تفاصيل المنتج
علامة تجارية النبيل
رقم سري LD-205
بلد المنشأ قوانغدونغ الصين
شهادة CE
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار USD59
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
طريقة الدفع او السداد T/T ، Western Union ، نقدًا
حزمة من التفاصيل كرتون 50pc واحد الكرتون حجم 47*30*35 سم الوزن 13.8 كجم
القدرة على العرض 3000 لكل/شهر

الكشف عن حلقة القناة المزدوجة تاجر الجملة

تاجر الجملة مزدوج   كاشف حلقة القناة. فيما يتعلق بكاشف حلقة القناة المزدوجة. نحن نقدم نوعية جيدة بسعر جيد. تاجر الجملة مزدوج   يجب تثبيت كاشف حلقة القناة في بيئة جافة مقاومة للماء ، مقاومة للرطوبة ، أقرب ما يمكن إلى ملف الكشف. يجب اختيار موقع التثبيت بعيدًا عن مصادر الحرارة والحقول المغناطيسية القوية ، ويجب أن يبقى على بعد 10 مم على الأقل من الأجهزة الأخرى (لا تقترب من الهيكل). ما إذا كان الكاشف يعمل بشكل جيد يعتمد إلى حد كبير على الملف الأرضي الذي يتصل به. تشمل العديد من المعلمات المهمة لتضمين لفائف البيئة (تجنب درجة الحرارة العالية ، والمغناطيسية القوية ، والمعادن المنقولة ، وما إلى ذلك) ، والمواد ، وحجم شكل الملف ، وعدد المنعطفات ، وطريقة التضمين.

الكشف عن حلقة القناة المزدوجة تاجر الجملة

يتم تحديد رد الإخراج 2 بواسطة DIP3:   عندما يتم إيقاف تشغيل DIP3.   هناك إخراج ، وهذا إذا دخلت المركبات الملف. 3 و 4 متصلة وتشغيلها حتى تترك السيارة الملف. عند تشغيل DIP3 ، يكون ناتج الترحيل 2 هو نفسه ترحيل 1 (يحدده DIP1 و DIP2). التتابع 1   هو إخراج متعدد الوظائف ، ويتم تحديد وضع الإخراج الخاص به بواسطة DIP1 و DIP2 على اللوحة الرئيسية. عندما يكون DIP1 متوقفًا و DIP2 ، بعد أن تغادر السيارة الملف مقابل 300 مللي ثانية ، يتم تشغيل 5 و 6 أقدام لمدة ثانية واحدة ثم يتم إيقاف تشغيلها ؛ عند تشغيل DIP1 وتوقف DIP2 ، إذا دخلت السيارة إلى الملف ، فإن 5 و 6 أقدام تسحب على الفور وإيقافها بعد 300 مللي ثانية ؛ عندما يكون DIP1 خارجًا و DIP2 ، إذا دخلت السيارة إلى الملف مقابل 300 مللي ثانية ، يتم توصيل 5 و 6 أقدام وتشغيلها حتى تترك السيارة. عندما يكون DIP1 قيد التشغيل و DIP2 ، إذا دخلت السيارة إلى الملف ، يتم تشغيل القدمين الخامسة والسادسة على الفور وإيقافها ثم إيقاف تشغيلها بعد 300 مللي ثانية من التأخير بعد أوراق السيارة. كان معيار كاشف حلقة القناة الفردي هو معيار الاتحاد الأوروبي. كاشف حلقة المركبات ، الكشف عن حركة مرور القناة المزدوجة ، كاشف حلقة قناة مزدوجة.  

