بوابة كاشف لفائف حلقة مع لفائف حلقة نوعية جيدة للبيع

بوابة كاشف لفائف حلقة مع لفائف حلقة نوعية جيدة للبيع
بوابة كاشف لفائف حلقة مع لفائف حلقة نوعية جيدة للبيع

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LC
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD75
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 دوائر (300 متر)
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

بوابة حلقة كاشف لفائف

بوابة كاشف لفائف حلقة مع نوعية جيدة. في ظل الظروف المثالية (بغض النظر عن تأثير جميع العوامل البيئية) ، فإن تضمين الملف التعريفي يأخذ فقط في الاعتبار حجم المنطقة (أو المحيط) وعدد المنعطفات ، بغض النظر عن مادة السلك. ومع ذلك ، في الهندسة العملية ، يجب مراعاة القوة الميكانيكية للسلك ومشاكل مكافحة الشيخوخة المرتفعة والمنخفضة الحرارة. في بعض البيئات ، يجب أيضًا مراعاة مقاومة التآكل الحمضي والقلوي. لن يعمل كاشف السيارة بشكل صحيح بسبب تقادم ملف كاشف حلقة البوابة (السلك) أو قوة الشد غير الكافية للتسبب في تلف السلك. في المشروع الفعلي ، يوصى باستخدام سلك ناعم بدرجة حرارة عالية Teflon أعلى من 0.75-1.0mm.

بوابة حلقة كاشف لفائف

عادة ، يجب أن تكون لفائف كاشف الحلقة مستطيلة. الجانبان الطويلان عموديان على اتجاه حركة الأجسام المعدنية ، ويوصى بأن يكون التباعد بينهما 1 متر.   يعتمد طول الجانب الطويل على عرض الطريق ، وعادة ما تكون النهايات أضيق من 0.3 إلى 1 متر عن تباعد الطرق. من أجل تشغيل الكاشف على النحو الأمثل ، ينبغي الحفاظ على محاثة لفائف كاشف حلقة البوابة بين 100uH و 300uH. في الحالة التي يكون فيها محاثة لفائف الكشف عن حلقة ثابتة ، فإن عدد لفات لفائف كاشف حلقة المرور   لديه علاقة مهمة مع محيط. أصغر محيط ، وأكثر عدد المنعطفات. قد يتم دفن المواد المعدنية مثل خطوط الأنابيب المختلفة والقضبان الفولاذية وأغطية المجاري تحت الطريق ، مما سيؤثر إلى حد كبير على قيمة الحث الفعلي للملف ، وبالتالي فإن بيانات الجدول أعلاه هي للإشارة إلى المستخدم فقط. في التركيب الفعلي ، يجب على المستخدم استخدام أداة اختبار الحث لاختبار فعلي لفائف الحث لتحديد العدد الفعلي للانعطافات في البناء ، طالما أن الحث النهائي للملف ضمن نطاق عمل معقول (على سبيل المثال ، بين 100uH و 300 UH).   عند لف الملف ، اترك طولًا كافيًا من الأسلاك للاتصال بمستشعر الحلقة وتأكد من عدم وجود وصلة في المنتصف. بعد لف كبل الملف ، يجب تحويل كبل الرصاص إلى زوج ملتوي بإحكام ، مما يتطلب حدا أدنى يبلغ طوله متر واحد 20 مرة. خلاف ذلك ، سيتم إدخال خيوط الإخراج غير الملتوية حتى يجف ، مما يجعل قيمة محاثة الملف غير مستقرة. يجب ألا يتجاوز طول الرصاص الناتج 5 أمتار. نظرًا لأن حساسية ملف الكشف تنخفض كلما زاد طول الرصاص ، يكون طول كابل الرصاص قصيرًا قدر الإمكان.

