تاجر الجملة شعاع الأشعة تحت الحمراء الاستشعار مع نوعية جيدة حلقة المرور لفائف للبيع

تاجر الجملة شعاع الأشعة تحت الحمراء الاستشعار مع نوعية جيدة حلقة المرور لفائف للبيع
تاجر الجملة شعاع الأشعة تحت الحمراء الاستشعار مع نوعية جيدة حلقة المرور لفائف للبيع

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LC
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD75
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 5 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 دوائر (300 متر)
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

تاجر الجملة شعاع الأشعة تحت الحمراء الاستشعار  

شعاع تاجر الجملة     تطبيق استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء تختلف على نطاق واسع.   ملاحظة: يحتوي الكاشف ذو الأربعة أشعة على مجموعتين من الأنظمة البصرية. من الضروري تغطية العدسات العلوية والسفلية للمستقبل بشكل منفصل وضبطها حتى تكون قيم الجهد الحساس العلوي والسفلي متساوية. يتم ضبط مجموعتي الأنظمة البصرية لكاشفات أربعة أشعة الأقدم بشكل منفصل. من الصعب ضبطه بسبب العلاقة المقابلة بين النظامين البصريين للمرسل والمستقبل. مطلوب اهتمام خاص بالتفاصيل ، ويمكن أن تحدث إنذارات خاطئة أو مناطق ميتة محمية إذا لم يتم التعامل معها بشكل صحيح. هناك مقبض ضبط وقت التظليل على جهاز الاستقبال ، ووقت التظليل العام للمسبار هو 50m / s.

تاجر الجملة شعاع استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء

عند شحن المسبار من المصنع ، سنقوم بضبط وقت التظليل الخاص بالمسبار على الوضع القياسي. في ظل الظروف العادية ، يكون هذا الوضع مريحًا نسبيًا ، مع مراعاة الظروف البيئية وخصائص المسبار نفسه ، لذلك لا يوجد خاص والسبب هو أنه ليست هناك حاجة لضبط وقت التظليل. إذا كنت تريد التحصين ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ضبط وقت التظليل للتكيف مع التغييرات في البيئة. بشكل عام ، يكون وقت التظليل قصيرًا وحساسية المسبار سريعة ، لكنها أيضًا شديدة الحساسية للأوراق الشبيهة والطيور الطائرة. احتمال إنذارات كاذبة زيادة. مدة التظليل طويلة ، يتم تقليل حساسية المجس ، ويزيد من احتمال الإبلاغ. يجب على المهندس ضبط وقت التظليل وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية للتحصين. مضيف السرقة وظيفة مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء   بعد ضبط المسبار ، سيكون مقاومًا للعبث. قم بتوصيل المفتاح بدائرة الإدخال في المنطقة. بعد اكتمال الاتصال ، قم بتغطية الغلاف الخارجي للمسبار وشد برغي التثبيت. من الضروري ألا يكون ضوء التحذير في المنطقة خفقًا أو إضاءة على مضادات السرقة. لا يوجد خرج إشارة إنذار في المنطقة. يشير إلى أن المنطقة بأكملها تم ضبطها بشكل صحيح. وإلا ، يجب اختبار الخط ، ويجب إعادة بدء التحقيق ، ويجب إعادة تأكيد حالة المنطقة. تاجر الجملة شعاع الأشعة تحت الحمراء الاستشعار حار بيع. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.   الأشعة تحت الحمراء للكشف عن المواد الممتازة.  

تاجر الجملة شعاع استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء

الصيانة الروتينية لمستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء Beam تاجر الجملة ، في العمل اليومي للكاشف ، بسبب الهواء الطلق على المدى الطويل ، لا مفر من تلقي ميكروبات الغبار والثلوج والصقيع والضباب في الغلاف الجوي. لفترة طويلة ، تم ترسيب قشرة صلبة مغبرة على السطح الخارجي للكاشف. سوف تنمو طبقة سميكة من الكانولا في المناطق الرطبة. في بعض الأحيان سوف يسحب الطائر نفاياته إلى المكشاف. هذه الأشياء سوف تعيق انبعاث وقبول إشارات الأشعة تحت الحمراء. يسبب إشارة إيجابية خاطئة. لذلك ، فإننا نولي اهتماما خاصا لمشكلة تنظيف الأشعة تحت الحمراء. من الضروري تنظيمها بانتظام.

تاجر الجملة شعاع استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء

 

 


 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Wholesaler Beam Infrared Sensor With Good Quality Traffic Loop Coil On Sale

Wholesaler Beam Infrared Sensor With Good Quality Traffic Loop Coil On Sale
Wholesaler Beam Infrared Sensor With Good Quality Traffic Loop Coil On Sale

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LC
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD75
  • Minimum Order: 5 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 Circles (300meter)
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Wholesaler Beam Infrared Sensor 

Wholesaler Beam  Infrared Sensor application vary widely.  Note: The four-beam detector has two sets of optical systems. It is necessary to cover the upper and lower lenses of the receiver separately and adjust until the upper and lower photosensitive voltage values are the same. The two sets of optical systems of the older four-beam detectors are separately adjusted. It is difficult to adjust due to the corresponding relationship between the two optical systems of the transmitter and the receiver. Special attention to detail is required, and false alarms or protected dead zones can occur if not handled properly. There is a shading time adjustment knob on the receiver, and the general shading time of the probe is 50m/s.

wholesaler beam  infrared sensor

When the probe is shipped from the factory, we will adjust the shading time of the probe to a standard position. Under normal circumstances, this position is a relatively comfortable state, considering the environmental conditions and the characteristics of the probe itself, so there is no special The reason is that there is no need to adjust the shading time. If you want to fortify, you need to adjust the shading time to adapt to changes in the environment. In general, the shading time is short and the sensitivity of the probe is fast, but it is also very sensitive to the like leaves and flying birds. The possibility of false alarms will increase. The shading time is long, the sensitivity of the probe is reduced, and the possibility of underreporting is increased. The engineer should adjust the shading time according to the actual needs of the fortification. Anti-theft host function of infrared sensor after the probe is set, it will be tamper-proof Connect the switch to the input circuit of the zone. After the connection is completed, cover the outer casing of the probe and tighten the fastening screw. It is required that the zone warning light is not flickering or lighting on the anti-theft host. There is no alarm indication output in the zone. Indicates that the entire zone is set properly. Otherwise, the line should be tested, the probe should be re-commissioned, and the status of the zone should be re-confirmed. Wholesaler Beam Infrared Sensor Hot sale. If you are want to know more detail information. please feel free to contact us.  Infrared Detection material with excellent. 

wholesaler beam infrared sensor

The routine maintenance of wholesaler Beam infrared sensor, in the daily work of the detector, due to long-term outdoor, it is inevitable to receive dust microbes and snowflakes, frost and fog in the atmosphere. For a long time, a dusty hard shell was deposited on the outside of the detector. A thick layer of canola will grow in damp areas. Sometimes the bird will pull its waste to the detector. These things will hinder the emission and acceptance of infrared signals. Causes a false positive signal. Therefore, we pay special attention to the cleaning problem of infrared radiation. It is necessary to organize it regularly.

wholesaler beam infrared sensor

 

 


 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us