حار بيع الأشعة تحت الحمراء الاستشعار مع الكشف عن الخلية الكهروضوئية للبيع

حار بيع الأشعة تحت الحمراء الاستشعار مع الكشف عن الخلية الكهروضوئية للبيع
حار بيع الأشعة تحت الحمراء الاستشعار مع الكشف عن الخلية الكهروضوئية للبيع

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: PS-20
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD19
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 10 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1SET / 2PCS
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

حار بيع الأشعة تحت الحمراء الاستشعار  

حار بيع جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء.   تستخدم في البوابات ، مانعة للتسرب ، تمنع المشابك ، الأبواب ، والنوافذ ، إلخ. حار بيع مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء مع دليل مقاوم للماء والرطوبة ، الحجم الصغير ، مسافة الكشف الطويلة ، عادة ما تكون مفتوحة قابلة للتعديل عادةً. في الماضي ، ثبت أن الأبواب الأوتوماتيكية والبوابات المنزلقة كانت خاطئة لأن بعض أنظمة الحث لم تكن منطقية بالنسبة للسيارة أو السيارة. بعد تثبيت شعاع الأشعة تحت الحمراء. يمكن أن يقلل كثيرا من حدوث إصابات عرضية. صغر الحجم والمسافة الطويلة للكشف. ارتفاع التثبيت أكثر من 20 مترًا ، ومسافة التثبيت لا تقل عن 2 متر ، ويجب وضع جهاز الحماية بالأشعة تحت الحمراء عموديًا وتثبيته على نفس الخط الأفقي.   تم تثبيت مستشعر الكشف بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، وخلال تشغيل البوابة ، إذا مر شخص ما أو السيارة ، فإن مستشعر الكشف بالأشعة تحت الحمراء سيوجه جهاز فتح الباب بالتوقف عن التشغيل تلقائيًا. وبالتالي تحقيق الغرض من حماية المشاة والمركبات والباب نفسه.

حار بيع جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء

 

قم بتثبيت الجزء المتلقي أولاً ، ثم قم بتثبيت جزء الإطلاق. ثم تثبيت إرسال جزء.   عندما على نفس الخطوط. عندما يكون في نفس الخط ، يتم إيقاف تشغيل مصباح الإضاءة في جهاز الاستقبال ، ثم إصلاحه ، ويتم توصيل الخط وإكمال التثبيت. إبقاء المتسللين غير الشرعيين خارج الباب ، بحيث لا يحظى اللصوص بأي فرصة. مختومة للماء والغبار ، لم تعد تقلق بشأن الرياح والمطر. تتشكل خطوط الحماية غير المرئية بين أزواج الطلقات. عندما يمر دخيل غير قانوني أو يمنع جميع الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، يتم إصدار إشارة إنذار على الفور. جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، والكشف عن الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، والكشف عن الأشعة تحت الحمراء الكهروضوئية.  

حار بيع جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء

 

ميزات النظام من حار بيع الأشعة تحت الحمراء الاستشعار  

1. معدل إنذار كاذب منخفض: يتكون كاشف الإنذار المحيطي من مسبار إشعاعي نشط يعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، والذي لا يحتوي فقط على دقة تهدف إلى مسافات طويلة ولكن له أيضًا خصائص الاستقرار ومعدل إيجابي كاذب منخفض. إنه يُظهر قابلية قوية للتكيف مع بيئة العمل الخارجية.


2. الحصول على إشارة مستقرة وإخراجها: يتم استخدام شبكة نقل الاتصالات المتقدمة لنقل الإشارات مباشرة إلى كمبيوتر مركز الأمان. لذلك ، يتمتع مستشعر الخلية الكهروضوئية بالأشعة تحت الحمراء بمزايا مسافة النقل الطويلة وغرفة كبيرة لتوسيع النظام.

3. التكامل مراقبة الكمبيوتر: تكنولوجيا المعالجة الرقمية ، يمكن أن تستجيب بسرعة إلى الوضع الفعلي عن طريق الخرائط الإلكترونية وسجلات قاعدة البيانات وغيرها من الوسائل. ويمكن ربطها بأنظمة الأمن الأخرى. تحقيق هدف مضمون.  

