حلقة الاستشعار لفائف مع كاشف حلقة السيارة للبيع.

حلقة الاستشعار لفائف مع كاشف حلقة السيارة للبيع.
حلقة الاستشعار لفائف مع كاشف حلقة السيارة للبيع.

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LC
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD75
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 مجموعة (305 متر)
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

حلقة الاستشعار لفائف

حلقة الاستشعار لفائف   حلقة مع مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية. اسمحوا لي أن أعرضها المعلمة لكم جميعا. استشعار حلقة لفائف عبور الرسم ويمكنك أن ترى جزأين. أول واحد كان النحاس المعلبة. والثاني يمكنك أن ترى العزل. بناء لفائف استشعار حلقة. مع 19 / 0.19TS المواصفات. وكانت مادة لفائف كاشف الحلقة عبارة عن أسلاك نحاسية معلبة. وكان قطر حلقة الاستشعار من المدرجات 0.19 ± 0.005. مع مساحة المقطع العرضي مع 0.52 متر مربع. وكان القطر الخارجي الذين تقطعت بهم السبل 0.95mm. كان الحد الأدنى للسمك لفائف حلقة السيارة 0.29mm. وكان متوسط ​​لفائف استشعار حلقة 0.30mm. وكان القطر الخارجي الكامل فوق 1.55 ± 0.03mm. وسيظهر الجزء الخارجي من ملف استشعار الحلقة حلقة AWM 1332 20AWG 200 درجة ، 300 فولت ، VW-1 C AWM 300V / A FT1. وكانت هذه البيانات التفصيلية لدينا لفائف استشعار حلقة.   حلقة كاشف لفائف ، لفائف حلقة مركبة مركبة ، لفائف الكشف عن حركة المرور ، لفائف حلقة الكشف.  

حلقة الاستشعار لفائف

يتم دفن ملف استشعار الحلقة أولاً عن طريق قطع الأخدود على سطح الطريق باستخدام أداة قطع الطريق. أداء الشطب 45 درجة على الزوايا الأربع لمنع الزوايا من إتلاف كابل الملف. يتراوح عرض الحز بشكل عام من 4 إلى 8 مم والعمق يتراوح من 30 إلى 50 مم. أيضا قطع لفائف إلى جانب الملف لفائف الرصاص. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يجب اختراق الماء أو السوائل الأخرى في الأخدود. يجب استقامة الملف عند لف الملف ، لكن لا تمد بإحكام وتُحيط بقاع الأخدود. بعد جرح الملف ، يتم إخراج الرصاص الملتوي الناتج من خلال فتحة الخروج. في عملية لف الملف ، يجب اختبار محاثة الملف التعريفي بالفعل باستخدام جهاز اختبار حثي ، وينبغي أن يكون محاثة الملف بين 100uH و 300uH. خلاف ذلك ، ينبغي ضبط عدد لفات لفائف. بعد دفن الملف ، يمكن جرح حبل نايلون حول الملف لتوفير حماية إضافية. أخيرًا ، يتم غلق الحز مع الإسفلت أو الراتنج الناعم.

عند دفن سلك لفائف التعريفي في الأرض: لم يعد السلك بعد الختم محكومًا بالاهتزاز. لا يسمح بتطبيقه على الأراضي الرطبة ، ومن الضروري أيضًا إزالة الرطوبة بعد الإغلاق. يجب عدم وجود ثغرات في الحز لمنع الماء من الاتصال بالموصل. السلامة أولا ، تقليل مقاومة العزل. في الأرضية الخرسانية ، يجب أن يكون الملف التعريفي أعلى التسليح الخرساني ، على بعد 3 سم على الأقل. عند تضمين ملف الاستشعار عن الأرض ، يعتمد ذلك على التضاريس ، والمواد الأرضية ، وحركة المركبة ، ونوع السيارة التي يتم الكشف عنها ، والغرض للكشف ، ما إذا كان هناك تراكم للمياه على الموقع ، وتحديد الاحتياجات الحقيقية للمالك. ثم وفقًا لعرض الممر ، والقيود المفروضة على الممرات ، وتداخل التعزيز تحت الأرض ، ومواد وضع الأرض ، وتداخل الباب الحديدي المجاور له ، ونموذج كاشف الحث. لتحديد الموضع والمساحة والمادة والعدد المناسب من لفائف التعريفي. موقف مربع منفذ مع خط مخرج وحجم مربع منفذ. فتحة لفائف التعريفي هو ما لا يقل عن 3 مرات أوسع من القطر الخارجي للملف.

