كشف الازدحام المروري مع كشف المركبات في صور ملونة للبيع

كشف الازدحام المروري مع كشف المركبات في صور ملونة للبيع
كشف الازدحام المروري مع كشف المركبات في صور ملونة للبيع
كشف الازدحام المروري مع كشف المركبات في صور ملونة للبيع
كشف الازدحام المروري مع كشف المركبات في صور ملونة للبيع
كشف الازدحام المروري مع كشف المركبات في صور ملونة للبيع

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • رقم سري: LD-106
  • بلد المنشأ:الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:39 دولار
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-4 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:50 مجموعات / التونسية
  • القدرة على العرض:5000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

كشف الازدحام المروري

كشف الازدحام المروري   تستخدم لبوابة الجدار. يُعرف أيضًا باسم موقف السيارات ، وهو عبارة عن جهاز لإدارة المدخل والخروج للقناة يستخدم خصيصًا لتقييد السيارات على الطريق. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في محطات حصيلة الطرق وممرات إدارة نظام مواقف السيارات لإدارة وصول المركبات. والوظيفة الرئيسية لسيارتنا بالكشف عن وجود سيارة. ثم ستطلق بوابة الجدار. 1 تقاطع قياسي ماكس يمكن تثبيت كاشف حلقة 8pcs. كل تقاطع تثبيت 2PCS. ويمكنك أن تتطابق مع   نظام تحكم لاسلكي وإشارة ضوئية عالية التدفق.  

كشف الازدحام المروري

 


على سبيل المثال: 1PCS الشمسية تحكم لاسلكي + 4PCS تحكم المرهم + 4PCS تحكم مجلس الوزراء + 8PCS 300MM أحمر أخضر العنبر ارتفاع تدفق إشارة المرور + 4pcs 200MM أحمر أخضر ارتفاع تدفق إشارة مرور المشاة + 8PCS واحد   كاشف حلقة القناة. يمكن أن تعمل تماما. في العام الماضي كان لدينا عميل كان مثل هذا الحل التكوين. ما هو أكثر من ذلك. يمكننا تقديم بعض الحلول كما لمتطلباتكم.

كشف الازدحام المروري

نوبل كاشف حلقة (كشف الازدحام المرور) الفرق   مع كاشف حلقة العلامة التجارية الأخرى.
1. الفارق الأول كان سرعة التحويل. كاشف حلقة النبيلة   كان النقل 20 ثانية. التحول مهم جدا للمركبة   كشف.   في مرحلة الذروة ، هناك العديد من المركبات. في هذا الوقت ، تكون سرعة رد الفعل للإحساس بالأرض مطلوبة. إذا لم يتم اكتشاف حاسة الأرض في الوقت المناسب ، فهناك سيارة تمر. سيكون هناك احتقان. آخر هو أنه لا يتم اكتشاف حاسة الأرض عندما لا تغادر السيارة البوابة حتى يتم كسر السيارة من خلال البوابة التي تم إنزالها.  

2. إرسال مختلفة كان علامة تجارية من التتابع. يأتي تتابع اكتشاف إشارة المرور النبيلة من اليابان. كما نعلم أن المرحل هو جهاز تحكم كهربائي وهو عبارة عن جهاز كهربائي يتسبب في تغيير خطوة محدد مسبقًا في كمية الإخراج الخاضعة للرقابة في دائرة الخرج الكهربائي عندما يصل التغير في كمية الدخل (مقدار الإثارة) إلى المتطلبات المحددة. له تفاعل بين نظام التحكم (المعروف أيضًا باسم حلقة الإدخال) والنظام المتحكم به (المعروف أيضًا باسم حلقة الإخراج). عادة ما تستخدم في دوائر التحكم الآلي ، هو في الواقع " التبديل التلقائي " يستخدم تيار صغير للتحكم في العملية الحالية الكبيرة. لذلك ، فإنه يلعب دور التنظيم التلقائي ، وحماية السلامة ، ودائرة التحويل في الدائرة.   التتابع يشبه المفتاح. هناك حالتان عادة مفتوحة ومغلقة. وبالتالي فإن التتابع مهم لكشف الازدحام المروري.  

