الأشعة تحت الحمراء الاستشعار مع الأشعة تحت الحمراء شعاع ضوئية الاستشعار عن بوابة الجدار

الأشعة تحت الحمراء الاستشعار مع الأشعة تحت الحمراء شعاع ضوئية الاستشعار عن بوابة الجدار
الأشعة تحت الحمراء الاستشعار مع الأشعة تحت الحمراء شعاع ضوئية الاستشعار عن بوابة الجدار

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: PS-20
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، والصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD19
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 10 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:50 مجموعات / التونسية
  • القدرة على العرض:10000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء  

حساس الأشعة تحت الحمراء. نظرًا لأن الشعاع المنبعث من جهاز الإرسال قوي للغاية ، عندما يكون هناك مسافة أقل من 4-5 أمتار من جهاز الاستقبال ، قد تتأثر العملية الصحيحة بظواهر الانعكاس مع الأجسام القريبة. قاطع الحزمة عدة مرات مع التأكد من أن مفتاح الترحيل يضيء وأن الأحمر يضيء المتلقي. غير محاذاة: الصمام الأحمر ON. محاذاة: الأحمر الصمام قبالة. Shen Zhen Noble Opto Co.، Ltd هي شركة تصنيع ومصدر محلي محترف لنظام مراقبة الأبواب ، مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذه المجالات ، تم تصدير منتجات نوبل عالية الجودة إلى أكثر من 100 دولة.

حساس الأشعة تحت الحمراء

المواد قذيفة من أجهزة الاستشعار بالأشعة تحت الحمراء. أخذ ABS + بلاست صديقة للبيئة   إنتاج المواد المثبطة للهب من القشرة ودرجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة الأكسدة العالية.   الارسال من جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء. مؤشر الطاقة ، تصميم بصري فريد من نوعه ، التركيز البصري ، اختراق قوي ، أداء مستقر ، دقة ، تحسنت كثيرا. استقبال جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء. مؤشر الطاقة ، مؤشر إنذار مؤشر الإشارة ، وضع خرج التنبيه مفتوح / مفتوح عادةً ، تغيير دبوس يدوي ، لتلبية احتياجات الأجهزة المختلفة. صنعة بديعة. تتطلب عملية الإنتاج بأكملها متطلبات صارمة ، وجودة الصنعة المطلوبة ، والجودة من خلال الكشف متعدد الطبقات ، ونظام تركيب الضوء المدمج ، ومكافحة الوهج من 50.00lUX ، لتجنب تأثير الضوء أو ضوء السيارة.   الأشعة تحت الحمراء الكهروضوئية الاستشعار / تاجر الجملة الأشعة تحت الحمراء الكهروضوئية الاستشعار / شعاع الكهروضوئية الاستشعار / الأشعة تحت الحمراء الكشف.  

حساس الأشعة تحت الحمراء

 

ميزات جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء:
1. جهاز استشعار الشعاع الفردي / جهاز الكشف عن الحزمة الواحدة يستخدم لباب الشريحة الأوتوماتيكي ، باب الملف ، نوافذ باب المرآب ، إلخ.
2. يتكون من جهاز إرسال وجهاز استقبال ويمكن لمكبر الصوت المدمج أن ينتج شعاع الأشعة تحت الحمراء. شعاع الأشعة تحت الحمراء الضيق (I أو II) يمكن أن يتجنب الانقطاع عن طريق الضوء الخارجي.
3. حتى لو تم تثبيتها على ارتفاع منخفض (20-40 سم من الأرضية) ، يمكن ضمان مسافة الكشف (5-15 متر).
4. توفر الحزمة التي تنتجها MICROCELL وظيفة الكشف الذاتي للأبواب المنزلقة. بمجرد مقاطعة شعاع الكشف الذاتي ، سيتوقف الباب عن الإغلاق ويعكس بسرعة إلى أقصى عرض. سوف يفتح الباب حتى يتم استئناف شعاع الكشف. عندما يغلق الباب تمامًا ، تصبح حزمة الكشف غير صالحة.

