مزدوج مركبة كاشف حلقة تثبيت حلقة كاشف سيارة للبيع

مزدوج مركبة كاشف حلقة تثبيت حلقة كاشف سيارة للبيع
مزدوج مركبة كاشف حلقة تثبيت حلقة كاشف سيارة للبيع

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD200
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD59
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 5 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:كارتون 50 قطعة 47 * 30 * 35 سم 14.7 كجم
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

تركيب مزدوج مركبة كاشف حلقة

تركيب حلقة كاشف المركبة المزدوجة المصنوعة في الصين | | تركيب حلقة كاشف السيارة المزدوجة للبيع ، تركيب كاشف حلقة السيارة ، اختبار حلقة الكشف عن السيارة ، كاشف حركة المرور التعريفي.

تركيب مزدوج مركبة كاشف حلقة

في عملية تثبيت حلقة الكاشف المزدوج للمركبات LD200 ، يعد DIP 1 عبارة عن ملف حلقة قابل للضبط لاكتشاف ذكي:
DIP 1 عند تحديد ON ، فهذا يعني أنك تختار ضبط CH1 و CH2 في وضع الكشف الذكي في نفس الوقت. وظائف CH1 و CH2 هي أساسا لتجنب تركيب حلقة مركبة مزدوجة للكشف عن LD200   وظيفة يمكن أن تعمل بشكل صحيح عندما يكون هيكل الطرازات المختلفة مرتفعًا ومنخفضًا ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، تم تحديد هوية جيدة للسيارات والمركبات بسلاسة. إذا لم يتم ضبط CH1 و CH2 ليصبحا وضع الكشف الذكي أثناء التثبيت ، فسيتم تثبيت حلقة مركبة مزدوجة للكشف عن LD200   سوف يؤدي بسهولة إلى فشل الكاشف ، وليس هناك طريقة للعمل بشكل صحيح. خاصة في منطقة التثبيت هذه ، غالبًا ما يكون هناك سحب. في حالة الصعود والشاحنات الكبيرة تدخل وتغادر.

تركيب حلقة كاشف السيارة المزدوجة LD200 DIP 2 هو وضع الكشف عن كاشف قابل للتعديل:
عندما تختار DIP NO. DIP 2 هذه الوظيفة هي وضع وجود السيارة.
DIP MODE يختار ON ، مما يعني أنه يُسمح للسيارة بالتوقف في وضع غير محدود. (عندما تكون السيارة متوقفة في موضع تثبيت الملف ، فلن تعود السيارة تلقائيًا عندما تكون موجودة ، ما لم تترك السيارة الموضع المقابل للملف الأرضي).
إذا اخترت OFF ، فهذا يعني الوضع العام. (عندما تكون السيارة متوقفة في موضع تثبيت الملف ، إذا توقفت السيارة على الملف الأرضي لأكثر من 30 دقيقة ، فسيتم إعادة ضبط النظام تلقائيًا ، سيتم افتراضيًا عدم وجود السيارة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للقضاء على الأعطال ، إذا لم يكن هناك وظيفة خاصة ، فمن المستحسن أن الاتصال الهاتفي إلى موقف OFF).

تركيب مزدوج مركبة كاشف حلقة

عند تحديد DIP 3 ، هذا هو زر الوظيفة الذي يمكن ضبط وضع الكشف عن الملف.
DIP MODE يختار ON هذا هو وضع تمييز اتجاه المنطق التلقائي للنظام → (عندما تعمل السيارة من CH1 إلى CH2 بشكل تسلسلي ، تشير CH1 إلى حركة الترحيل ؛ إذا كانت السيارة تعمل من CH2 إلى CH1 بشكل تسلسلي ، تشير CH2 إلى حركة الترحيل). في حالة تحديد OFF ، يكون الملف اللولبي العام المكون من مجموعتين في وضع الكشف المستقل.

عندما تختار استخدام زر DIP 4 ، فهذه هي وظيفة وضع خرج مرحل CH1 القابل للتعديل:
تراجع لا. وضع إخراج مرحل DIP 4 CH1 وضع ملف CH1 ، وضع DIP MODE يختار إيقاف تشغيل CH1 كإخراج الحالة الصلبة ، مرحل CH1 كوضع الإخراج ، إذا تم تحديد ON للإشارة إلى أن السيارة تدخل موقع تثبيت ملف التعريفي ، فإن مرحل CH1 هو لحظي انتاج. الوظيفة هي وضع إخراج مرحل CH1 عند تحديد تثبيت حلقة مركبة مزدوجة للكشف عن السيارة.

