مركبة واحدة للكشف عن حلقة مركبة للكشف عن حلقة للبيع

مركبة واحدة للكشف عن حلقة مركبة للكشف عن حلقة للبيع
مركبة واحدة للكشف عن حلقة مركبة للكشف عن حلقة للبيع
مركبة واحدة للكشف عن حلقة مركبة للكشف عن حلقة للبيع
مركبة واحدة للكشف عن حلقة مركبة للكشف عن حلقة للبيع
مركبة واحدة للكشف عن حلقة مركبة للكشف عن حلقة للبيع

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD-100
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD39
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 5 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:25 مجموعات / التونسية
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

حلقة مركبة واحدة للكشف عن

سعر مركبة واحدة للكشف عن حلقة     كاشف حلقة مركبة واحدة للبيع كاشف حلقة استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها كاشف حلقة كاشف سعر سيارة كاشف حلقة واحدة مركبة عادةً يتكون من ثلاثة مكونات. تتكون حلقة الحث من كابل بسيط يتم دفنه تحت الطريق. ترتبط إلكترونيات الكاشف في المقام الأول بالجهاز الإلكتروني عبر كابل. يمكن اكتشاف وجود السيارة على الحلقة لتوفير الإخراج. أدوات التحكم ، التي تستخدم عادة في مواقف السيارات أو النقل أو تطبيقات الأبواب / الأبواب الصناعية.   الألحان الكاشف لحلقة.

حلقة مركبة واحدة للكشف عن


التأثير المغنطيسي المغنطيسي لملف إحساس الحلقة - يزيد محاثة الحلقة من التيار الدوامي - يقلل محاثة الحلقة من التأثير المغنطيسي المغنطيسي للتيار الدوامي. حلقة الحث هي ملف الموصل المعزول ، باستخدام هندسة محددة ، والتي تكون منخفضة بواسطة إلكترونيات الكاشف. الإثارة إشارة الجهد. سيحيط المجال المغناطيسي الناتج بنواة الملف في هذه الدورة. عند تطبيق مصدر الطاقة على كاشف مركبة متصل بالحلقة ، سيقوم الجهاز الإلكتروني بضبط حلقة الملف تلقائيًا. تتذبذب الحلقة عند تردد الرنين الطبيعي للحلقة المعينة

كاشف حلقة المركبة   الملف يتذبذب عند تردد الرنين الطبيعي لملف معين للكشف عن حلقة المركبة الذي ترتبط به الإلكترونيات. يتأثر التردد بشكل مباشر بالسعة والحث في إلكترونيات الكاشف ، الموجودة في الملف التعريفي والمكونات الإلكترونية. يعمل الكاشف عادة في حدود 30 إلى 100 كيلو هرتز. LD-100 كاشف حلقة السيارة   كاشفات الوقوف تعمل عادة على ترددات منخفضة. تأثير هذا التذبذب هو التدفق المغناطيسي حول موصل الحلقة في الطريق.

حلقة مركبة واحدة للكشف عن

عندما تتحرك السيارة على الحلقة وتقطع في التدفق المغناطيسي ، يتم إنتاج تأثيرين. المواد المغناطيسية ، التي توجد عادة في إطارات الحزام الصلب ومكونات المحرك الأصغر حجما ، تتسبب في عمل المحولات وزيادة محاثة الحلقة.   وهذا ما يسمى تأثير المغناطيسية. تأثير التيار الدوامي الناجم عن الجزء الأكبر من هيكل السيارة وهيكلها عكس المجال المغناطيسي وبالتالي يؤدي إلى انخفاض محاثة الحلقة. عادة ما يحل تأثير التيار الدوامي محل التأثير المغناطيسي. مما أدى إلى انخفاض عام في الحث حلقة. الحث يتناسب تناسبا عكسيا مع التردد ، وبالتالي فإن الحد من الحث حلقة يؤدي إلى زيادة في التردد. وبالتالي ، من خلال تحليل التغير الإيجابي في التردد ، يستطيع كاشف المركبة أن يستشعر وجود السيارة على الحلقة.   سوف تتسبب المركبة في تغيير الحث عند التحرك فوق حلقة. يوضح هذا الجدول التغير الحث النموذجي على كاشف حلقة مركبة واحدة بسبب أنواع مختلفة من المركبات في ظل ظروف مثالية. هذا الحجم حلقة مميزة في معظم المنشآت وقوف السيارات. يظهر تغيير الحث بواسطة AL / L (دلتا L على L) والذي يرمز إلى النسبة المئوية للتغيير في الحث بالنسبة إلى الحث مع عدم وجود مركبة. تعكس هذه النسبة المئوية انخفاض الحث مقابل الحث الكلي للنظام. السيارة التي لا تظهر في هذا الجدول ولكن تجدر الإشارة إليها هي دراجة ، والتي تسبب تغييرا طفيفًا جدًا بنسبة 0.02٪ ، أي ما يعادل الحد الأقصى لحساسية LD-100 Vehicle Loop   كشف. يمكن قياس تغييرات الحث على حلقة بشكل فعال باستخدام وحدة التشخيص LD-100.

