقارنتها من خلال   وصلة وسيطة. عند الوصول إلى القيمة المحددة مسبقًا ، يتم إجراء المفتاح الرئيسي. يتم تنشيط لفائف رحلة الفصل ، ويتم تعطيل المفتاح الرئيسي تلقائيًا ، ويتم قطع دائرة الأعطال عن طريق الحماية. حلقة الاستشعار لفائف / حلقة كاشف لفائف / حلقة المرور لفائف.

حلقة المرور كاشف لفائف

الشروط الواجب توفرها في واقي التسرب: من المهم جدًا تحديد تيار التسرب المقدر لحامي التسرب بشكل صحيح ومعقول. من ناحية ، عندما تتجاوز الصدمة الكهربائية أو تيار التسرب القيمة المسموح بها ، يمكن أن يعمل واقي التسرب بشكل انتقائي ؛ من ناحية أخرى ، التسرب يجب ألا يتصرف الحامي تحت تيار التسرب الطبيعي لمنع فقد الطاقة غير الضروري بسبب انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.

(1) من أجل ضمان السلامة الشخصية ، يجب ألا يتجاوز تيار التسرب المقدر القيمة الحالية الآمنة لجسم الإنسان. 30mA المعترف بها دوليا هي القيمة الحالية الآمنة للجسم البشري.

(2) من أجل ضمان التشغيل الموثوق لشبكة الطاقة ، يجب أن يهرب تيار التسرب المقدر من شبكة الجهد المنخفض. التسرب الطبيعي الحالي. في المستقبل ، أصبحت متطلبات الطاقة الكهربائية والمنتجات الإلكترونية عالية الكفاءة وخالية من التلوث ، أكثر صرامة. تلعب المكونات الأساسية المغناطيسية دورًا مهمًا للغاية في مثل هذه المنتجات ، والمواد المغناطيسية اللينة غير البلورية غير المتبلورة وهي الخيار الأفضل لاستبدال المواد المغناطيسية التقليدية بحكم خصائصها المغناطيسية الممتازة. لفائف كاشف حلقة المرور المستخدمة بشكل جيد.  

حلقة المرور كاشف لفائف

 


 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Traffic Loop Detector Coil With High Temperature Resistance Loop Coil.

Traffic Loop Detector Coil With High Temperature Resistance Loop Coil.
Traffic Loop Detector Coil With High Temperature Resistance Loop Coil.

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LC
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD75
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 Set( 305meter)
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Traffic Loop Detector Coil

Traffic Loop detector coil with more popular in the parking system. Features: The zero-sequence current transformer magnetic core for leakage protector is made of Fe-based nanocrystalline soft magnetic alloy (1K107). It is used for high sensitivity leakage (touch) protection for household and industrial use according to different technical requirements. And so on. The performance characteristics of the leakage protection switch core made of iron-based nanocrystalline alloy: 1, low coercive force, high initial permeability - can reduce the operating current of the leakage switch 2, the saturation magnetic induction is higher than that of permalloy - Conducive to the selection of higher working magnetic induction point 3, high magnetic permeability - greatly improve the accuracy of the transformer, reduce the ratio difference 4, lightweight, low cost - the price is significantly lower than the permalloy 5, has a good anti-overload Ability and good temperature stability, can work at -55~130 °C for a long time.

Traffic Loop Detector Coil

Introduction of the principle of traffic loop detector coil using the transformer: In the case that the protected circuit works normally without leakage or electric shock., according to some example. The sum of the current through the primary side is equal to zero, that is, the secondary side does not generate the induced electromotive force and the leakage occurs. The protector does not operate and the system maintains normal power supply. When the protected protected circuit is leaking or someone is getting an electric shock, the leakage current is generated due to the presence of the leakage current, and the phasor sum of the currents of the respective phases on the primary side is no longer equal to zero. The alternating magnetic flux appears in the iron core. Under the action of the alternating magnetic flux, the secondary side coil has an induced electromotive force. The leakage signal is processed and compared through the intermediate link. When the predetermined value is reached, the main switch is made. The separation trip coil is energized, the main switch is automatically tripped, and the fault circuit is cut off o achieve protection. loop sensor coil/loop detector coil/traffic loop coil.

Traffic loop detector coil

The conditions that the leakage protector should meet: It is very important to correctly and reasonably select the rated leakage current of the leakage protector. On the one hand, when the electric shock or leakage current exceeds the allowable value, the leakage protector can selectively act; on the other hand, the leakage The protector should not act under the normal leakage current to prevent unnecessary power loss caused by power interruption.

(1) In order to ensure personal safety, the rated leakage current should not exceed the safe current value of the human body. The internationally recognized 30mA is the safe current value of the human body;

(2) In order to ensure the reliable operation of the power grid, the rated leakage current should escape the low voltage grid. Normal leakage current. In the future, the requirements for energy-saving, environmental protection, high-efficiency and pollution-free development of electric power and electronic products are becoming more and more stringent. Magnetic core components play a very important role in such products, and amorphous nanocrystalline soft magnetic materials It is the best choice to replace traditional magnetic materials by virtue of its excellent magnetic properties. The traffic loop detector coil used well. 

traffic loop detector coil

 


 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us