بوابة حلقة كاشف لفائف

جعل لفائف بوابة حلقة كاشف على النحو التالي:
1. من الجيد وضع طبقة من الرمل الناعم بسمك 0.5 سم على قاع الملف المنظف وأخدود الرصاص لمنع الزوايا الصلبة لأسفل الأخدود من قطع السلك لفترة طويلة.
2 ، واختيار الأسلاك لفائف المناسبة ، والمتطلبات: وضع الأسلاك الفضة مطلي درجة حرارة عالية ، والجلد هو مقاومة للاهتراء ، وارتفاع في درجة الحرارة ، للماء ، مثل اختيار الأسلاك مكافحة الحرائق.
3. ضع 4 ~ 6 (دائرة) الأسلاك في اتجاه عقارب الساعة في فتحة عملة. أكبر مساحة الملف ، وعدد أقل من المنعطفات. يجب أن تكون الأسلاك الموضوعة في الفتحات فضفاضة ، وليس متوترة ، ويتم الضغط عليها بإحكام في أسفل الفتحات.

بوابة حلقة كاشف لفائف


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
مينغ جينهاي الصناعة بارك ، طريق تانغتو ، مدينة شيان ، باو

Send Us an Email

contact us

Gate Loop Detector Coil With Good Quality Loop Coil For Sale

Gate Loop Detector Coil With Good Quality Loop Coil For Sale
Gate Loop Detector Coil With Good Quality Loop Coil For Sale

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LC
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD75
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 Circles (300meter)
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Gate Loop Detector Coil

Gate Loop Detector Coil with good quality. Under ideal conditions (regardless of the impact of all environmental factors), the embedding of the inductor coil only considers the size of the area (or perimeter) and the number of turns, regardless of the material of the wire. However, in practical engineering, the mechanical strength of the wire and the high and low-temperature anti-aging problems must be considered. In some environments, the acid and alkali corrosion resistance must also be considered. The vehicle detector will not function properly due to the aging of the gate loop detector coil (wire)or insufficient tensile strength to cause damage to the wire. In the actual project, it is recommended to use Teflon high-temperature soft wire above 0.75-1.0mm.

gate loop detector coil

Usually, the loop detector coil should be rectangular. The two long sides are perpendicular to the direction of movement of the metal objects, and the spacing between them is recommended to be 1 meter. The length of the long side depends on the width of the road, and usually, the ends are 0.3 to 1 meter narrower than the road spacing. In order to operate the detector optimally, the inductance of the gate loop detector coil should be kept between 100uH and 300uH. In the case where the loop detection coil inductance is constant, the number of turns of the traffic loop detector coil has an important relationship with the circumference. The smaller the circumference, the more the number of turns. Metal materials such as various cable pipelines, steel bars, and sewer covers may be buried under the road, which will greatly affect the actual inductance value of the coil, so the above table data is for user reference only. In actual construction, the user should use the inductance tester to actually test the inductance of the inductive coil to determine the actual number of turns in the construction, as long as the final inductance of the coil is within a reasonable working range (eg between 100uH and 300uH). When winding the coil, leave enough length of wire to connect to the loop sensor and ensure there is no joint in the middle. After winding the coil cable, the lead cable must be made into a tightly twisted pair, requiring a minimum of 1-meter twist 20 times. Otherwise, the untwisted output leads will be introduced to dry, making the coil inductance value unstable. The output lead length should generally not exceed 5 meters. Since the sensitivity of the detection coil decreases as the length of the lead increases, the length of the lead cable is as short as possible.

gate loop detector coil

Make the gate loop detector coil as follows:
1. It is good to lay a layer of 0.5 cm thick fine sand on the bottom of the cleaned coil and lead groove to prevent the hard corners of the bottom of the groove from cutting the wire for a long time.
2, choose the appropriate coil wire, the requirements: laying high-temperature silver-plated wire, the skin is wear-resistant, high temperature, waterproof, such as the choice of fire-fighting wire.
3. Place 4~6 (circle) wires clockwise in the coin slot. The larger the coil area, the fewer the number of turns. The wires placed in the slots should be loose, not stressed, and pressed tightly to the bottom of the slots.

gate loop detector coil


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us