إشارة المرور كاشف حلقة تثبيت مركبة حلقة كاشف للبيع منتجات جديدة

إشارة المرور كاشف حلقة تثبيت مركبة حلقة كاشف للبيع منتجات جديدة
إشارة المرور كاشف حلقة تثبيت مركبة حلقة كاشف للبيع منتجات جديدة

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD-200
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD53
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 5 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:كرتون (50 قطعة 47 * 30 * 35 سم ، 14.7 كجم)
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

تركيب كاشف الإشارة المرورية  

تركيب كاشف الإشارة المرورية   للبيع ،   سعر تركيب كاشف الإشارة لحلقة المرور ، حلقة التعريفي للكشف عن حركة المرور ، وحلقة للكشف عن الأسلاك ، مخطط للكشف عن الأسعار

إشارة المرور تركيب حلقة الكاشف

تركيب جهاز الكشف عن حلقة الإشارة LD-200   تحتوي المحطات التي تنتجها شركتنا على 11 رقمًا ، يمثل كل منها وظيفة مختلفة. فيما يلي وصف لوظيفة كل اتصال رقمي. (عند استخدام LD-200 ، تثبيت حركة مرور إشارة الكاشف ، تحتاج أولاً إلى الاهتمام بجهد وحدة تزويد الطاقة ولجهد مزود الطاقة الخارجي ، يرجى الرجوع إلى الرسم البياني أدناه للحصول على التفاصيل.
الطرف المقابل لكل رقم ، 1 الأسلاك الرقمية ، مدخلات الطاقة هي 230 ، الأسلاك الرقمية 2 ، نفس 230 مدخلات الطاقة ، 3 الأسلاك الرقمية ، اتصال اتصال لفائف التعريفي حلقة CH1 ، 4 الأسلاك الرقمية ، نفس الاتصال CH1 حلقة التعريفي 5 الأسلاك ، اتصال اتصال لفائف التعريفي حلقة CH2 ، الرقمية 6 الأسلاك ، اتصال لفائف التعريفي حلقة CH2 ، الأسلاك الرقمية 7 و 8 هي نفسها ، CH1 لا تتابع الإخراج الجهد الاتصال ، الرقمية 9 الأسلاك ، نقطة التأريض ، الرقمية 10 و 11 الأسلاك ، CH2 التقوية لا اتصال الجهد الناتج. فيما يلي مقدمة حول تركيب جهاز الكشف عن حلقة الإشارة LD-200   لوحة ، والتي تشرح أساسا مؤشرات لوحة ومفاتيح.

إشارة المرور تركيب حلقة الكاشف


POWER LED معروض على اللوحة الأمامية: إذا تم عرض LED الأحمر أعلاه. يشير هذا إلى أن حالة طاقة كاشف إشارة تركيب إشارة مرور المرور الحالية تعمل. إذا كان المؤشر يعمل بشكل صحيح ، فسيتم تشغيل مصباح المؤشر ، مما يشير إلى أن مصدر الطاقة الخارجي للتشغيل والأسلاك أمر طبيعي. إذا كان مؤشر اللوحة مطفأ ، فإن طريقة توصيل الطاقة الحالية غير صحيحة أو لا يوجد دخل طاقة خارجي.
إذا تم عرض LED CH1 على لوحة الإحساس ثنائية القناة: يعمل مؤشر LED الأخضر بشكل صحيح ، مما يشير إلى أن CH1 يكتشف الحلقة والخطأ. بعد ذلك ، CH2 LED: إذا كانت اللوحة تعرض مؤشر LED أخضر ، فإنها تشير إلى حلقة اكتشاف CH2 وحالة الخطأ. SW1 بالمعنى ثنائي الاتجاه: CH1 LOOP هذا هو مفتاح ضبط الوظيفة.

تركيب جهاز الكشف عن حلقة الإشارة LD-200   من الأرض لديه لفائف حلقة قابل للتعديل للكشف الذكي.
عند تثبيت واستخدام أداة الكشف عن حلقة المرور Signal Loop Detector ، من الأفضل أن تتذكر ضبط CH1 و CH2 ليكونا وضع اكتشاف ذكي. وظائف CH1 و CH2 هي أساسا لتجنب تركيب كاشف حلقة إشارة المرور   وظيفة من نماذج مختلفة من هيكل السيارة. في الوقت نفسه ، من الأفضل تحديد السيارة والسيارة تمر بسلاسة. إذا لم يتم ضبط CH1 و CH2 ليصبح وضع الكشف الذكي أثناء التثبيت ، فمن المحتمل أن يتسبب شعور تركيب Traffic Signal Loop Detector في فشل الكاشف ، ولا توجد طريقة للعمل بشكل صحيح ، خاصة في المنطقة التي يكون فيها إحساس التثبيت في كثير من الأحيان في حالة المقطورات والشاحنات الكبيرة التي تدخل وتخرج.

إشارة المرور تركيب حلقة الكاشف

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation Vehicle Loop Detector for Sale New Products

Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation   Vehicle Loop Detector for Sale New Products
Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation   Vehicle Loop Detector for Sale New Products

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-200
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD53
  • Minimum Order: 5 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:Carton (50 pc 47*30*35 cm, 14.7 kg)
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation 

Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation  For Sale, Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation Price, Induction Loop Traffic Detector, Loop Detector Wiring Diagram, Loop Detector Price

Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation

Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation LD-200 terminals produced by our company have a total of 11 numbers, each of which represents a different function. The following is a description of the function of each digital connection. (When using Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation LD-200, first of all, you need to pay attention to the input power supply voltage and For the external power supply voltage, please refer to the chart below for details.
The terminal corresponding to each number, digital 1 wiring, power input is 230, digital 2 wiring, the same 230 power input, digital 3 wiring, connection CH1 ring induction coil contact, digital 4 wiring, same connection CH1 ring induction Coil contact, digital 5 wiring, connection CH2 ring induction coil contact, digital 6 wiring, connection CH2 ring induction coil contact, digital 7 and 8 wiring are the same, CH1 relay no voltage contact output, Digital 9 wiring, grounding point, digital 10 and 11 wiring, CH2 relay no voltage contact output. The following is an introduction to the Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation LD-200 panel, which mainly explains the panel indicators and switches.

Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation


POWER LED displayed on the front panel: If the red LED is displayed above. This indicates that the current Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation indication detector power status is working. If the indicator is working properly, the indicator light will be on, indicating that the external power supply for operation and wiring is normal. If the panel indicator is off, the current power connection method is incorrect or there is no external power input.
If the CH1 LED is displayed on the dual-channel sense panel: the green LED indicator works correctly, indicating that the CH1 detects the loop and the fault. Next, CH2 LED: If the panel displays a green LED, it indicates the CH2 detection loop and fault status. SW1 in the two-way sense: CH1 LOOP This is the function adjustment switch.

Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation LD-200 of the ground has an adjustable loop coil for intelligent detection.
In the installation and use of Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation of the ground, it is best to remember to set the CH1 and CH2 to be intelligent detection mode. The CH1 and CH2 functions are mainly to avoid Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation function of the different models of the vehicle chassis. At the same time, it is better to identify the vehicle and the vehicle passing smoothly. If the CH1 and CH2 are not adjusted to become the intelligent detection mode during installation, Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation feeling is likely to cause the detector to fail, and there is no way to work correctly, especially in the area where the installation sense is often In the case of trailers and large trucks entering and exiting.

Traffic Signal Loop Detector Installation

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us