200 مم الصليب الأحمر الأخضر السهم مع الساخن بيع إشارة المرور.

200 مم الصليب الأحمر الأخضر السهم مع الساخن بيع إشارة المرور.
200 مم الصليب الأحمر الأخضر السهم مع الساخن بيع إشارة المرور.

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: JD-212CD-2
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD82
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 مجموعة (305 متر)
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

200mm الصليب الأحمر الأخضر السهم  

200MM الصليب الأحمر الأخضر إشارة المرور السهم مع عدسة واضحة. هذا النموذج مع سطوع عالية LED مع البصريات المتكاملة. مستوى مقاوم للماء لوحدة إشارات المرور الخاصة بنا كان IP65 و كان مستوى مقاومة الماء للسهم باللون الأحمر 200mm باللون الأحمر. 200MM الصليب الأحمر درجة حرارة السهم الأخضر التشغيل: -30 درجة إلى 60 درجة. عندما نرسل البضائع لعملائنا. سنضع الفتيل في أداة قياس درجة الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة لدينا للاختبار. مقاومة العزل أكثر من 2M.   لدينا معدات الاختبار البصري لاختبار ما إذا كان ضوء المصباح مستقرًا ومركّزًا. في الإضافات. لدينا اختبار الاهتزاز من مجموعة كاملة 200 ملم الصليب الأحمر الأخضر إشارة المرور السهم. هذه الخطوة لفحص ما إذا كان لديك بعض البرغي وحدة أو إشارة ضوئية ما إذا كان يمكن أن تعمل بشكل طبيعي. بعد التحقق من جودته جيدة. ثم نبدأ في إعداد حزمة لك. 200MM الصليب الأحمر السهم الأخضر سهلة التركيب. سوف نقدم دليل تثبيت المنتج. سنقوم بتسليط الضوء على البراغي والاكسسوارات ذات الصلة اللازمة. مع الجهد العمل واسعة: 100-277VAC. وكان 200mm الصليب الأحمر كمية الصمام 45pcs و 200 MM السهم الأخضر مع 36pcs ضوء الصمام. إشارة مرور السهم الأخضر باللون الأحمر عيار 200 ملم مع القوة الكهربائية النموذجية عند 25 ℃. مع 400cd luminance.The المواد من 200MM الصليب الأحمر السهم الأخضر مع مادة الإسكان PC.

200MM الصليب الأحمر السهم الأخضر

لتوصيل الأسلاك من إشارة المرور باللون الأحمر والأخضر 200 مم ، يرجى مراجعة التعليمات التالية. تواصل Greenlight مع سلك الضوء الأخضر للمشاة. سلك الخط الأحمر مع الضوء الأحمر للمشاة الأسلاك الحية. الخط الأخضر يتصل مع الأسلاك الحية الضوء الأخضر الصحيح. الخط الأخضر يربط مع السيارة إلى الأمام الضوء الأخضر الأسلاك الحية. الخط الأخضر يتصل مع السيارة غادر الضوء الأخضر الأسلاك الحية. الخط الأصفر يربط مع الأسلاك الحية ضوء أصفر السيارة. الخط الأحمر يربط مع الأسلاك الحية الضوء الأحمر السيارة. الخط الأسود يتصل بسلك مشترك. فيما يتعلق بتثبيت السهم الأخضر الصليب الأحمر 200 ملم. الخطوة 1. أدخل البرغي في الفتحة الموجودة على القطب ثم ثبت بحشية. ضع السلك في القطب. الخطوه 3. ربط قوس الأنوار والمسمار على القطب ، مع إصلاح طوقا والمكسرات M10. Step4. تشديد المكسرات. Step5. قم بتوصيل السلك في أسفل القطب ، ومطابق لون السلك مع لون الضوء. 200MM إشارة المرور الأحمر والأخضر ، 2 إشارة المرور الجانبية ، وحسن إشارة المرور الجودة.  