3. كان الاختلاف الثالث هو التسرب. كشف حلقة النبيلة (تسرب الكشف عن إشارة المرور) ضعيف جدًا. لكن البعض   العلامة التجارية هي أقوى جدا في التسرب. تسرب التدفق المغناطيسي هو طاقة المجال المغناطيسي التي يسربها المصدر المغناطيسي في الهواء (الفضاء) من خلال دائرة مغناطيسية محددة. لا يتعرض المجال المغناطيسي للمغناطيس للمغناطيس عندما يتم غلقه من الداخل. عندما يتشكل القطب المغناطيسي من الخارج ، يتم إنشاء مجال مغناطيسي ، ويشع المجال المغناطيسي إلى خارج الحلبة. للتأكد من دقة المجال المغناطيسي هو شكل من أشكال تسرب التدفق المغناطيسي.  
 

كشف الازدحام المروري


    
 

 

 


 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
مينغ جينهاي الصناعة بارك ، طريق تانغتو ، مدينة شيان ، باو

Send Us an Email

contact us

Traffic Congestion Detection With Vehicle Detection In Color Images For Sale

Traffic Congestion Detection With Vehicle Detection In Color Images For Sale
Traffic Congestion Detection With Vehicle Detection In Color Images For Sale
Traffic Congestion Detection With Vehicle Detection In Color Images For Sale
Traffic Congestion Detection With Vehicle Detection In Color Images For Sale
Traffic Congestion Detection With Vehicle Detection In Color Images For Sale

Product Details:

  • Serial Number: LD-106
  • Country of Origin:China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD 39
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-4 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:50 sets/CTN
  • Ability to Supply:5000 per/month
Contact Us

Traffic Congestion Detection

Traffic Congestion Detection used for Barrier gate. also known as the car stop, is a channel entrance and exit management device specially used for restricting motor vehicles on the road. It is widely used in road toll stations and parking lot system management vehicle passages to manage vehicle access. and our vehicle main function detects whether have a car. then the barrier gate will release. 1 standard intersection max can install 8pcs loop detector. every intersection install 2pcs. and you can match with our wireless controller system and high flux traffic signal light. 

traffic congestion detection

 


For example: 1pcs solar wireless controller+4pcs salve controller+4pcs controller cabinet+8pcs 300mm red green amber high flux traffic light +4pcs 200mm red green high flux pedestrian traffic light + 8pcs single  channel loop detector. it can be working perfectly. Last year we had a customer who was such a configuration solution. what's more. we can offer some solution as your requirement.

traffic congestion detection

Noble loop detector (traffic congestion detection) difference with other brand loop detector.
1. The first difference was the speed of transform. Noble loop detector the transfer was 20seconds. Transform is very important for vehicle detection.  At the peak stage, there are many vehicles. At this time, the reaction speed of the sense of the ground is required. If the sense of the ground is not detected in time, there is a vehicle passing. There will be congestion. Another is that the sense of the ground is not detected when the vehicle has not left the gate so that the vehicle will be broken by the lowered gate. 

2. The send different was a brand of a relay. The noble traffic light detection relay comes from Japan. as we have known that A relay is an electrical control device that is an electrical device that causes a predetermined step change in the controlled output quantity in the electrical output circuit when the change in the input amount (excitation amount) reaches the specified requirement. It has an interaction between the control system (also known as the input loop) and the controlled system (also known as the output loop). Usually used in automatic control circuits, it is actually an "automatic switch" that uses a small current to control large current operation. Therefore, it plays the role of automatic regulation, safety protection, and conversion circuit in the circuit. The relay is like a switch. There are two states of normally open and normally closed. Thus relay is important for traffic congestion detection. 

3. The third different was leakage. Noble loop detector( traffic sign detection leakage)is very weak. but other the brand is very stronger in leakage. Magnetic flux leakage is the magnetic field energy that the magnetic source leaks into the air (space) through a specific magnetic circuit. The magnetic field of the magnet is not magnetically exposed when it is closed inside. When the magnetic pole is formed externally, a magnetic field is generated, and the magnetic field is radiated to the outside of the ring. To be precise, the magnetic field is a form of magnetic flux leakage.  
 

traffic congestion detection


   
 

 

 


 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us