التكامل الذكي مقدمة الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية

التكامل الذكي مقدمة الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية

ذكي إشارة المرور الشمسية التكامل

    التكامل الذكي لإشارات المرور الشمسية   تم تطويره من قبل مهندسنا. بالمقارنة مع إشارة المرور الشمسية العادية. يتم دمج كل من وحدة التحكم في حركة المرور والشحن الشمسي والبطارية في هيكل إشارة المرور.   5 في 1 إشارة ضوئية. ضمان لمدة سنتين لإشارات المرور عالية الطاقة. كل ما تريده من ضوء المرور الشمسي المتكامل مطلوب للقشرة مثل وحدة التحكم المدمجة ، والألواح الشمسية ، وبطارية الليثيوم ، وحبات مصباح Osram ، والتبديل اليدوي ، والعدسة البصرية ، ودعم اتصال WIFI ، وإعدادات APP ، وموصل الطيران ، والتوصيل والتشغيل. بالطبع ، تصل إشارات المرور الشمسية المتكاملة إلى تصنيف مضاد للماء IP65.

مقارنة بين إشارات المرور الشمسية المدمجة الذكية وإشارات المرور التقليدية

    باستخدام إشارة المرور الشمسية المدمجة في التقاطع أو التقاطع ، يمكننا أن نقول وداعًا لإشارات المرور التقليدية. يمكننا أن نعرف أن الهيكل الداخلي بما في ذلك نظام تحكم 1pcs ، 1 قطعة شحن شمسي وبطارية ليثيوم 5 قطع. في حين أن إشارة المرور التقليدية لا تزال بحاجة إلى الخزانة للبطارية وجهاز التحكم ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أن الخزانة كبيرة وثقيلة. كما أظهرت الصور أدناه. وعند اختيار إشارات المرور التقليدية ، قد تواجه بعض المشاكل مثل ارتفاع تكلفة المعدات ، لأنك تحتاج إلى الخزانة لحمل البطارية وجهاز التحكم ؛ تكلفة النقل المرتفعة ، لأن تكلفة وحجم الخزانة أو التركيبات الأخرى ، قد تكلف الكثير من المال. التكوين الداخلي للخزانة التقليدية ، هناك بطارية الرصاص الحمضية ، الشحن والتفريغ الشمسي ، ونظام تحكم من الجيل الثاني ، ويتم تثبيته على العمود ؛ تركيب مزعج ، هناك العديد من التركيبات ، قد لا تعرف كيفية التثبيت ؛ تحتاج إلى سحب الكثير من الكابلات ، لإشارات المرور أو الألواح الشمسية ؛ استخدام خزانة تحكم كبيرة ؛ والتقاطع فوضوي وقبيح.

ذكي إشارة المرور الشمسية التكامل

مزايا   تكامل نظام تحكم ذكي بالطاقة الشمسية

  1. تكامل إشارة المرور الشمسية الذكية أصغر مما تعتقد. مع وزن أخف وصغر الحجم مع تكامل أعلى. توفير تكلفة النقل والتركيب والمواد الخام. حجم العبوة فقط 118 * 42 * 29 سم والوزن 18 كجم.
  2. إن إشارات المرور الشمسية المدمجة لديها تبديد حرارة فائق. أخذ أحدث مجموعة بطارية الليثيوم 18650. مع كثافة طاقة تخزين عالية ، وعمر خدمة طويل ، وانخفاض معدل التفريغ الذاتي ، وخفة الوزن ، وقابلية التكيف مع درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة ، وحماية البيئة.
  3. مع رقاقة LED عالية الجودة. يعتمد ضوء المرور بالكامل حبات مصباح LED عالية الطاقة المستوردة من Osram كمصدر للضوء ، ويتعاون مع العدسة البصرية المطورة ذاتيًا لفتح القالب. بالمقارنة مع إشارات المرور العادية منخفضة الطاقة ، فإن التكامل الذكي لضوء المرور الشمسي لديه سطوع أعلى ، وانبعاث ضوء أكثر اتساقًا ، وأداء أكثر استقرارًا وعمر أطول.
  4. باستخدام خطة التقاطع إعداد APP. يعتمد نظام التحكم أحدث تقنيات البرمجة ومتعددة الخيوط والمتزامنة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع برنامج تصحيح التطبيق ، يعدل المعلمات بشكل أسهل.
  5. إشارة ضوئية متعددة الأغراض. جسم صغير ، طاقة كبيرة. نظام تحكم متكامل ، بطارية ، جهاز شحن وتفريغ شمسي ، بطارية ليثيوم ، إشارة ضوئية ، لوحة شمسية.
  6. يمكن تركيب إشارة المرور الشمسية المدمجة الذكية أفقيًا وعموديًا ، ويمكن تثبيت العارضة والشريط العمودي ، وهو أمر مريح للغاية وفعال من حيث التكلفة.    