200MM الصليب الأحمر السهم الأخضر

عندما تلقيت البضائع. تحتاج إلى فتح الصناديق وتحقق من اكتمال الصالح. سوف تتلقى مجموعة كاملة 200 مم أحمر الصليب الأخضر السهم إشارة المرور ، 2PCS القوس ، دليل 1PCS الإنجليزية ، و 13PCS برغي للتثبيت. سيتحقق عامل مراقبة الجودة لدينا من جميع الملحقات عند إرسال البضائع. وبالتالي. يرجى العناية بها. عن الشحن. إذا كان لديك وكيل شحن. يمكننا ارسال البضائع إلى مستودع وكيل الشحن الخاص بك. لكن تكلفة الشحن من المصنع إلى مستودع وكيل الشحن الخاص بك تحتاج إلى دفع ثمنها. إذا لم تكن مملوكة معيد التوجيه. يمكننا أن نرسل لك البضائع عن طريق وكيل تعاوننا ووعدنا أن السعر سيكون تنافسي للغاية. لأن لدينا تعاون لأكثر من 10 سنوات مع وكيلنا.  

200MM الصليب الأحمر السهم الأخضر


 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

200mm Red Cross Green Arrow With Hot Sale Traffic Signal.

200mm Red Cross Green Arrow With Hot Sale  Traffic Signal.
200mm Red Cross Green Arrow With Hot Sale  Traffic Signal.

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: JD-212CD-2
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD82
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 Set( 305meter)
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

200mm Red Cross Green Arrow 

200mm red cross green arrow traffic light with clear lens. This model with high brightness LED s with integrated optics. our traffic light module waterproof level was IP65 and the shell of 200mm red cross green arrow waterproof level was IP54. 200mm red cross green arrow operating temperature:-30 degree to 60 degrees. when we send out goods to our customer. We will put the wick in our high and low temperature measuring instrument for testing.what's more. the insulation resistance over 2M. We have the optical test equipment to test whether the light of the lamp is stable and concentrated. In additions. we have a Vibration test of complete set 200mm red cross green arrow traffic signal light. This step for checking whether have some screw loose or traffic light module whether can working normally. After checking its quality is good. then we start to prepare a package for you. 200mm Red cross green arrow easy to install. We will offer the product installation guide. We will highlight the screws and related accessories needed. With wide working voltage: 100-277VAC. 200mm red cross led quantity was 45pcs and 200mm green arrow with 36pcs led light. 200mm red cross green arrow traffic signal light with typical wattage at 25℃.and it working consumption lower 3watt. With 400cd luminance.The material of 200mm red cross green arrow with PC housing material.

200mm red cross green arrow

For wiring connect of 200mm red-green traffic light please check the below instruction. Greenlight connect with the pedestrian green light live wire. the red line wire with the pedestrian red light live wire. the green line connects with vehicle right green light live wire. the green line connects with vehicle forward green light live wire. the green line connects with the vehicle left the green light live wire. the yellow line connects with vehicle yellow light live wire. the red line connects with vehicle red light live wire. the black line connects with a common wire. Concerning the installation of the 200mm red cross green arrow. the step1. Insert the screw into the hole on the pole and fix with gasket. put the wire into the pole. Step3. connect lights bracket and screw on the pole, fixed with gasket and M10 nuts. Step4. Tighten the nuts. Step5. connect the wire at the bottom of the pole, the color of wire is matched with the light's color. 200mm red-green traffic light, 2 aspect traffic signal light, good quality traffic signal. 

200mm red cross green arrow

When you received goods. you need to open the cartons and check whether the good is complete. you will receive a complete set 200mm red cross green arrow traffic light, 2pcs Bracket, 1pcs English manual, and 13pcs Screw for installation. our QC worker will check all accessories when sending out goods. Therefore. please take care of it. About the shipping. if you have own forwarder. we can send goods to your forwarder warehouse. but shipping cost from our factory to your forwarder warehouse you need to pay for it. If you have not owned forwarder. we can send goods to you by our cooperation forwarder and we promised that the price will be very competitive. Because we have cooperation for more than 10 years with our forwarder.  

200mm red cross green arrow


 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us