مزدوج مركبة كاشف حلقة الشركات المصنعة كاشف حلقة للبيع منتجات جديدة

مزدوج مركبة كاشف حلقة الشركات المصنعة كاشف حلقة للبيع منتجات جديدة
مزدوج مركبة كاشف حلقة الشركات المصنعة كاشف حلقة للبيع منتجات جديدة

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD-200
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD59
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 10 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:كرتون 50 قطعة حجم كرتون واحد 47 * 30 * 35 سم الوزن 13.8 كجم
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

الشركات المصنعة للكشف عن حلقة مركبة مزدوجة

الشركات المصنعة للكشف عن حلقة مركبة مزدوجة للبيع ،   كاشف حلقة المركبة المزدوجة سعر المصنع ، كاشف حركة المرور التعريفي ، تصميم كاشف حلقة المركبة ، اختبار كشف حلقة المركبة.

الشركات المصنعة للكشف عن حلقة مركبة مزدوجة

لدى مصنعي كاشف حلقة المركبة المزدوجة مفاتيح SW1 و SW2 ، ووظائف أخرى مختلفة. عند تحديد SW2: CH2 LOOP لديه وظيفة مفتاح قابل للتعديل ؛ DIP 1 في الشركات المصنعة للكشف عن حلقة السيارة المزدوجة هو مفتاح وظيفة يمكنه ضبط وضع إخراج مرحل CH2. طريقة الضبط هي نفسها طريقة CH1 (SW1-DIP4). وظيفة CH2 القابلة للضبط DIP 2 هي وضع استشعار إشارة الملف الذي يتم ضبطه بنفس طريقة ضبط CH1 (SW1-DIP5). تراجع 3 & تراجع 4 & DIP 5 هذه المفاتيح الثلاثة لها نفس وظيفة مفتاح ضبط حساسية CH2. طريقة الضبط هي نفسها طريقة CH1 (SW1-DIP 6 & DIP 7 & DIP 8). التبديل بين DIP 6 & DIP 7 هي ترددات CH2 قابلة للتعديل بنفس طريقة CH1 (SW1-DIP 9 & DIP 10).
أثناء عملية التثبيت ، إذا تم تحديد مجموعتين أو أكثر من الملفات ذات الحجم المماثل للاستخدام المجاور ، فمن الضروري الانتباه إلى تغيير تردد الملف. من خلال وجود ترددات مختلفة من الملفات المجاورة ، يمكن القضاء على التداخل الحديث المتبادل ، ومضاعفة   يمكن التخلص من الشركات المصنعة للكشف عن حلقة السيارة. بمعنى يمكن أن تتلقى إشارة بشكل صحيح وتعمل بشكل طبيعي.
زر إعادة الضبط: يقوم الكاشف بإعادة ضبط الزر يدويًا. اضغط على الزر لإعادة ضبط الكاشف. إذا تم تغيير تردد الملف ، يجب إعطاء إعادة التعيين.

ضعف مركبة كاشف حلقة المصنعين

   تركيب مكشاف حلقة المركبة المزدوجة من الاهتمام وكيفية التخلص من الفشل ، يرتبط حجم تركيب قطع الملف عمومًا بالنموذج الذي تدخل فيه المركبة وتخرج منها. يوصى باستخدام سلك متعدد النواة أكبر من 1.0 مم 2 للملف عند التثبيت. يمكن أن يصل الطول الكلي للسلك إلى 500 متر. يتم تحديد حجم لفائف القطع عمومًا بطول من 1.0 مترًا إلى 2.0 مترًا ، بعرض 0.8 مترًا إلى 1.2 مترًا لتركيب النمط المستطيل ، يجب معالجة الزاوية قدر الإمكان لتجنب تحول الزاوية اليمنى ، الزاوية اليمنى من السهل قطع خط الجلد ، مما أدى إلى أن الملف لا يعمل بشكل صحيح.
للتعرف على المتطلبات الأساسية لتركيب ملف الشركة المصنعة للكشف عن حلقة السيارة المزدوجة ، يرجى الرجوع إلى توصيات التثبيت التي نقدمها. إذا كان طول محيط ملف التثبيت الأرضي 3-4M أثناء التثبيت ، فمن المستحسن استخدام 6 لفات حول رقم الملف ؛ إذا اخترت تثبيت محيط الملف لتثبيت 4-6M ، يوصى باستخدام 5 لفات حول رقم الملف ؛ إذا اخترت تثبيت محيط لفائف التثبيت طويل 6-10M ، يوصى باستخدام عدد لفات لفائف لاستخدام 4 لفات ؛ إذا اخترت محيط الملف لتثبيت 10-20M ، فسيتم تحديد عدد لفائف الملف ليكون 3 لفات ؛ إذا اخترت تثبيت محيط الملف لتركيب 20M-UP ، يوصى بعدد لفات لفائف الالتفاف حول 2 لفات.

