جهاز استشعار للكشف عن المركبات مع كشف حركة المرور عالية الحساسية

جهاز استشعار للكشف عن المركبات مع كشف حركة المرور عالية الحساسية
جهاز استشعار للكشف عن المركبات مع كشف حركة المرور عالية الحساسية

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD-100
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD39
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 5 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:25 مجموعات / التونسية
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

جهاز استشعار الكشف عن السيارة

جهاز استشعار اكتشاف المركبات هو   لفائف حثي للكشف عن السيارة الرقمية الذكية ، وتستخدم أساسا للكشف عن وجود ومرور المركبات. يمكن ضبط وضع التواجد ، وضع خرج النبضة ، ضبط الحساسية التلقائي ، مستوى الحساسية ، واختيار التردد ، من خلال زر إعادة الضبط ، مرحل الإخراج القابل للتكوين ، وترحيل إخراج النبضة.   يستخدم ضبط الحساسية مفتاح DIP على اللوحة ليصبح المجموع 4 مستويات. اضبط الحساسية على مستوى أقل أولاً في وقت التشغيل. إذا كان جهاز استشعار الكشف عن اختبار   لا يستجيب بعد الاختبار الفعلي ، تزداد الحساسية بخطوة واحدة. يتكرر هذا حتى يكون كاشف السيارة مستقرًا ويعمل بشكل صحيح. يمكن للمستخدم تغيير وتيرة تشغيل الملف لتجنب التداخل من الملفات المجاورة أو الترددات المحيطة. إذا تم ضبط الحساسية على "ldquo؛ low & rdquo؛ أو & ldquo؛ متوسط ​​منخفض & rdquo ؛، إذا & ldquo؛ وفاة وهمية & rdquo؛ لا يزال يحدث ، اسحب DIP7 من مفتاح DIP إلى ON بحيث عندما تكتشف السيارة على الملف ، سيتم رفع الحساسية تلقائيًا إلى أعلى درجة. كشف إشارة المرور   يعود إلى الحساسية المحددة سابقا بعد مغادرة الملف. تم تعطيل هذه الوظيفة عند إيقاف تشغيل DIP7. تم تعطيل هذه الوظيفة للمركبات ذات الهيكل العالي مثل الشاحنات الكبيرة أو المقطورات ، وذلك لتجنب الموقف الذي يسقط ذراع الفرامل فيه مبكرًا عندما لا تكون السيارة قد تجاوزت الملف بالكامل.

استشعار الكشف عن السيارة

 

لدينا عملية إنتاج استشعار الكشف عن السيارة. الأول هو شراء المكونات ، ثم التفتيش الوارد. إنتاج SMD ، لحام التجميع ، الاختبار الأولي ، إذا كان منتجًا سيئًا ، فسنختبر ونصلح. إذا كان جيدا. لقد بدأت في العمر لمدة 72 ساعة. الاختبار الثاني إذا. إذا كان منتجًا سيئًا ، فعليك إصلاحه. إذا كان جيدا ، ثم تجميع قذيفة ، والتفتيش الثالث ، إذا كان المنتج عالي الجودة ، يتم شحن الحزمة لفترة طويلة.

استشعار الكشف عن السيارة

تمت مراجعة مستشعر الكشف عن السيارة الخاص بنا على أساس الأصل ، والأداء أكثر ثباتًا ، وثلاثة مفاتيح رقمية للاتصال لتلبية متطلبات التأخير المختلفة. تنتج الشركة كل كاشف للمركبات لاجتياز اختبارات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة والمنخفضة ، واختبارات الاهتزاز ، واختبارات الشيخوخة على المدى الطويل قبل الشحن. كاشف السيارة مصمم لتعويض درجة الحرارة وتصحيحها. العمل كالمعتاد في الشمال الشرقي أو روسيا وغيرها من المناطق في 40 درجة تحت الصفر. بسبب نقل الوقت في الخارج. لذلك ، يرجى التأكد من فحص البضاعة أمام حامل الحقيبة والإشارة. بمجرد ظهور العلبة والمنتج يكون قذرًا. يرجى ارسال صورة لنا على الفور. سوف نتحقق من الوضع مع وكيل الشحن الدولي. وتعطيك وعد مرضية. نوبل وقت الكشف عن السيارة أطول من غيرها. لأنه يحتوي على الكثير من الإجراءات. ونوعية نظام الكشف عن المركبات نوبل دائما جيدة ونحن على ثقة أنه في المستقبل القريب. سوف يعرف منتجاتنا من قبل المزيد من الناس. والمزيد والمزيد من الناس طلب استشعار الكشف عن السيارة لدينا.    

استشعار الكشف عن السيارة

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Vehicle Detection Sensor With High Sensitivity Traffic Detection

Vehicle Detection Sensor With High Sensitivity Traffic Detection
Vehicle Detection Sensor With High Sensitivity Traffic Detection

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-100
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD39
  • Minimum Order: 5 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:25 sets/CTN
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Vehicle Detection Sensor

Vehicle Detection Sensor is an inductive coil digital intelligent vehicle detector, mainly used to detect the presence and passage of vehicles. Presence mode, pulse output mode, automatic sensitivity adjustment, sensitivity level, and frequency selection can be set, with the reset button, configurable output relay, and pulse output relay. Sensitivity adjustment uses a DIP switch on the panel for a total of 4 levels. Set the sensitivity to a lower level first at run time. If the vehicle detection sensor test does not respond after the actual test, the sensitivity is increased by one step. This is repeated until the vehicle detector is stable and working properly. The user can change the operating frequency of the coil to avoid interference from adjacent coils or ambient frequencies. If the sensitivity is set to “low” or “medium-low”, if “fake death” still occurs, pull DIP7 of the DIP switch to ON so that when the car is detected on the coil, the sensitivity will be automatically raised to the highest. The traffic light detection returns to the previously set sensitivity after leaving the coil. This function is disabled when DIP7 is turned OFF. This function is disabled for vehicles with high chassis such as large trucks or trailers, so as to avoid the situation where the brake lever falls early when the vehicle has not completely passed the coil.

vehicle detection sensor

 

Our vehicle detection sensor production process. The first is component procurement, then the incoming inspection. SMD production, assembly welding, initial testing, if it is a bad product, we will test and repair. If it is good. It began to age for 72 hours. The second test if. If it is a bad product, repair it. If it is good, then assemble the shell, the third inspection, if the product is high quality, the package is shipped for a long time.

vehicle detection sensor

Our vehicle detection sensor has been revised on the basis of the original, the performance is more stable, three-digital dial switch to meet your various delay requirements. The company produces each vehicle detector to pass high and low-temperature tests, vibration tests, and long term aging tests before shipment. The vehicle detector is designed for temperature compensation and correction. Work as usual in the northeast or Russia and other regions at minus 40 degrees. Due to the transportation of time abroad. Therefore, please be sure to check the goods in front of the courier and the sign. Once the appearance of the box and the product are found to be sloppy. Please send a picture to us immediately. We will check the situation with the international freight forwarder. And give you a satisfactory promise. Noble vehicle detection production time is longer than others. Because it has lots of procedure. and Noble vehicle detection system quality is always good and we have confidence that in the near future. Our product will be known by more people. And more and more people order our vehicle detection sensor.  

vehicle detection sensor

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us