حلقة الكشف عن لفائف مع أعلى جودة المرور حلقة الكشف عن لفائف

حلقة الكشف عن لفائف مع أعلى جودة المرور حلقة الكشف عن لفائف
حلقة الكشف عن لفائف مع أعلى جودة المرور حلقة الكشف عن لفائف

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LC
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD75
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 دوائر (300 متر)
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

حلقة الكشف عن لفائف

حلقة الكشف عن لفائف عمر أطول. إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة أقواس فتحة الأسلاك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أن تكون أوسع. تحقق من حالة التعزيز تحت الأرض (الأرضية الأسمنتية) ، حدد عمق الخط المدفون ، أو قم بإضافة أو طرح عدد الملفات. يمكن فقط تضمين الخط عندما يكون سطح الطريق جافًا وملء الختم. يجب حجز طول الرصاص قبل تضمين ملف الكشف عن الحلقة. عند دفن السلك ، يجب أن تكون كل حلقة قريبة من أعلى وأسفل.   عندما يتم تشغيل العملاء المتوقعين في زاوية ملف الكشف عن الحلقة ، حتى إذا تم لفهم حول بعضهم البعض ، يتم دفنهم في فتحة الرصاص.  

لفائف الكشف عن حلقة

تحقق من مقاومة الحث والعزل باستخدام أداة قياس لفائف الكشف عن الحلقة. إذا تم استيفاء المواصفات ، يتم الانتهاء من تضمين ملف كاشف الحلقة بعد تجفيف الغراء. إذا لم يكن ذلك مناسبًا ، فيجب إعادة معالجته. يجب أن يكون الطول الإجمالي لملف مستشعر الحلقة حوالي 24 متر. يجب أن يكون خط استشعار الأرض مصنوعًا من سلك معزول بدرجة حرارة عالية مع مقطع عرضي أكبر من 0.25 ملليمتر مربع. يمكن استخدام آلة القطع لقطع الأخدود على الأرضية الخرسانية الصلبة. عمق حوالي 5-7 سنتيمتر. العرض محفور بسمك 5 مم. يتم وضع الخط في دائرة واحدة تلو الأخرى ، ويتم تدعيم غطاء الأخدود. لاحظ أن ملف مستشعر الحلقة لا يطفو خارج الأرض. عند وضع ملف حلقة تاجر الجملة ، احرص على عدم إتلاف عزل السلك لتجنب التسرب أو ماس كهربائى. نوعية جيدة لفائف حلقة والمغذيات هي الأجزاء الأكثر أهمية وسهولة عرقلة. يجب إيلاء الاهتمام الكافي. قبل الشق. تحقق مما إذا كان سطح الطريق قويًا واتبع الشروط الفنية العامة للنظام لتحديده قويًا واتبع الشروط الفنية العامة للنظام لتحديد الموضع الذي يتم فيه دفن ملف كاشف الحلقة. ارسم خطًا لبعد فترة زمنية محددة. استخدم ماكينة تعيين فترات زمنية محددة حسب الشكل.  

لفائف الكشف عن حلقة

تضمين فضفاض للملف: لا يمكن تثبيت الملف المحلي بثبات في الفتحة. سوف يتسبب اهتزاز السيارة على سطح الطريق في تشوه ملف الكشف عن الحلقة داخل الفتحة ، مما يؤدي إلى تغيير الحث الأولي لحس الأرض. في هذه المرحلة ، يجب إعادة ضبط المستشعر قبل أن يعمل بشكل طبيعي.   يتسبب في فشل الكشف عن السيارة. يكمن الحل في صب الإسفلت المملح فيه للتثبيت. من الأفضل أن يكون هناك محث LC لقياس حجم مستشعر ملف الكشف عن الحلقة. الحث المستخدم لتأكيد عدد لفات الملف التعريفي يتراوح بين   100uH و 300 uH. يمكن استخدام كاشف السيارة في التشغيل المستقر في نطاق الاستخدام. يجب أن تفي مادة ملف الكشف عن حركة المرور بمتطلبات السوق.  

لفائف الكشف عن حلقة

 

 

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Loop Detection Coil With Top Quality Traffic Loop Detector Coil

Loop Detection Coil With Top Quality Traffic Loop Detector Coil
Loop Detection Coil With Top Quality Traffic Loop Detector Coil

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LC
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD75
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 Circles (300meter)
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Loop Detection Coil

Loop detection coil lifespan is longer. if you want to add a wire slot brackets, you need to be wider. Check the condition of the underground reinforcement (cement floor), determine the depth of the buried line, or add or subtract the number of coils. It is only possible to embed the line when the road surface is dry and fill the seal. The lead length should be reserved before embedding the loop detection coil. When the wire is buried, each loop should be close to the top and bottom.  when the two leads are started at the corner of the loop detection coil, even if they are wrapped around each other, they are buried in the lead slot. 

loop detection coil

Check the inductance and insulation resistance with a loop detection coil measuring instrument. If the specification is met, the embedding of the loop detector coil is completed after the glue is dried. If it is not appropriate, it needs to be reprocessed. The total length of the loop sensor coil should be about 24 meters. The ground-sensing line should be made of high-temperature insulated wire with a cross-section larger than 0.25 square millimeter. The cutting machine can be used to cut the groove on the hard concrete floor. The depth is about 5-7cm. The width is etched to a thickness of 5mm. The line is placed in circle one by one, and the groove cover is cemented. Noted that the loop sensor coil does not float out of the ground. When placing the wholesaler loop coil, be careful not to damage the insulation of the wire to avoid leakage or short circuit. Good Quality Loop Coil and feeders are the most important and easily obstructed parts. Must pay enough attention. Before the slotting. Check whether the road surface is strong and follow the overall technical conditions of the system to select is strong and follow the overall technical conditions of the system to select the position where the loop detector coil is buried. Draw a slotted dimension line. Use the slotting machine to construct according to the figure. 

loop detection coil

Loose embedding of the coil: The local coil cannot be firmly fixed in the slot. The vibration of the car over the road surface will cause the deformation of the loop detection coil inside the slot, changing the initial inductance of the sense of the ground. At this point, the sensor must be reset before it can work normally.  Causes the vehicle detector to fail to detect. The solution is to pour the malted asphalt into it for fixing. It is preferable to have an LC inductor to measure the magnitude of the sensor of the loop detection coil. The inductance used to confirm the number of turns of the inductive coil is between 100uH and 300uH. The vehicle detector can be used in stable operation within the scope of use. The material of traffic detection coil should meet with the market requirement. 

loop detection coil

 

 

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us