إظهار التفاصيل والتطبيق

ذكي إشارة المرور الشمسية التكامل ذكي إشارة المرور الشمسية التكامل ذكي إشارة المرور الشمسية التكامل

 

نصيب من هذه الوظائف:

مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
Fax :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address
contact us

Smart Integration Solar Traffic Light Introduction

Smart Integration Solar Traffic Light Introduction

smart integration solar traffic light

    Smart integration solar traffic light was developed by our engineer. Compared with the normally solar traffic light. the traffic controller, solar charge, and battery are all integrated into the traffic light shell. 5 in 1 traffic light. 2 years warranty for high power traffic lights. Everything you want of integrated solar traffic light is needed for the shell such as built-in controller, solar panels, lithium battery, Osram lamp beads, manual switch, optical lens, supporting WIFI connection, APP settings, aviation connector, plug and play. Of course, integrated solar traffic light reaches waterproof rating of IP65.

Comparison of smart integration solar traffic light and traditional traffic lights

    Using integrated solar traffic light in intersection or junction, we can say goodbye to traditional traffic light. We can know that the internal structure including 1pcs controller system, 1 pcs solar charge and 5 pcs lithium battery. While the traditional traffic light still needs the cabinet for battery and controller, u need to know that the cabinet is big and heavy. Like the pics showed below. And when u choosing traditional traffic lights, you may meet some problems such as high equipment cost, because you need the cabinet to carry the battery and controller; high transportation cost, as the cost and size of cabinet or other fittings may cost much money. Internal composition of traditional cabinet, there are lead-acid battery, solar charge and discharge, and one 2nd generation controller system,and it is installed on the pole; troublesome installation, there are so many fittings, you may not know how to install; you need pull a lot of cables, for traffic lights or solar panel; use large control cabinet; and the junction is cluttered and unsightly.

smart integration solar traffic light

Advantages of integration solar smart controller system

  1. Integration solar smart traffic light is smaller than you think. With lighter weight and small volume with higher integration. Saving the cost of transportation, install and raw material. The package size is only 118*42*29cm and the weight is 18kg.
  2. Integrated solar traffic light has super heat dissipation. Taking the latest model 18650 lithium battery group. With high storage energy density, long service life, low self-discharge rate, light weight, high and low temperature adaptability, and environmental protection.
  3. With high quality LED chip. The whole traffic light adopts imported Osram high power LED lamp beads as light source, and cooperates with self-developed optical lens for mold opening. Compared with ordinary low power traffic lights, the smart integration solar traffic light has higher brightness, more uniform light emission, more stable performance and longer lifespan.
  4. Using APP setting intersection plan. The control system adopts latest Net and multi-thread, multi-concurrent programming technology, combined with APP debugging software, modify the parameters easier.
  5. Multi-purpose traffic light. Small body, big energy. Integrated control system, battery, solar charge and discharge device, lithium battery, traffic light, solar panel.
  6. Smart integration solar traffic light can be installed horizontally and vertically, the crossbar and the vertical bar can be installed, which is very convenient and cost-effective.   

Show Details and Application

smart integration solar traffic lightsmart integration solar traffic lightsmart integration solar traffic light

 

Share this Post:

Send us an Email

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
Fax :
+86(755)27651483
Telephone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District
contact us