لفائف كاشف السيارة مع الساخن بيع سيارة حلقة كاشف للبيع

لفائف كاشف السيارة مع الساخن بيع سيارة حلقة كاشف للبيع
لفائف كاشف السيارة مع الساخن بيع سيارة حلقة كاشف للبيع

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LC
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD75
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 مجموعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 2-3 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 دائرة / 305 سم
  • القدرة على العرض:3،000،000meter / شهر
الاتصال بنا

لفائف كاشف المركبات  

مادة لفائف كاشف السيارة صارمة للغاية. بسبب ذلك له تأثير على عمل كاشف حلقة المركبة.   كاشف السيارة يتكون من   لفائف المحيطة ولوحة الدوائر الرقمية الاستقرائي. لفائف الأرض المضادة للتآكل (مادة السلك تعتمد خطًا خاصًا مضادًا للتآكل من أجل التأريض ، ولها خصائص مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة التآكل) ، يتم دفن الملف في الأرض 10-15 سم ، طالما توجد مركبة تمر على الطريق ، يولد الملف تيارًا مستحثًا وينقله إلى لوحة الدائرة ، ثم تقوم الدائرة بإنشاء إشارة مستوى TTL أو إشارة مفرق جافة إلى وحدة التحكم أو البوابة الكهربائية.   تتم مطابقة ملف كاشف السيارة الموجود أمام صندوق تذكرة الدخول بشكل أساسي مع لوحة التحكم في المدخل وجهاز إصدار البطاقة التلقائي ويدرك وظيفة "امتلاك بطاقة سيارة". و & ldquo؛ سيارة واحدة بطاقة واحدة فقط. عندما تدخل السيارة الإشارة وتضغط على زر استلام البطاقة ، تقوم آلة إصدار البطاقة التي تصدر البطاقة تلقائيًا بإصدار البطاقة ، ويتوافق كاشف السيارة تحت حديدي البوابة مع لوحة التحكم في البوابة ، والتي تعمل بمثابة منع للفيضانات وظيفة عندما تمر السيارة من قبل. تتوقف السيارة تلقائيًا بعد مرور السيارة. بشكل عام ، يمكن استخدام سلك مغلف بدرجة حرارة عالية متعدد النواة من البولي إيثيلين AWG16 ~ 22 ، ولا يتم استخدام سلك معزول PVC.

لفائف كاشف السيارة

شكل ملف الكاشف المروري وطريقة تعيينه: يكون الملف مستطيلًا عمومًا ، ويتم شطب الزوايا الأربع عند 45 درجة لتجنب كبل ملف كاشف حلقة القطع الحاد. خطوات بناء الملف: خط الرصف ، وفقا لجسم الكشف ، حدد حجم الملف ، لتجنب الضرر الذي يلحق بعزل الكابل بواسطة زوايا حادة ، قم بتعيين الشق: العمق عادة 50 ~ 80mm. يجب التأكد من أن الكبل العلوي في الفتحة 30 مم أو أكثر من الأرض ، ويكون عرض الفتحة عمومًا 4 ~ 8 مم. يجب أن يكون أكبر من قطر الكابل. اقطع حوض كابل التغذية ، وأزل الزاوية الحادة في الحوض ، وقم بتنظيف الحطام ، وتحقق مما إذا كان قاع الحوض مسطحًا أم لا.   يجب أن يكون كبل الملف الكامل للمحث (بما في ذلك ملف كاشف حلقة المركبة المستطيل ووحدة التغذية) خاليًا من المفاصل ، ويجب أن تكون الكابلات مبطنة من أسفل إلى أعلى في الأخدود وضغطها حتى يصبح إجمالي عدد التصميمات مكتمل ؛ يجب أن تكون الملتوية (من الملفات المستطيلة إلى أجهزة الكشف) وتمتد إلى الكاشف وملتوية 20 مرة على الأقل للمتر.

لفائف كاشف السيارة

يجب تثبيت كابل لفائف كاشف السيارة بقضيب من البلاستيك طوله حوالي 3 سم كل 20 ~ 30 سم ، مما يمكن أن يمنع الكابل من التعويم أثناء السد ؛ السد: يجب ملء الفجوة في الخزان ودمجها في الطريق لمنع اهتزاز الملف عند وجود مركبة مارة. يمكن استخدام الأسمنت أو الإسفلت أو راتنجات الايبوكسي في رصيف الأسمنت ، ولا يمكن استخدام الإسفلت إلا كمواد للسد لرصيف الإسفلت.

لفائف كاشف السيارة

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Vehicle Detector Coil With Hot Sale Vehicle Loop Detector For Sale

Vehicle Detector Coil With Hot Sale Vehicle Loop Detector For Sale
Vehicle Detector Coil With Hot Sale Vehicle Loop Detector For Sale

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LC
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD75
  • Minimum Order: 1 Set
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 2-3 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 Circle / 305cm
  • Ability to Supply:3,000,000meter/Month
Contact Us

Vehicle Detector Coil 

Vehicle detector coil material is very strict. Due to it has an effect on vehicle loop detector working.  The vehicle detector consists of a surrounding coil and an inductive digital circuit board. Anti-corrosion ground coil (wire material adopts special anti-corrosion line for grounding, has the characteristics of wear resistance and corrosion resistance), the coil is buried in the underground 10-15CM, as long as there is a vehicle passing on the road, the coil generates an induced current and transmits it to the circuit board, and then the circuit The board generates a TTL level signal or a dry junction signal to the controller or the electric gate. The vehicle detector coil in front of the entrance ticket box is mainly matched with the entrance control board and the automatic card issuing machine and realizes the function of “having a car card” and “one car only one card. When the vehicle enters the signal and presses the card take-up button, the card-issuing card-issuing machine automatically issues the card, and the vehicle detector under the gate railing is matched with the gate control board, which acts as a flood prevention function when the vehicle passes by. The car automatically stops after the car has passed. Generally, polyethylene AWG16~22 multi-core high-temperature sheathed wire can be used, and PVC insulated wire is not used.

vehicle detector coil

The traffic detector coil shape and slotting method: the coil is generally rectangular, and the four corners are chamfered at 45 degrees to avoid the sharp cut loop detector coil cable. Coil construction steps: Pavement line, according to the object of detection, determine the coil size, to avoid damage to the cable insulation by sharp corners, set the kerf: the depth is generally 50~80mm. It should be ensured that the uppermost cable in the slot is 30mm or more from the ground, and the slot width is generally 4~8mm. It should be larger than the cable diameter. Cut the feeder cable trough, remove the acute angle in the trough, clean the debris, and check whether the bottom of the trough is flat. The cable of the whole inductor coil (including the rectangular vehicle loop detector coil and the feeder) should be free of joints, and the cables should be lined up from the bottom to the top in the groove and pressed until the total number of designs is completed;feeders (from rectangular coils to detectors) shall be twisted and extended to the detector and twisted at least 20 times per meter.

vehicle detector coil

Vehicle detector coil cable must be fixed with a plastic foam rod about 3cm long every 20~30cm, which can prevent the cable from floating up during the caulking; Caulking: The gap in the tank must be filled and integrated into the road to prevent the coil from vibrating when there is a passing vehicle. Cement, asphalt or epoxy resin can be used for the cement pavement, and asphalt can only be used as the caulking material for the asphalt pavement.

vehicle detector coil

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us