حثي حلقة مركبة للكشف عن حلقة مزدوجة للكشف عن للبيع

حثي حلقة مركبة للكشف عن حلقة مزدوجة للكشف عن للبيع
حثي حلقة مركبة للكشف عن حلقة مزدوجة للكشف عن للبيع
حثي حلقة مركبة للكشف عن حلقة مزدوجة للكشف عن للبيع
حثي حلقة مركبة للكشف عن حلقة مزدوجة للكشف عن للبيع

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD-202
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:55 دولارًا أمريكيًا
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 5 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:50 مجموعات / الشركة التونسية للملاحة (حجم الكرتون: 51 * 33 * 35 سم)
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

حثي كاشف مركبة حلقة

حلقة حثي مركبة كاشف   حلقة حثي مركبة كاشف   من القشرة البيضاء Dual Loop Detector للبيع

لدينا مصنع ينتج كاشف حلقة ،   هناك العديد من النماذج وقذائف الألوان المختلفة ، Dual Loop Detector للبيع ، Dual Loop Detector ،     كيف   هل يعمل كاشف حلقة الاستقرائي ، الرسم التخطيطي الأسلاك حلقة كاشف ، وقوف السيارات حلقة التعريفي.

حثي كاشف مركبة حلقة

1. حلقة الاستقرائي

الحلقة الاستقرائية هي ببساطة ملف من الأسلاك النحاسية المعزولة (سلك البناء) الذي يتم توجيهه في الطريق إذا كانت السيارة تمر فوقه مباشرة. يتم استخدام الملفات عادةً مع عدة أدوار ، وعادة ما يتم ترك نهايات الملف طويلة بما يكفي للوصول إلى موضع وحدة الكشف عن حلقة المركبة دون توصيل الكابل.

في الرصيف الموجود الذي يجب تثبيته ، يقوم خط الحلقة عادةً بتثبيت ملف الحلقة عن طريق قطع أخدود ضيق على سطح الطريق باستخدام قاطع خرساني ، لف موصل الموصل إلى داخل الأخدود وملء الأخدود بالإسفلت أو الايبوكسي لاستبعاد أخدود. أي ماء ومنع أي الموصلات المتحركة. في الطرق الجديدة ، يمكن إنشاء الملفات من أنابيب PVC ودفنها في الخرسانة الرطبة أثناء عملية الصب.

تحدد خصائص الحلقة الاستقرائية فعالية (الحساسية) للحلقة في اكتشاف مرور المركبات فوقه. تتعلق هذه الخصائص بحجم وشكل وعدد دورات المنعطف وهي مفصلة أدناه.

حثي كاشف مركبة حلقة

2. كاشف حلقة المركبة

كاشف حلقة المركبة هو وحدة إلكترونية منخفضة التكلفة في حاوية صغيرة كاملة مع توصيلات كهربائية للمدخلات والمخرجات. يجب وضع الكاشف في حاوية واقية. هذه الوحدة مدعومة إما بجهد رئيسي أو بجهد منخفض / تيار متردد حسب نوع الطراز.

يوفر كاشف حلقة السيارة مؤشرات بصرية لحالة ترحيل الطاقة والإخراج. يعمل عدد من إعدادات التبديل على تحسين أداء الكاشف لظروف الموقع.

تعمل إلكترونيات الكاشف على تنشيط الحلقة الاستقرائية بإشارة التيار المتردد التي تتسبب في وجود مجال مغناطيسي حول موصلات الحلقة. تتم معالجة التغييرات في هذا المجال المغناطيسي بسبب مرور مركبة بواسطة الإلكترونيات لتوفير الكشف عن السيارة.

مخرجات التحكم من الكاشف هي عن طريق مرحلات الإخراج التي توفر إما اتصالات ترحيل مفتوحة أو مغلقة بشكل طبيعي.

ارجع إلى كاشف حلقة المركبة   دليل المستخدم لمزيد من التفاصيل.

3. استشعار حلقة الهندسة

يجب أن تكون حلقات الاستشعار ما لم تحظر ظروف الموقع ، وتكون مستطيلة الشكل ويجب تثبيتها عادة مع أطول الجوانب في الزاوية اليمنى لاتجاه حركة المرور. يجب أن تكون هذه الجوانب متباعدة 1-2 متر. لاحظ أن الحلقات الصغيرة تقيد ارتفاع الاكتشاف المتاح ، مما تسبب في حدوث مشاكل عند اكتشاف المركبات عالية السرعة وبعض سيارات الدفع الرباعي

كاشف مركبة حلقة الاستقرائي سيتم تحديد طول الحلقة حسب عرض الطريق المراد مراقبته. يجب أن تصل الحلقة إلى داخل 300 مم من كل حافة الطريق.