الكشف عن حلقة القناة المزدوجة تاجر الجملة

يتيح كاشف حلقة القناة المزدوج تاجر الجملة تعديلًا مرنًا لشكل وحجم الملف. في الممارسة العملية ، الملف   يمكن أن يصل محيط إلى 30 مترًا ، ويمكن أن يكون الحجم صغيرًا يصل إلى 3 أمتار. يبعد الملف 300 مم على الأقل عن حافة الممر. عندما يتجاوز محيط الملف 10 أمتار ، يستغرق عادةً دورتين. عندما   يتجاوز محيط الملف 10 أمتار ، وعادة ما يستغرق دوران. عندما يتراوح محيط الملف بين 6 و 10 أمتار ، فإنه عادة ما يستغرق ثلاثة أدوار. عندما يكون محيط الملف أقل من 6 أمتار ، يجب أن يجرح الملف أربع مرات. لذلك. إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار كاشف حلقة قناة مزدوجة السعر. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.  

الكشف عن حلقة القناة المزدوجة تاجر الجملة

 

 

 

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

حديقة صناعة مينغجينهاي ، تانغتو رود ، تاون شيان ، منطقة باوان

البريد الإلكتروني

sales20@nobleled.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : +86(755)27651483

هاتف العمل : +8619130389983

وقت العمل :08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

Wholesaler Dual Channel Loop Detector With Import Relay.

Wholesaler Dual Channel Loop Detector With Import Relay.
Wholesaler Dual Channel Loop Detector With Import Relay.

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-205
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD59
  • Minimum Order: 10 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:Carton 50pc one carton size 47*30*35cm weight 13.8kg
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Wholesaler Dual Channel Loop Detector

Wholesaler Dual Channel Loop Detector. Concerning about dual channel loop detector. we provide good quality with good price. The wholesaler dual channel loop detector must be installed in a waterproof, moisture-proof, dry environment as close as possible to the detection coil. The installation location must be chosen away from heat sources and strong magnetic fields, and should be kept at least 10 mm away from other devices (do not close to the chassis). Whether the detector works well depends to a large extent on the sense ground coil to which it is connected. Several important parameters for embedding coils include environment (avoiding high temperature, strong magnetic, movable metal, etc.), material, coil shape size, number of turns, and embedding method.

wholesaler dual channel loop detector

The output reply 2 is determined by DIP3:  When the DIP3 is turned off.  there is output, that is if the vehicles enter the coil. 3 and 4 are connected and turned on until the vehicle leaves the coil. When DIP3 is turned ON, the output of relay 2 is the same as that of relay 1 (determined by DIP1 and DIP2). Relay 1  is a multi-function output, and its output mode is determined by DIP1 and DIP2 on the main board. When DIP1 is OFF and DIP2 is OFF, after the vehicle leaves the coil for 300 milliseconds, the 5 and 6 feet are turned on for 1 second and then turned off; when DIP1 is ON and DIP2 is OFF, if the vehicle enters the coil, 5 and 6 feet Immediately pull in and turn off after 300 milliseconds;When DIP1 is OFF and DIP2 is ON, if the vehicle enters the coil for 300 milliseconds, the 5 and 6 feet are connected and turned on until the vehicle leaves. When DIP1 is ON and DIP2 is ON, if a vehicle enters the coil, the 5th and 6th feet are immediately turned on and turned off and then turned off after 300ms of delay after the vehicle leaves. The single channel loop detector standard was the EU standard. Vehicle loop detector, dual channel traffic detection, double channel loop detector. 

wholesaler dual channel loop detector

The wholesaler dual channel loop detector allows flexible adjustment of the shape and size of the coil. In practice, the coil circumference can be up to 30 meters and the size can be as small as 3 meters. The coil is at least 300mm away from the edge of the lane. When the circumference of the coil exceeds 10 meters, it usually takes two turns. When the circumference of the coil exceeds 10 meters, it usually takes two turns. When the circumference of the coil is between 6-10 meters, it usually takes three turns. When the circumference of the coil is less than 6 meters, the coil should be wound four times. Therefore. If you want to choose a good price dual channel loop detector. Please feel free to contact us. 

wholesaler dual channel loop detector

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us