حلقة مركبة واحدة للكشف عن

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Single Vehicle Loop Detector Vehicle Loop Detector For Sale

Single Vehicle Loop Detector Vehicle Loop Detector For Sale
Single Vehicle Loop Detector Vehicle Loop Detector For Sale
Single Vehicle Loop Detector Vehicle Loop Detector For Sale
Single Vehicle Loop Detector Vehicle Loop Detector For Sale
Single Vehicle Loop Detector Vehicle Loop Detector For Sale

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-100
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD39
  • Minimum Order: 5 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:25 sets/CTN
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Single Vehicle Loop Detector

Single Vehicle Loop Detector Price  Single Vehicle Loop Detector for sale Loop Detector Troubleshooting Vehicle Detector Loop Detector Price A single-vehicle loop detector typically consists of three components. The induction loop is made up of a simple cable that is buried under the road. The detector electronics are primarily connected to the electronic device via a cable. The presence of the vehicle on the loop can be detected to provide an output. Controllers, typically used for parking, transportation or industrial door/door applications. Detector tunes to loop.

Single Vehicle Loop Detector


The ferromagnetic effect of the loop sense coil - the loop inductance increases the eddy current - the loop inductance reduces the ferromagnetic effect of the eddy current. The inductor loop is the coil of the insulated conductor, using a specific geometry, which is low by the detector electronics. Voltage signal excitation. The resulting magnetic field will surround the coil core of this cycle. When the power source is applied to a vehicle detector connected to the loop, the electronic device will automatically tune to the coil loop. The loop oscillates at the natural resonant frequency of the particular loop

The Vehicle Loop Detector coil oscillates at the natural resonant frequency of the particular Vehicle Loop Detector coil to which the electronics are connected. The frequency is directly affected by the capacitance and inductance in the detector electronics, which are present in the inductive coil and electronic components. Normally the detector will operate in the range of 30 to 100 kHz. LD-100 vehicle loop detector parking detectors typically operate at lower frequencies. The effect of this oscillation is the magnetic flux around the loop conductor in the road.

Single Vehicle Loop Detector

When the vehicle moves on the loop and cuts into the magnetic flux, two effects are produced. Ferromagnetic materials, typically found in steel belt tires and smaller engine components, cause transformer action and increase loop inductance. This is called the ferromagnetic effect. The eddy current effect caused by the larger portion of the vehicle chassis and body is opposite to the magnetic field and thus causes the loop inductance to decrease. The eddy current effect usually replaces the ferromagnetic effect. resulting in an overall reduction in loop inductance. The inductance is inversely proportional to the frequency, so a reduction in loop inductance results in an increase in frequency. Thus, by analyzing the positive change in frequency, the vehicle detector is able to sense the presence of the vehicle on the loop. A vehicle will cause an inductance change when moving over a loop. This table shows the typical inductance change over Single Vehicle Loop Detector caused by different vehicle types under ideal conditions. This loop size is characteristic in most parking installations. Inductance change is shown by AL/L (Delta L over L) which symbolizes the percentage change in inductance relative to the inductance with no vehicle present. This percentage reflects the decrease in inductance against the total inductance of the system. A vehicle not shown on this table but is worth mentioning is a bicycle, which causes a very small inductance change of 0.02%, equivalent to the maximum sensitivity setting of LD-100 Vehicle Loop detectors. Inductance changes over a loop can be effectively measured using the LD-100 diagnostic unit.

Single Vehicle Loop Detector

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us