بشكل عام ، يجب تثبيت الحلقات التي يبلغ قياس محيطها أكثر من 10 أمتار باستخدام نقيضين من الأسلاك ، في حين يجب أن تحتوي الحلقات التي يقل محيطها عن 10 أمتار على ثلاث لفات أو أكثر. يجب أن تحتوي الحلقات التي يبلغ قياس محيطها أقل من 6 أمتار على أربع لفات. من الممارسات الجيدة في وقت التثبيت إنشاء حلقات متجاورة مع لفات ثلاثية وأربعة لفات بديلة.

إذا كان تثبيت الحلقة في الخرسانة ، فراجع دليل تثبيت العنصر قبل تحديد عدد لفات الحلقة.

حثي كاشف مركبة حلقة

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Inductive Loop Vehicle Detector Dual Loop Detector For Sale

Inductive Loop Vehicle Detector Dual Loop Detector For Sale
Inductive Loop Vehicle Detector Dual Loop Detector For Sale
Inductive Loop Vehicle Detector Dual Loop Detector For Sale
Inductive Loop Vehicle Detector Dual Loop Detector For Sale

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-202
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD 55
  • Minimum Order: 5 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:50 sets/CTN (Carton size: 51*33*35 cm)
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Inductive Loop Vehicle Detector

Inductive Loop Vehicle Detector Inductive Loop Vehicle Detector of the white shell Dual Loop Detector for sale

Our factory produces a loop detector, there are many models and different color shell, Dual Loop Detector for sale, Dual Loop Detector price,  how does an inductive loop detector work, loop detector wiring diagram, induction loop parking.

Inductive Loop Vehicle Detector

1.The inductive loop

The inductive loop is simply a coil of insulated copper wire (building wire) that is routed in the road if the vehicle passes directly over it. Coils are usually used with multiple turns, and the ends of the coil are usually left long enough to reach the position of the vehicle loop detector module without connecting the cable.

In the existing pavement that needs to be installed, the loop line usually installs the loop coil by cutting a narrow groove on the road surface with a concrete cutter, winding the loop conductor into the groove and filling the groove with asphalt or epoxy to exclude the groove. Any water and prevent any moving conductors. In new roads, the coils can be constructed of PVC pipes and buried in wet concrete during casting.

The characteristics of the inductive loop determine the effectiveness (sensitivity) of the loop in detecting the passage of vehicles above it. These characteristics relate to the size, shape, and number of turns of wire and are detailed below.

Inductive Loop Vehicle Detector

2. The Vehicle Loop Detector

The vehicle loop detector is a low-cost electronic module in a small enclosure complete with electrical connections for inputs and outputs. The detector needs to be housed in a protective enclosure. This unit is powered with either mains voltage or low voltage ac/dc power depending on model type.

The vehicle loop detector provides visual indicators for power and output relay status. A number of switch settings optimize the performance of the detector to site conditions.

The detector electronics energizes the inductive loop with an ac signal that causes a magnetic field around the loop conductors. Changes in this magnetic field due to the passage of a vehicle are processed by the electronics to provide vehicle detection.

The control outputs from the detector are via output relays providing either normally open or closed relay contacts.

Refer to the vehicle loop detector User Guide for more details.

3. Sensing Loop Geometry

Sensing loops should unless site conditions prohibit, be rectangular in shape and should normally be installed with the longest sides at the right angle to the direction of traffic movement. These sides should ideally be 1-2 meters apart. Note that small loops restrict the available detection height, causing problems when detecting high bed vehicles and some SUV’s

Inductive Loop Vehicle Detector The length of the loop will be determined by the width of the roadway to be monitored. The loop should reach to within 300mm of each edge of the roadway.

In general, loops having a circumference measurement in excess of 10 meters should be installed using two turns of wire, while loops of less than 10 meters in circumference, should have three turns or more. Loops having a circumference measurement less than 6 meters should have four turns. It is good practice at the time of installation to construct adjacent loops with alternate three and four turn windings.

If the loop installation is in a concrete see Item installation manual before deciding on the number of loop turns.

Inductive Loop Vehicle Detector

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us