4. استجابة سريعة: وقت التنبيه قصيرة جدا. بعد أن يكتشف كاشف الكشف عن الإنذار إشارة الإنذار ، يمكن إرسال معلومات الإنذار إلى مركز التحكم خلال 0.5 ثانية.

5. حار بيع وتشغيل نظام استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، وانخفاض تكلفة الصيانة والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة.  

6. استشعار الخلية الكهروضوئية بالأشعة تحت الحمراء مع انخفاض المعالج الطاقة ، واستهلاك الطاقة أقل جدا ، وعمر البطارية الطويل. المدمج في مليون ترميزات ، ونقل البيانات اللاسلكية.  

7.Infrared استشعار الخلية الكهروضوئية مع وظيفة التنبيه الجهد الأرض ، في جميع أنحاء التعويض التلقائي درجة الحرارة ، والكشف عن الأشعة تحت الحمراء مع تحليل منطق ذكي لمنع إنذارات كاذبة.  

8. حار بيع استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء الكهروضوئية مع الضوء الأبيض ومكافحة التدخل عالية التردد.  

حار بيع جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء


 

 

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Hot Sale Infrared Sensor With Infrared Photocell Detection For Sale

Hot Sale Infrared Sensor With  Infrared Photocell Detection For Sale
Hot Sale Infrared Sensor With  Infrared Photocell Detection For Sale

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: PS-20
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD19
  • Minimum Order: 10 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1Set/2pcs
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Hot Sale Infrared Sensor 

Hot sale infrared sensor.  Used in gates, tamper-proof, prevent clips, doors, and windows, etc. Hot sale infrared sensor with waterproof and moisture proof, compact size, long detection distance, normally closed normally open adjustable. In the past, it has been proved that automatic doors and gates sliding doors have been out of error because some induction systems did not make sense to the car or the car. After installing the infrared beam. It can greatly reduce the occurrence of accidental injuries. Small size and long detection distance. The installation height is more than 20 meters, the installation distance is not less than 2 meters, and the infrared protection device should be placed vertically and installed on the same horizontal line. The infrared detection sensor is installed, and during the operation of the gate, if someone or the vehicle passes, the infrared detection sensor will instruct the door opening machine to automatically stop running. Thereby achieving the purpose of protecting pedestrians, vehicles and the door itself.

hot sale infrared sensor

 

Install the receiving part first, then install the launching part. Then installed sending part.  when on the same lines. When in the same line, the off light in the receiver is off, then fixed, the line is connected and the installation is complete. Keeping illegal intruders out of the door, so that thieves have no chance. Sealed waterproof and dustproof, no longer worry about wind and rain. Invisible protective lines are formed between the two pairs of shots. When an illegal intruder passes or blocks all infrared rays, an alarm signal is immediately issued. Beam infrared sensor, infrared detection, infrared photocell detection. 

hot sale infrared sensor

 

System Features Of Hot Sale Infrared Sensor 

1. Low false alarm rate: The perimeter alarm detector consists of an active infrared radiation probe, which not only has long-distance aiming accuracy but also has the characteristics of stability and low false positive rate. It shows strong adaptability to outdoor environment work.


2. Stable signal acquisition and output: The advanced communication transmission network is used to directly transmit signals to the security center computer. Therefore, the infrared photocell sensor has the advantages of long transmission distance and a large room for system expansion.

3. Computer monitoring integration: digital processing technology, can quickly respond to the actual situation by means of electronic maps, database records and others means. And can be linked with other security systems. Achieving a foolproof goal. 

4.Rapid response: The alarm time is very short. After the alarm detection detector detects the alarm signal, the alarm information can be reported to the control center within 0.5s.

5. Hot sale infrared sensor System installation and operation, low maintenance cost and long services life. 

6. Infrared photocell sensor with Lower power microprocessor, ultra-lower power consumption, long battery life. Built-in million encodings, wireless data transmission. 

7.Infrared photocell sensor with ground voltage alarm function, all-around automatic temperature compensation, infrared detection with intelligent logic analysis to prevent false alarms. 

8. Hot sale infrared photocell sensor with Anti-white light and anti-high frequency interference. 

hot sale infrared sensor


 

 

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us