الكشف عن الكاميرا اللاسلكية مع هوائيات لاسلكية الاتصال للكشف.

الكشف عن الكاميرا اللاسلكية مع هوائيات لاسلكية الاتصال للكشف.
الكشف عن الكاميرا اللاسلكية مع هوائيات لاسلكية الاتصال للكشف.

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: TCD-8
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، والصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD620.9
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 كرتون / 1 مجموعة (46 * 19 * 22 سم]
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 جهاز كمبيوتر / شهر
الاتصال بنا

كشف كاميرا لاسلكية

كشف كاميرا لاسلكية. يجب ألا يكون هناك حفر أو خدوش أو تشوهات أو تشققات ، إلخ على الغلاف الخارجي لكشف الكاميرا اللاسلكية. يجب أن يكون الغلاف أملسًا ومسطحًا ، ويجب أن يكون اللون موحدًا ، ويجب ألا يكون هناك أي عيوب. مثل التجاعيد ، ظهور تقرحات وتكسير. يجب أن يكون الشعار أو الاختبار الموجود على جسم الكشف عن الكاميرا اللاسلكية (طلب العميل) معقولًا وواضحًا وصحيحًا وثابتًا ويجب ألا يسقط أو يلبس. يجب أن يكون هيكل كاشف الحلقة اللاسلكية بسيطًا وآمنًا وآمنًا للتثبيت والضبط. يجب أن تكون مادة كاشف الكاميرا اللاسلكية صديقة للبيئة وغير ضارة بصحة الإنسان. يتم تزويد فواصل التثبيت بهيكل ذو زوايا رأسية وجانبية قابلة للتعديل للتركيب والبناء. يجب أن تكون الأجزاء المتحركة مرنة ، خالية من التشويش ، ولا تشوه واضح أو عيوب غير متساوية.  

كشف كاميرا لاسلكية

 

مقاومة العزل بين قطاع خط الكهرباء في كاشف الكاميرا اللاسلكية الساخن بيع   والهيكل في ظل الظروف العادية. يجب أن لا تقل عن 100 أوم ، في حالة رطبة وحارة. يجب أن لا يقل عن 2 أوم. يجب أن تكون وحدة تزويد الطاقة الخاصة بالكاشف والغلاف قادرة على تحمل جهد التيار المتردد الجيبية بتردد 50 هرتز وقيمة فعالة تبلغ 3000 فولت لمدة دقيقة واحدة. لن يحدث الانحناء أو الانهيار. كاشف الفيديو قادر على البدء بشكل طبيعي في ظروف درجات الحرارة المنخفضة (ناقص 20 درجة) وهو وظيفي وصحيح منطقياً. يمكن تشغيل كاشف الفيديو عند 55 درجة مئوية ويمكن أن يعمل بشكل طبيعي مع المنطق. حول الرطوبة ومقاومة الحرارة للكشف عن الفيديو. يجب أن تكون قادرة على تحمل اختبار الحرارة الرطب من 40 درجة مئوية والرطوبة النسبية بنسبة 90 ٪ لمدة 48 ساعة. يجب أن يعمل كاشف الفيديو بشكل صحيح وأن يكون صحيحًا منطقيًا.

