تاجر الجملة 200MM إشارة المرور الأحمر والأخضر مع سطوع عالية.

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: JD212-2
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD75
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:مجموعة واحدة (63 * 32 * 23 سم)
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

تاجر الجملة 200 مم إشارة المرور باللون الأحمر والأخضر  

تاجر الجملة 200 مم الضوء الأحمر والأخضر المرور يجلب المزيد من حياة السلامة. منذ عام 2008 العام. تبدأ شركتنا في إنتاج إشارة ضوئية. من وحدة إشارة المرور ، قذيفة إشارة المرور ، وإمدادات الطاقة ، واقي من الشمس والأقواس. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لإيجاد أفضل الملحقات لحركة المرور   إشارة ضوء البند. في حالة هطول الأمطار تلف إشارة المرور. سيتم لصق الغراء حول وحدة إشارة المرور بحيث يكون أداء مقاوم للماء أفضل. الإضافات. أسفل وحدة إشارات المرور الخاصة بنا سوف تقوم بلصق الملصق ووضع علامة على جهد إشارة المرور الخاص بنا باستخدام الرمز الشريطي. عندما تتلقى البضائع ويمكنك أن تعرف أن ما بيانات الإنتاج من المنتجات الخاصة بك.  

تاجر الجملة 200MM الضوء الأحمر والأخضر المرور

 

تطور إشارة المرور للإشارة إلى أن سلامة الناس تدرك أن تصبح أقوى. في الماضي. نادراً ما كانت هناك إشارة ضوئية عند التقاطع والرد بشكل أساسي على مراقبة التعليم المباشر. احتمالية الحوادث المرورية والازدحام المروري مرتفعة. الآن. تظهر المزيد والمزيد من نوعية جيدة إشارة المرور وحدة تحكم إدارة تحكم وحل هذه المشكلة. نتوقع لدينا 200mm إشارة الضوء الأحمر والأخضر العادي.   200mm 2 إشارة المرور الجانب ، ذات نوعية جيدة 200mm إشارة المرور الخفيفة ، 200mm إشارة المرور الأحمر والأخضر.  

تاجر الجملة 200MM الضوء الأحمر والأخضر المرور

نحن أيضا تصدير 200mm عالية تدفق الضوء الأحمر والأخضر حركة المرور. الفرق بين هذين البندين. أول واحد كان يقود الكمية. كان لدينا العادية 90pcs كل ضوء. ولكن لدينا إشارة المرور عالية التدفق فقط مع مل 3pcs. استهلاك إشارة المرور عالية التدفق أقل من إشارة المرور العادية لدينا. والثاني كان المسافة مرئية. ارتفاع إشارة المرور تدفق يصل إلى 300 متر. ولكن لدينا إشارة المرور الجانبية 200 مم 2 العادية فقط ما يصل إلى 200 متر. وكان الثالث مادة حاجب الشمس. وكان ارتفاع تدفق ضوء الشمس قناع الشمس جهاز الكمبيوتر. وكان آخر واحد ضمان الجودة. كان ضمان جودة إشارة المرور عالية التدفق 5 سنوات. ولكن لدينا إشارة المرور العادية كانت 2 سنوات. بناء على الطلب الخاص بك. يمكنك اختيار واحد منهم. والعدسة مختلفة. كان ارتفاع عدسة ضوء تدفق حركة المرور فريسنل مع عدسة اللون. ولدينا إشارة المرور العادية عدسة واضحة وخيوط العنكبوت لاختيارك. وكان امدادات الطاقة أيضا مختلفة.   وعندما تاجر الجملة 200MM إشارة المرور الأحمر والأخضر المستخدمة لنظام مواقف السيارات. عادة ما تحتاج إلى مجموعة 2 ونظام تحكم مجموعة 1 ، كاشف حلقة 1PCS للكشف عن تطبيق إشارة المرور الأحمر والأخضر .200mm في مساحة أكبر. مثل تقاطع ، موقف للسيارات ومحطة حصيلة. تاجر الجملة 200 مم الملحقات "إشارة المرور الضوء الأحمر والأخضر" مع بعض الأقواس واقي من الشمس. إذا كنت تريد إعداد التحكم عن بعد لإشارة المرور. لم نيت لا تحتاج إلى نظام تحكم.   و لدينا إشارة المرور جهاز التحكم عن بعد يزود جهاز التحكم عن بعد ودليل اللغة الإنجليزية لعنصر إشارة المرور.   ميزة 200MM الضوء الأحمر والأخضر إشارة المرور. 1. مع سطوع عالية وعمر طويل أكثر من 100،000 ساعة. 2. انخفاض الاستهلاك وماء. 3. استيراد الصمام من تايوان. 4. مع اوربا ، شهادة بنفايات.  

200mm الضوء الأخضر إشارة المرور


 

 

 


 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Wholesaler 200mm Red-Green Traffic Light With High Brightness.

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: JD212-2
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD75
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 Set( 63*32*23cm)
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Wholesaler 200mm Red-Green Traffic Light 

Wholesaler 200mm Red-Green Traffic Light brings more safety life. Since the 2008 year. our company starts to produce a traffic signal light. From traffic light module, traffic light shell, and power supply, sun visor and Brackets. we try our best effort to find the best accessories for our traffic signal light item. In the case of the rain damage the traffic light. The glue will be glued around the traffic light module so that the waterproof performance will be better. Additions.the bottom of our traffic light module will paste a label and mark our traffic light voltage with Bar code. when you receive goods and you can know that what production data of your products. 

Wholesaler 200mm Red-Green Traffic Light

 

The traffic light develops to indicate that people safety realizes to become stronger. In the past. There was seldom a traffic light signal in the intersection and mainly reply on policing live teaching. The probability of traffic accidents and traffic congestion is high. Now. More and more good quality traffic light and controller management controller appear and resolve this problem. Expect our normal 200mm red-green traffic light.  200mm 2 aspect traffic light, good quality 200mm traffic signal light, 200mm red-green traffic signal. 

wholesaler 200mm Red-Green Traffic Light

We also export 200mm high flux red-green traffic light. The difference between these two items. The first one was led quantity. our normal was 90pcs each light. but our high flux traffic light just with 3pcs led. the consumption of high flux traffic light is lower than our normal traffic light. The second was visible distance. high flux traffic light reaches 300 meters. But our normal 200mm 2 aspect traffic light just up to 200meter. The third was the material of sun visor. High flux traffic light sun visor was PC. The last one was a quality warranty. high flux traffic light quality warranty was 5 years. But our normal traffic light was 2 years. Based on your demand. you can choose one of them. And the lens is different. high flux traffic light lens was fresnel with a color lens. and our normal traffic light just clear and cobweb lens for your choice. and the power supply also was different. And when wholesaler 200mm red-green traffic light used for parking lot system. Usually need 2 set and 1 set controller system, 1pcs loop detector for detecting.200mm red-green traffic light application in more area. such as intersection, parking lot and toll station. Wholesaler 200mm Red-Green Traffic Signal Light accessories with some brackets and sun visor. If you want remote control setting for the traffic light. The nit did not need controller system.  and our remote control traffic light equips a remote control and English manual for traffic light item.  The feature of 200mm Red-Green traffic signal light. 1. with high brightness and long lifespan over 100,000 hours. 2. Low consumption and waterproof. 3. Import LED from Taiwan. 4. With CE, Rohs Certificate. 

200mm red green traffic light


 

 

 


 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us