عادة ما تستخدم أجهزة الكشف بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، ومزاياها الرئيسية هي الحجم الصغير ، ويمكن استخدام التيار المتردد والعاصمة. تستخدم أجهزة كشف التسلل النشطة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء في الغالب دوائر تكميلية متعددة الرنانة ذاتية الإثارة كقوة دافعة ، تضاف مباشرة إلى الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء بالأشعة تحت الحمراء. تُصدر النهاية حزمة أشعة تحت الحمراء نابضة عالية دورة العمل ، مما يقلل من استهلاك الطاقة لمصدر الطاقة ويعزز القدرة المضادة للتداخل في كاشف اقتحام الأشعة تحت الحمراء النشط. عادةً ما يتم اعتماد المستشعر الكهروضوئي في مستقبل الأشعة تحت الحمراء النشط. الثنائيات الضوئية ، الترانزيستورات الضوئية ، خلايا السيليكون الضوئية ، الثنائيات سيلان السيليكون ، إلخ ، وفقًا لـ GBl0408.4-2000 " كاشف التسلل الجزء 4: كاشف التسلل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء بالموقع " : " يعمل مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء على مسافة الكشف المحددة من قبل الشركة المصنعة. يولد الكاشف حالة إنذار عندما تكون إشارة الإشعاع كاملة أو بنسبة مئوية معينة من مدة التظليل لأكثر من 40 مللي ثانية.
 

حساس الأشعة تحت الحمراء


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Infrared Sensor With Infrared Beam Photocell Sensor for Barrier Gate

Infrared Sensor With Infrared Beam Photocell Sensor for Barrier Gate
Infrared Sensor With Infrared Beam Photocell Sensor for Barrier Gate

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: PS-20
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong,China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD19
  • Minimum Order: 10 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:50 sets/CTN
  • Ability to Supply:10000 per/month
Contact Us

Infrared Sensor 

Infrared Sensor. As the beam emitted by the transmitter is extremely powerful, when there is a Distance less than 4-5m from the receiver correct operation could be affected by phenomena of reflection with nearby objects. Interrupt the beam several times checking that the relay switch over and the red led on the receiver lights up. Not aligned: RED LED ON. Aligned: RED LED OFF. Shen Zhen Noble Opto Co., Ltd is a professional local manufacturer and exporter for the door control system, With more than 10 years experience in these fields, Noble high-quality products have been exported to more than 100 countries.

infrared sensor

The shell material of the infrared sensor.It taking ABS+plast environment-friendly flame-retardant material production of the shell, high temperature, and high oxidation resistance.  The transmitter of an infrared sensor. Power indicator, unique optical design, optical focus, penetrating strong, stable performance, accuracy, greatly improved.The receiver of the infrared sensor. Power indicator, signal indicator alarm indicator, normally open/long closed alarm output mode, manual pin change, to meet the needs of various devices. Exquisite workmanship. The whole production process strict requirement, requisite workmanship quality, and quality through multi-layer detection, built-in light fitter system, anti-glare of 50.00lUX, to avoid the impact of light or car light.  infrared photocell sensor/wholesaler infrared photocell sensor/Beam Photocell Sensor/infrared detection. 

infrared sensor

 

Features Of The Infrared Sensor:
1. Single beam sensor/single beam detector is used for automatic slide door, coil door, garage door windows, etc.
2. Consists of a transmitter and a receiver and the integrated amplifier can produce an infrared beam. Narrow infrared beam (I or II) can avoid interruption by external light.
3. Even installed at low height(20-40cm from the floor), the detecting distance can also be guaranteed(5-15meters).
4. The beam produced by MICROCELL provides a self-detecting function for the sliding doors. Once the self-detecting beam is interrupted, the door will stop closing and reverse rapidly to the utmost width. The door will open until the detecting beam is resumed. When the door completely closes, the detecting beam becomes invalid.

Infrared detectors are usually used, and their main advantages are small size, AC and DC can be used. Active infrared intrusion detectors mostly use complementary self-excited multi-resonant circuits as driving power, directly added to the infrared light-emitting diodes. The end emits a pulsed, high duty-cycle infrared beam, which reduces the power consumption of the power supply and enhances the anti-interference ability of the active infrared intrusion detector. The photoelectric sensor in the active infrared receiver is usually adopted. Photodiodes, phototransistors, silicon photocells, silicon avalanche diodes, etc., according to GBl0408.4-2000 "Intrusion Detector Part 4: Active Infrared Radiation Intrusion Detector": "The Infrared sensor is working at the detection distance specified by the manufacturer. The detector shall generate an alarm condition when the radiation signal is completely or at a given percentage of the duration of the shading for more than 40 ms.
 

infrared sensor


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us