عندما سلك من حلقة الاستشعار   يتم دفن الملف في الأرض: لم يعد السلك بعد ختمه حراً في الاهتزاز. لا يسمح بتطبيقه على الأراضي الرطبة ، ومن الضروري أيضًا إزالة الرطوبة بعد الإغلاق. يجب عدم وجود ثغرات في الحز لمنع الماء من الاتصال بالموصل. السلامة أولا ، تقليل مقاومة العزل. في الأرضية الخرسانية ، يجب أن يكون الملف التعريفي أعلى التسليح الخرساني ، على بعد 3 سم على الأقل. عند تضمين ملف استشعار الأرض ، يعتمد ذلك على التضاريس ، والمواد الأرضية ، وحركة السيارة ، ونوع السيارة التي يتم اكتشافها ، والغرض من الكشف ، وما إذا كان هناك تراكم للمياه في الموقع ، وتحديد الاحتياجات الحقيقية للمالك. ثم وفقًا لعرض الممر ، والقيود المفروضة على الممرات ، وتداخل التعزيز تحت الأرض ، ومواد وضع الأرض ، وتداخل الباب الحديدي المجاور له ، نموذج ملف استشعار الحلقة. لتحديد الموقع والمساحة والمادة وعدد مناسب من لفائف لفائف التعريفي. موقف مربع منفذ مع خط منفذ وحجم مربع منفذ. تكون فتحة الملف التعريفي 3 مرات على الأقل أكبر من القطر الخارجي للملف.  

حلقة الاستشعار لفائف

 

 

 

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Loop Sensor Coil With Vehicle Loop Detector On Sale.

Loop Sensor Coil With Vehicle Loop Detector On Sale.
Loop Sensor Coil With Vehicle Loop Detector On Sale.

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LC
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD75
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 Set( 305meter)
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Loop Sensor Coil

Loop sensor coil Loop with resistance high temperature. lets me introduce it parameter for all of you. The loop sensor coil crossing drawing and you can see two part. The first one was Tinned copper. The second you can see Insulation. the construction of the loop sensor coil. with 19/0.19TS specifications. and the material of the loop detector coil was Tinned copper wire. The loop sensor diam of stands was 0.19 ±0.005. With cross-section area with 0.52 Square meter. Stranded outer diameter was 0.95mm. The Minimum thickness of vehicle loop coil was 0.29mm. The average of the loop sensor coil was 0.30mm. and the over Complete outer diameter was 1.55±0.03mm. And the outside of our loop sensor coil will mark AWM 1332 20AWG 200 degree, 300v, VW-1 C AWM 300V/A FT1. This was detail data of our loop sensor coil.  Loop detector coil, vehicle loop detector coil, traffic detection coil, loop detection coil. 

loop sensor coil

The loop sensor coil is buried first by cutting the groove on the road surface with a road cutter. Perform a 45-degree chamfer on the four corners to prevent the corners from damaging the coil cable. The grooving width is generally 4 to 8 mm and the depth is 30 to 50 mm. Also cut a coil to the side of the coil for the coil lead. However, it should be noted that water or other liquids must be infiltrated in the groove. The coil must be straightened when winding the coil, but do not stretch too tightly and snug against the bottom of the groove. After the coil is wound, the twisted output lead is led out through the lead-out slot. In the winding process of the coil, the inductance of the inductive coil should be actually tested using an inductive tester, and the inductance of the coil should be between 100uH and 300uH. Otherwise, the number of turns of the coil should be adjusted. After the coil is buried, a nylon rope can be wound around the coil for added protection. Finally, the grooving is sealed with asphalt or a soft resin.

When the wire of the induction coil is buried in the ground: the wire after the seal is sealed can no longer be free to shake. It is not allowed to be applied on wetlands, and it is also necessary to remove moisture after sealing. There should be no gaps in the grooving to prevent the water from contacting the conductive. Safety first, reduce insulation resistance. In the concrete floor, the induction coil should be above the concrete reinforcement, at least 3 cm away.When embedding the ground-sensing coil, it depends on the terrain, ground material, vehicle movement, the type of vehicle being detected, the purpose of detection, whether there is water accumulation on the site, and determining the real needs of the owner. Then according to the width of the lane, the restrictions on the lanes, the interference of the underground reinforcement, the material of the ground laying, the interference of the iron door next to it, the model of the induction detector. To determine the position, area, material, and appropriate number of turns of the induction coil. The position of the outlet box with the outlet line and the size of the outlet box.The slot of the induction coil is at least 3 times wider than the outer diameter of the coil.

When the wire of the loop sensor coil is buried in the ground: the wire after the seal is sealed can no longer be free to shake. It is not allowed to be applied on wetlands, and it is also necessary to remove moisture after sealing. There should be no gaps in the grooving to prevent the water from contacting the conductive. Safety first, reduce insulation resistance. In the concrete floor, the induction coil should be above the concrete reinforcement, at least 3 cm away. When embedding the ground-sensing coil, it depends on the terrain, ground material, vehicle movement, the type of vehicle being detected, the purpose of detection, whether there is water accumulation on the site, and determining the real needs of the owner. Then according to the width of the lane, the restrictions on the lanes, the interference of the underground reinforcement, the material of the ground laying, the interference of the iron door next to it, the model of the loop sensor coil. To determine the position, area, material, and an appropriate number of turns of the induction coil. The position of the outlet box with the outlet line and the size of the outlet box. The slot of the induction coil is at least 3 times wider than the outer diameter of the coil. 

loop sensor coil

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us