زر ضغط المشاة اللاسلكي مع جهاز استقبال IP65

زر ضغط المشاة اللاسلكي مع جهاز استقبال IP65

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: PTB-20-V12
  • بلد المنشأ:مقاطعة قوانغدونغ الصينية
  • شهادة:م

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD78.5 (استقبال 39.5USD)
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 كرتون / 11 قطعة (49 * 34 * 22 سم ، G / W: 6.72 كجم)
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 قطعة / شهر
الاتصال بنا

زر دفع المشاة اللاسلكي  

يمكن اختيار زر ضغط المشاة اللاسلكي وزر دفع المشاة السلكي.   يمكن أن يعمل زر ضغط المشاة اللاسلكي مع جهاز استقبال. ثم يمكن أن تعمل بشكل جيد.   كان مخرج زر زر ضغط المشاة اللاسلكي هو الطريقة اللاسلكية.   ولكن بدون وظيفة المطالبات الصوتية وحجم ديناميكي. إذا اخترت الساعة العمياء اللاسلكية وزر دفع المشاة معًا. ثم مع هذه الوظيفة.   عندما تكون في شارع مزدحم. كثير من الناس ينتظرون في التقاطع والوقت الأخضر طويل. إذا قمنا بتثبيت زر ضغط في العمود. عندما تغلق يدك الزر. سينقل المعلومات إلى زر المشاة. وسوف ينقل زر الضغط اللاسلكي الإشارة إلى التحكم ويقلل الوقت الأخضر. وبالتالي يمكن أن يوفر وقت الانتظار ل   ازدحام مروري.

زر ضغط المشاة اللاسلكية

 

تطبيق زر دفع المشاة اللاسلكي في التقاطع و T-Junction. إذا قمت بتثبيت إشارة مرور للمشاة. ثم تحتاج إلى تجهيز بعض زر الضغط للمشاة. لاستقبال الضغط على زر.   1 تقاطع تحتاج إلى تجهيز بحد أقصى 16 قطعة زر للمشاة.   بالنسبة للزر اللاسلكي يعتمد 2.4G شبكة التنظيم الذاتي شبكة الاتصالات شبكة الاتصالات ، والتتابع التلقائي للإشارة ، والإشارة مستقرة وموثوق بها ، والمسافة طويلة.   تم تجهيز زر الساعة العمياء اللاسلكية ببرنامج تكوين جانب الكمبيوتر. من خلال توصيل كبل الشبكة ، يمكنك تكوين تعيين إخراج الزر على جهاز الكمبيوتر وضبط مستوى صوت الساعة العمياء. لزر ضغط المشاة اللاسلكية. إذا كانت إشارة المرور الخاصة بك ذات الجهد العالي. يمكننا إضافة محول IP68. للحصول على مستوى مقاوم للماء لزر ضغط المشاة اللاسلكي. مهندسنا يختبر الكثير من الوقت. منتجنا يلبي معايير CE.  

زر لاسلكي للمشاة

زر ضغط المشاة اللاسلكي. كان نطاق التردد 2.4G (يمكن ضبط 2405 ميجا هرتز -2480 ميجا هرتز 16 قناة).   كانت قوة الإرسال لزر الضغط اللاسلكي 200 مللي أمبير. كانت حساسية المتلقي -98dBm. مسافة الاتصال لزر دفع المشاة اللاسلكي أكثر من 200 متر (هذه هي المسافة بين الزر المفرد وجهاز الاستقبال ، وتنسق الأزرار المتعددة مسافة العمل بشكل أكبر).   لزر المشاة على مدار الساعة العمياء. إذا أراد الزبون إضافة لغة بلده.     يمكننا إضافة صوت إلى زر ضغط المشاة.   ما ' المزيد. " انتظر " يمكن أن يكون OEM. يمكن تغييره إلى لغة بلد مختلفة. قبل طلب البضائع ، يرجى إبلاغي باللغة التي تحتاجها.   مقارنة بنفس السوق. سعر زر ضغط المشاة النبيل أكثر تنافسية من الآخرين.   وبالتالي. للجودة والسعر. لدينا بعض المزايا لكلا البندين.   لزر المشاة اللاسلكي مع ضمان الجودة لمدة عامين. من أجل تلبية الطلبات المختلفة. يمكننا تقديم حل مختلف لعملائنا.     طريقة تثبيت زر المشاة اللاسلكي.   أخذ تصاعد السكك الحديدية. استهلاك الطاقة من زر ضغط المشاة أقل 3 واط.     كانت واجهة الاتصال لزر دفع المشاة   LAN × 1 ، 485 × 1.   كان مصدر جهد زر ضغط المشاة 10-30VDC.    

زر لاسلكي للمشاة

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Wireless Pedestrian Push Button With IP65 Receiver

Wireless Pedestrian Push Button With IP65 Receiver

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: PTB-20-V12
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD78.5( Receiver 39.5USD)
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1Cartons / 11 piece ( 49*34*22 cm,G/W:6.72 KG)
  • Ability to Supply:3000Piece/month
Contact Us

Wireless Pedestrian Push Button 

Wireless pedestrian push button and a wired pedestrian push button can be chosen. The wireless pedestrian push button can be working with a receiver. Then it can be working well.  The button output of wireless pedestrian push button was the wireless way.  But without the function of voice prompts and dynamic volume. If you choose the wireless Blind Clock and pedestrian push button together. Then it with this function.  When being in a crowded street. Many people waiting in the intersection and green time is long. If we installed a touch push button in the pole. When your hand closes the button. It will transfer information to the pedestrian button. And the wireless push button will transmit the signal to the control and reduct green time. Thus it can save waiting time for traffic congestion.

wireless pedestrian push button

 

The wireless pedestrian push button application in intersection and T-Junction. If you install a pedestrian traffic light. Then it need equip some quantity pedestrian push button. For the receiver of push-button. 1 intersection need equip maximum 16 piece pedestrian push button.  For the wireless button adopts 2.4G self-organizing network Mesh network communication technology, automatic signal relay, the signal is stable and reliable, and the distance is long. The wireless blind clock button is equipped with PC-side configuration software. By connecting the network cable, you can configure the button output mapping on the PC and adjust the voice volume of the blind clock. For the wireless pedestrian push button. If your traffic light with high voltage. We can add IP68 transformer. For the waterproof level of the wireless pedestrian push button. Our engineer testing much time. Our product meets with CE standards. 

wireless pedestrian push button

The wireless pedestrian push button. The frequency band was 2.4G (2405 MHz-2480 MHz 16 channels can be set).  Transmitting power of the wireless push button was 200mA. the receiver sensitivity was -98dBm. Communication distance of the wireless pedestrian push button more than 200 meters( this is the distance between the single button and the receiver, and the multi-button coordinates the working distance further).  For the blind clock pedestrian push button. If the customer wants to add his country language.  We can add voice to the pedestrian push button.  What's more. "Wait" can be OEM. It can be changed to different country language. Before ordering goods please inform me of the language that you need.  Compared with the same market. Noble pedestrian push button price is more competitive than others.  Therefore. For quality and price. We have some advantage for both items.  For the wireless pedestrian push button with 2 years quality warranty. In order to meet with different demands. We can provide a different solution to our customer.  The installation method of the wireless pedestrian push button.  Taking rail mounting. The power consumption of the pedestrian push-button lower 3 watts. The Communication interface of the pedestrian push button was  LAN x 1, 485 x 1.  The voltage supply of the pedestrian push button was 10-30VDC.  

wireless pedestrian push button

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us