زر LD200 DIP 5 ، هذا هو الوضع الذي يمكنه ضبط خرج إشارة لفائف CH1:
تراجع لا. DIP 5 CH1 وضع الاستشعار CH1 حالة الملف ، عند تحديد DIP MODE ، ملف CH1 في وضع الاستقراء. CH1 وضع إخراج ترحيل ،   في حالة تحديد ON ، يكون ملف CH1 في وضع الاستقراء. يحتوي مرحل CH1 على خرج تأخير يبلغ 200 مللي ثانية وعرض نبض يبلغ 600 مللي ثانية. يشير إلى وضع إخراج ترحيل CH1

تركيب مزدوج مركبة كاشف حلقة

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Double Vehicle Detector Loop Installation Loop Detector Vehicle For Sale

Double Vehicle Detector Loop Installation   Loop Detector Vehicle For Sale
Double Vehicle Detector Loop Installation   Loop Detector Vehicle For Sale

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD200
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD59
  • Minimum Order: 5 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:Carton 50pc 47*30*35cm 14.7kg
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Double Vehicle Detector Loop Installation

Double Vehicle Detector Loop Installation Made In China, Double Vehicle Detector Loop Installation For Sale, Vehicle Loop Detector Installation, Vehicle Detection Loop Testing, Induction Loop Traffic Detector.

Double Vehicle Detector Loop Installation

In Double Vehicle Detector Loop Installation LD200, DIP 1 is an adjustable loop coil for intelligent detection:
DIP 1 When you select ON, it means that you choose to adjust CH1 and CH2 into intelligent detection mode at the same time. The CH1 and CH2 functions are mainly to avoid Double Vehicle Detector Loop Installation LD200 function that can work correctly when the chassis of different models are high and low, and at the same time, Good identification of vehicles and vehicles passed smoothly. If the CH1 and CH2 are not adjusted to become the intelligent detection mode during installation, the Double Vehicle Detector Loop Installation LD200 will easily cause the detector to fail, and there is no way to work properly. Especially in this installation area, there are often tows. In the case of boarding and large trucks entering and leaving.

Double Vehicle Detector Loop Installation LD200 DIP 2 is an adjustable detector detection mode:
When you choose DIP NO. DIP 2 this function is the vehicle presence mode.
DIP MODE selects ON, which means that the vehicle is allowed to stop in an infinite mode. (When the vehicle is parked in the coil installation position, the vehicle will not automatically return when it exists, unless the vehicle leaves the corresponding position of the ground coil).
If you choose to OFF, it means the general mode. (When the vehicle is parked in the coil installation position, if the vehicle stops on the ground coil for more than 30 minutes, the system will automatically reset, the system will default to the absence of the car, which can be used to eliminate malfunctions, if there is no special function, It is recommended to dial to the OFF position).

Double Vehicle Detector Loop Installation

When you select DIP 3, this is a function button that can adjust the coil detection mode.
DIP MODE selects ON This is the system automatic logic direction discrimination mode → (When the vehicle runs CH1 to CH2 sequentially, CH1 indicates relay action; if the vehicle runs CH2 to CH1 sequentially, CH2 indicates relay action). If OFF is selected, the general two-group toroidal coil is in the independent detection mode.

When you choose to use the DIP 4 button, this is an adjustable CH1 relay output mode function:
DIP NO. DIP 4 CH1 relay output mode CH1 coil status, DIP MODE selects OFF CH1 relay as solid-state output, CH1 relay as output mode, If ON is selected to indicate that the vehicle enters the induction coil mounting position, the CH1 relay is an instantaneous output. The function is CH1 relay output mode When you select Double Vehicle Detector Loop Installation.

LD200 DIP 5 button, this is the mode that can adjust the CH1 coil signal output:
DIP NO. DIP 5 CH1 sensing mode CH1 coil status, When DIP MODE is selected OFF, the CH1 coil is in the induction mode.CH1 relay output mode,  If ON is selected, the CH1 coil is in the induction mode. The CH1 relay has a 200ms delay output and a pulse width of 600ms. Indicates CH1 relay output mode

Double Vehicle Detector Loop Installation

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us