كاميرا لاسلكية للكشف عن للبيع مع لوحة الإخراج للبيع.

كاميرا لاسلكية للكشف عن للبيع مع لوحة الإخراج للبيع.
كاميرا لاسلكية للكشف عن للبيع مع لوحة الإخراج للبيع.

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: TCD-8
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD620.9
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 كرتون / 1 مجموعة (46 * 19 * 20 سم)
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 قطعة / شهر
الاتصال بنا

كاميرا لاسلكية للكشف عن للبيع  

كاميرا لاسلكية للكشف عن للبيع. يتم قياس مقاومة العزل بين محطة تزويد الطاقة للكاشف والغلاف تحت ظروف الغلاف الجوي القياسية للاختبار في ظل ظروف الغلاف الجوي القياسية. عند القياس في ظل ظروف الحرارة الرطبة المحددة ، يجب أخذ الكاشف من غرفة اختبار الحرارة الرطبة. مباشرة بعد القياس ، يتم القياس ويتم قياس الجهد عند 500 فولت. القوة الكهربائية لكاشف الفيديو. يجب اختبار القوة الكهربائية بين أطراف الكاشف والمرفق باستخدام اختبار قوة كهربائي معتمد في ظل ظروف الغلاف الجوي القياسية للاختبار. عند القياس في ظروف الحرارة الرطبة المحددة ، يجب إزالة جهاز الاختبار من غرفة اختبار الحرارة الرطبة. يتم تنفيذها في غضون 3 دقائق (بعد قياس مقاومة العزل). يجب أن يزيد الجهد تدريجياً من الصفر إلى القيمة المحددة. يبقيه في 1 دقيقة. ثم تنخفض تدريجيا إلى الصفر. لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك انهيار أو تحلق الثعلب أثناء الاختبار. أداء كاشف الكاميرا اللاسلكية للبيع   تفي المؤشرات والوظائف المختلفة لجهاز الكشف عن الفيديو بالمتطلبات القياسية ، وتفي قيمة التنبؤ بالموثوقية بالمتطلبات المحددة ، ويمكن للاختبار البيئي اجتياز اختبار الموثوقية.

كاشف الكاميرا اللاسلكية للبيع

حول التغيير في درجة حرارة كاشف الفيديو. يتم نقل كشف الحركة اللاسلكية في حالة عدم التشغيل بين غرفة اختبار درجات الحرارة المنخفضة وغرفة درجة الحرارة العالية. كاشف كاميرا الفيديو هو أول مكان في غرفة اختبار درجات الحرارة المنخفضة حيث تم ضبط درجة الحرارة على قيمة محددة من 25 إلى 3 درجات ناقص. عندما يصل كاشف الفيديو إلى استقرار درجة الحرارة عند درجات حرارة منخفضة. انتظر لمدة ساعة واحدة وانقل مكشاف الفيديو إلى القيمة المحددة البالغة 70 درجة مئوية إلى درجتين   مئوية في غضون 2 دقيقة. عندما يصل كاشف الفيديو إلى ثبات درجة الحرارة عند درجة حرارة عالية ، يبقى في ساعة واحدة ثم ينتقل إلى صندوق درجة الحرارة المنخفضة خلال دقيقتين. بدء الدورة الثانية. يتم تدويرها بما مجموعه 5 مرات وأخيراً يتم إخراجها في غرفة مرتفعة الحرارة. بعد استقر درجة الحرارة في غرفة درجة حرارة الغرفة.   بعد استقرار درجة الحرارة في درجة حرارة الغرفة.

كاشف الكاميرا اللاسلكية للبيع

التحقق من أداء كاشف. عند استخدامه في اختبارات مقاومة الشيخوخة على الدهانات والبلاستيكات التي تتعرض مباشرة لأشعة الشمس خارج الجهاز. يجب إجراء اختبارات مقاومة الشيخوخة على عينات من الدهانات والبلاستيك مقدمًا وفقًا للأحكام المذكورة أعلاه. يجب ألا تتحلل خصائص اللون ومقاومة الصدمات والعزل في الاختبار بشكل كبير. عن الاهتزاز. وفقا للوائح ذات الصلة. تبلغ سعة التسارع الثابت فوق تردد التقاطع 10 m / m2. يتم إجراء اختبار التردد أضعافا مضاعفة في نطاق التردد من   10-150 هرتز ، ومعدل الاجتياح هو 1 أوكتاف في دقائق ليصبح المجموع 15 دورة. كاشف الكاميرا اللاسلكية للبيع   يجب أن تعمل بشكل صحيح في اختبار الاهتزاز. يجب ألا يكون هناك أي تلف ميكانيكي بعد اختبار الاهتزاز   يتعرض كاشف الفيديو لجزء من اختبار ضغط الرياح الطبيعي.  

كاشف الكاميرا اللاسلكية للبيع

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Wireless Camera Detector For Sale With Output Board On Sale.

Wireless Camera Detector For Sale With Output Board On Sale.
Wireless Camera Detector For Sale With Output Board On Sale.

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: TCD-8
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD620.9
  • Minimum Order: 1Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 Carton /1 Set (46*19*20 CM)
  • Ability to Supply:3000 piece /month
Contact Us

Wireless Camera Detector For Sale 

Wireless camera detector for sale. The insulation resistance is measured between the power supply terminal of the detector and the casing under the standard atmospheric conditions of the test under the standard atmospheric conditions. When measuring under the specified damp heat conditions, the detector should be taken from the damp heat test chamber. Immediately after the measurement, the measurement is made and the voltage is measured at 500 V.The electrical strength of the video detector. The electrical strength shall be tested between the terminals of the detector and the enclosure using an approved electrical strength tester under standard atmospheric conditions of the test. When measured under specified humid heat conditions, the tester shall be removed from the damp heat test chamber. Performed within 3 minutes (following the insulation resistance measurement). The voltage should gradually increase from zero to the specified value. Keep it at 1 min. Then gradually drop to zero. There should be no breakdown or flying fox during the test. The performance of wireless camera detector for sale indicators and various functions of the video detector meet the standard requirements, the reliability prediction value meets the specified requirements, and the environmental test can pass the reliability test.

wireless camera detector for sale

About the change in video detector temperature. The wireless traffic detection in the non-operating state is moved between a low-temperature test chamber and a high-temperature chamber. The video camera detector is the first place in a low-temperature test chamber where the temperature has been adjusted to a specified value of minus 25 to 3 degrees. When the video detector reaches temperature stability at low temperatures. Hold for 1 hour and transfer the video detector to the specified value of 70 degrees Celsius to 2 degrees Celsius within 2 minutes. When the video detector reaches the temperature stability at high temperature, it remains in 1 hour and then transfers to the low-temperature box within 2 minutes. Start the second cycle. This is cycled a total of 5 times and finally taken out in a high-temperature chamber. After the temperature is stabilized at room temperature chamber. After the temperature is stabilized at room temperature.

wireless camera detector for sale

Check the detector performance. When used in aging-resistant tests on paints and plastics that are directly exposed to sunlight outside the equipment. Anti-aging tests shall be carried out on samples of paints and plastics in advance in accordance with the above provisions. The color, impact resistance and insulation properties of the test shall not be significantly degraded. About vibration. In accordance with relevant regulations. The fixed acceleration amplitude above the crossover frequency is 10 m/m2. The frequency test is performed exponentially in the frequency range of 10-150 Hz, and the sweep rate is 1 octave in minutes for a total of 15 cycles. The wireless camera detector for sale should work properly in the vibration test. There should be no mechanical damage after the vibration test. The video detector is exposed to a part of the natural wind pressure test. 

wireless camera detector for sale

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us