كشف كاميرا لاسلكية

يجب اختبار المكونات المعدنية المسببة للتآكل والأغلفة وأقواس التثبيت لأجهزة الكشف عن الفيديو لمقاومة اختبارات التآكل الضباب الدخاني. لن يكون اختبار تآكل رش الملح مطلوبًا للمنتجات التي اجتازت اختبار مقاومة الضباب الدخاني ، ولكن يجب تقديم مستندات التصديق ذات الصلة. المواد مقاومة للشيخوخة. يجب أن تكون مواد الطلاء والبلاستيك التي تتعرض مباشرة لأشعة الشمس خارج الجهاز مؤهلة للاستخدام في اختبارات مقاومة التجوية. بالنسبة للمنتجات التي اجتازت اختبار التقادم ، فإن اختبار التقادم ليس مطلوبًا ، ولكن يجب أن تكون شهادة المطابقة مطلوبة ، وسيتم السماح بتقديم المنتج المؤهل في السوق. اختبار مقاومة الاهتزاز ، بعد 15 دورة من اختبار الاهتزاز. يجب أن تكون الوظيفة خالية من التشوهات ويجب أن يكون الهيكل خاليًا من التلف. يجب أن تكون الأجزاء خالية من الرخاوة. مقاومة ضغط الرياح ، يمكن للكاشف الفيديو أن يعمل بشكل طبيعي عندما يتعرض لضغط الرياح الناتج عن سرعة الرياح 40m / s. يجب أن يكون ختم الكاميرا اللاسلكي مختومًا لمنع التأثيرات الضارة من المطر والثلوج وغيرها من الغبار الذي يدخل إلى الداخل. درجة حماية العلبة. توحيد نطاق الكشف عن كاشف الفيديو. يتم اكتشافها عندما تكون المسافة الأفقية لأقرب حارة مساوية 5 أمتار ، وعندما تكون المسافة الأفقية لأقصى حارة 40 مترًا. يتم إجراء قياس المعلمة ذات الصلة في حدود 200 متر من اتجاه تدفق حركة المرور ، ويتم التحقق من دقة المعلمات المقاسة.

كشف كاميرا لاسلكية


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Wireless Camera Detection With Wireless Antennas Connect For Detection.

Wireless Camera Detection With Wireless Antennas Connect For Detection.
Wireless Camera Detection With Wireless Antennas Connect For Detection.

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: TCD-8
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong,China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD620.9
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 Carton/ 1 Set (46*19*22cm)
  • Ability to Supply:3000 pc /month
Contact Us

Wireless Camera Detection

Wireless Camera Detection. There should be no pits, scratches, deformations, cracks, etc. on the outer casing of the wireless camera detection. The coating should be smooth and flat, the color should be uniform, and there should be no defects. Such as wrinkles, blistering and cracking. The logo or test on the body of wireless camera detection (customer's request) should be reasonable, clear, correct, and firm, and must not fall off or be worn. The wireless loop detector structure should be simple, secure, and safe to install and adjust. The material of the wireless camera detector should be environmentally friendly and not harmful to human health. The installation joints shall be provided with a structure with adjustable vertical and lateral angles for installation and construction. The moveable parts shall be flexible, free of jamming, no obvious deformation or uneven unequal defects. 

wireless camera detection

 

The insulation resistance between the power line segment of the hot sale wireless camera detector and the chassis is under normal conditions. Should be no less than 100 ohms, in a hot and humid state. Should be no less than 2 ohms. The power supply terminal of the detector and the casing shall be able to withstand a sinusoidal AC voltage with a frequency of 50 Hz and effective value of 3000 V for 1 min. No arcing or breakdown shall occur. The video detector is able to start normally under low-temperature conditions (minus 20 degrees) and is functional and logically correct. The video detector can be started at 55 degrees Celsius and can work normally with logic. About the humidity and heat resistance of the video detector. It should be able to withstand a damp heat test of 40 degrees Celsius and relative humidity of 90% for 48 hours. The video detector should work properly and be logically correct.

wireless camera detection

Corrosive metal components, casings and mounting brackets of video detectors shall be tested for resistance to smog corrosion tests. Salt spray corrosion test will no longer be required for products that have passed the smog resistance test, but relevant certification documents must be provided. The material is resistant to aging. Paint and plastics materials that are directly exposed to sunlight outside the equipment shall be qualified for use in weathering resistance tests. For products that have passed the aging test, the aging test is not required, but the certificate of conformity is required, and the qualified product will be allowed to be put on the market. Vibration resistance test, after 15 cycles of vibration test. The function should be free of abnormalities and the structure should be free from damage. Parts should be free of looseness. Wind pressure resistance, the video detector can work normally when subjected to wind pressure generated by 40m/s wind speed. Wireless Camera Detection should be sealed to prevent harmful effects from rain, snow, other and dust entering the interior. The degree of protection of the enclosure. Standardize the detection range of the video detector. Detected when the horizontal distance of the nearest lane is equal to 5 meters, and when the horizontal distance of the farthest lane is 40 meters. The relevant parameter measurement is carried out within 200 meters of the traffic flow direction, and the accuracy of the measured parameters is checked.

wireless camera detection


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us