كشف حركة مرور قناة مزدوجة مع كاشف حساسية عالية للبيع.

كشف حركة مرور قناة مزدوجة مع كاشف حساسية عالية للبيع.
كشف حركة مرور قناة مزدوجة مع كاشف حساسية عالية للبيع.

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD-206
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD59
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: على 10Piece
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:كرتون 50 قطعة حجم كرتون واحد 47 * 30 * 35 سم الوزن 13.8 كجم
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

كشف حركة مرور ثنائي القناة  

كشف حركة مرور ثنائي القناة. عندما نشير إلى كاشف حلقة السيارة. في البدايه. سوف نذكر أن كاشف حلقة أحادية القناة ، واكتشاف حركة مرور قناة مزدوجة ، وكاشف حلقة رباعية الاتجاهات ، وكاشف كاميرا فيديو. تطبيق كاشف الحلقة هذا في نظام مواقف السيارات ، ومحطة الرسوم ، وكاشف تعليمات المركبة مقدمة يحتوي كاشف السيارة على وظائف لتعويض درجة الحرارة وتصحيحها ، والتي يمكن استخدامها عادة في درجات حرارة تتراوح بين -40 درجة إلى 85 درجة مئوية ، ويتم تصديرها إلى دول مثل روسيا والهند. LD-206 هو كاشف للمركبات ثنائي القناة (يُعرف أيضًا باسم مستشعر الحلقة ، واكتشاف حركة مرور القناة المزدوجة ، وكاشف السيارة ، والمستشعر الأرضي ، وما إلى ذلك) الذي يستخدم فقط للكشف عن الأجسام المعدنية. تستخدم أساسا للكشف عن المركبات. مناسب لمواقف السيارات ومحطات الطرق السريعة وأنظمة التحكم في إشارة الضوء. شاحنات الحاويات الكبيرة والدراجات النارية ، ويمكن الكشف عن الدراجات. وضع الإخراج هو خرج التتابع المزدوج.

كشف حركة مرور ثنائي القناة

يجب أن يتم تثبيت كاشف السيارة في بيئة محاطة بالماء في أقرب وقت ممكن من ملف الكشف. ما إذا كان كاشف السيارة يمكن أن يعمل بشكل جيد يعتمد إلى حد كبير على ملف التعريفي الذي يتم توصيله به. العديد من المعالم الهامة للملف تشمل. يتم دفن مادة الملف وشكل الملف والبناء الصحيح. كن حذرا جدا عند التثبيت. يجب أن يكون ملف الكشف مستطيلًا ما لم تسمح الظروف بذلك. شكلان ممدودان عموديان على اتجاه حركة المعادن. ينصح أن يكون التباعد بين بعضهم البعض متر واحد. يعتمد طول الجانب الطويل على عرض الطريق. عادة ، كلا الطرفين بطول 0.3 متر أضيق من تباعد الطرق. إذا كان محيط الملف أكثر من 10 أمتار. بحاجة للذهاب نحو اثنين. إذا كان المحيط في حدود 10 أمتار. بحاجة للذهاب حوالي ثلاثة أو أكثر. إذا كان المحيط في حدود 6 أمتار. يجب أن أتجول. هناك طريقة جيدة لتثبيته هي تبديل الملفات المجاورة بثلاثة أو أربعة لفات. كاشف حلقة مزدوجة القناة ، مستشعر حركة مرور ثنائي القناة ، كاشف حلقة مركبة.  

كشف حركة مرور ثنائي القناة

مواد الكشف عن حركة مرور القناة المزدوجة جيدة جدًا.   يتم دفن الملف أولاً عن طريق قطع الأخدود على سطح الطريق باستخدام قاطع طريق وشطب على 45 درجة على الزوايا الأربع لمنع كابل الزاوية من إتلاف كابل الملف. يبلغ عرض الفتحة بشكل عام 4 مم والعمق يتراوح من 30 إلى 50 مم. في الوقت نفسه ، قم بقطع الأخدود من جانب قناة الملف لفيلم الرصاص. الحث من الكشف عن حركة المرور قناة مزدوجة مهم جدا. كان لدينا الحث كاشف حلقة العادية 20uH-2000uH.     وسوف تشوش أن السبب الحث لدينا أعلى. بشكل طبيعي. نطاق عرض الموردين الآخرين   20uH-200uH. وبالتالي يمكنك أن ترى جودة منتجاتنا جيدة جدا.   لا يهم ما اختيارك. وأعتقد أن اكتشاف حركة مرور القناة المزدوجة أمر يستحق الشراء وسيجلب الكثير لك. وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم منتج عالي الجودة مع الخدمات.  

كشف حركة مرور ثنائي القناة


 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Dual Channel Traffic Detection With High Sensitivity Detector For Sale.

Dual Channel Traffic Detection With High Sensitivity Detector For Sale.
Dual Channel Traffic Detection With High Sensitivity Detector For Sale.

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-206
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD59
  • Minimum Order: 10Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:Carton 50pc one carton size 47*30*35cm weight 13.8kg
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Dual Channel Traffic Detection 

Dual Channel traffic detection. When we reference the vehicle loop detector. At first. we will remind that single-channel loop detector, dual channel traffic detection, four-way loop detector, video camera detector. These loop detector application in parking lot system, toll station, vehicle Detector Instructions Introduction The vehicle detector has temperature compensation and correction functions, which can be used normally at temperatures ranging from -40 degrees to 85 degrees Celsius, and exported to countries such as Russia and India. The LD-206 is a two-channel vehicle detector (also known as a loop sensor, Dual channel traffic detection, vehicle detector, ground sensor, etc.) that is only used for the detection of metal objects. Mainly used to detect vehicles. Suitable for parking lots, road toll stations, highways, and signal light control systems. Large container trucks and motorcycles, bicycles can be detected. The output mode is dual relay output.

dual channel traffic detection

The vehicle detector must be installed in a water-tight environment as close as possible to the detection coil. Whether a vehicle detector can work well depends largely on the induction coil it is connected to. Several important parameters of the coil include. The coil material, the coil shape, and the correct construction are buried. Be very careful when installing. The detection coil should be rectangular unless conditions do not allow it. The two elongated shapes are perpendicular to the direction of metal movement. The spacing between each other is recommended to be one meter. The length of the long side depends on the width of the road. Usually, both ends are 0.3 meters narrower than the road spacing. If the coil circumference is more than 10 meters. Need to go around two. If the perimeter is within 10 meters. Need to go around three or more. If the perimeter is within 6 meters. I have to go around. A good way to install it is to alternate the adjacent coils by three or four turns. Double channel loop detector, dual channel traffic sensor, vehicle loop detector. 

dual channel traffic detection

The Dual Channel Traffic Detection material is very good. The coil is buried first by cutting the groove on the road surface with a road cutter and chamfering at 45 degrees on the four corners to prevent the corner cable from damaging the coil cable. The slot width is generally 4 mm and the depth is 30 to 50 mm. At the same time, cut the groove of the channel side of the coil for the coil lead. The inductance of dual channel traffic detection is very important. our normal loop detector inductance was 20uH-2000uH.  And you will confusion that why our inductance value is higher. Normally. Other supplier offer range  20uH-200uH. Thus you can see our product quality is very good.  No matter what your choice. and I believe that our dual channel traffic detection is worthwhile purchasing and it will bring a lot for you. And we will try our best to offer a good quality product with services. 

dual channel traffic detection


 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us