ضعف مركبة كاشف حلقة المصنعين

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Double Vehicle Loop Detector Manufacturers Vehicle Loop Detector for Sale New Products

Double Vehicle Loop Detector Manufacturers  Vehicle Loop Detector for Sale New Products
Double Vehicle Loop Detector Manufacturers  Vehicle Loop Detector for Sale New Products

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-200
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD59
  • Minimum Order: 10Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:Carton 50pc one carton size 47*30*35cm weight 13.8kg
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Double Vehicle Loop Detector Manufacturers

Double Vehicle Loop Detector Manufacturers For Sale, Double Vehicle Loop Detector Manufacturers Price, Induction Loop Traffic Detector, Vehicle Loop Detector Design, Vehicle Detection Loop Testing.

Double Vehicle Loop Detector Manufacturers

Double Vehicle Loop Detector Manufacturers have SW1 and SW2 switches, and other functions are different. When you select SW2: CH2 LOOP has the function of an adjustable switch; DIP 1 in Double Vehicle Loop Detector Manufacturers is a function switch that can adjust the CH2 relay output mode. The adjustment method is the same as that of CH1 (SW1-DIP4). The DIP 2 adjustable CH2 function is a coil signal sensing mode that is adjusted in the same way as CH1 (SW1-DIP5). DIP 3 & DIP 4 & DIP 5 These three switches have the same function as the CH2 sensitivity adjustment switch. The adjustment method is the same as that of CH1 (SW1-DIP 6 & DIP 7 & DIP 8). The two switches DIP 6 & DIP 7 are adjustable CH2 frequencies in the same way as CH1 (SW1-DIP 9 & DIP 10).
During the installation process, if two or more sets of coils with similar size are selected for adjacent use, it is necessary to pay attention to changing the coil frequency. By having different frequencies of adjacent coils, crosstalk interference can be eliminated, and the double Vehicle Loop Detector Manufacturers can be eliminated. The sense can receive the signal correctly and work normally.
RESET button: The detector manually resets the button. Press the button to reset the detector. If the coil frequency is changed, the reset should be given.

Double Vehicle Loop Detector Manufacturers

 the installation of Double Vehicle Loop Detector Manufacturers of attention and how to eliminate the failure, The size of the coil cutting installation is generally related to the model in which the vehicle enters and exits. It is recommended to use a multi-core cord larger than 1.0mm2 for the coil when installing. The total length of the wire can reach 500m. The size of the cutting coil is generally set to a length of 1.0m ~ 2.0m, a width of 0.8m ~ 1.2m rectangular pattern installation, the corner needs to be treated as far as possible to avoid turning right angle, the right angle is easy to cut the line skin, resulting in the coil can not work properly.
For the basic requirements of the installation of the Double Vehicle Loop Detector Manufacturers coil, please refer to the installation recommendations we provide. If the circumference length of the installation ground coil is 3-4M during installation, it is recommended to use 6 turns around the coil number; if you choose to install the coil circumference to install 4-6M, it is recommended to use 5 turns around the coil number; if you choose to install the coil circumference Long installation 6-10M, the number of coil turns is recommended to use 4 turns; If you choose the coil circumference to install 10-20M, the number of coil turns is selected to be 3 turns; If you choose to install the coil circumference to install 20M-UP, the number of coil turns is recommended Wrap-around 2 laps.

Double Vehicle Loop Detector Manufacturers

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us