كاشف حلقة مزدوجة القناة مركبة كاشف حلقة للبيع منتجات جديدة

كاشف حلقة مزدوجة القناة مركبة كاشف حلقة للبيع منتجات جديدة
كاشف حلقة مزدوجة القناة مركبة كاشف حلقة للبيع منتجات جديدة

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD200
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD56
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 5 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:كارتون 50 قطعة 47 * 30 * 35 سم 14.7 كجم
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

كاشف حلقة مزدوجة القناة

كاشف حلقة مزدوجة القناة للبيع ،   كاشف حلقة مزدوجة القناة السعر ، حثي مركبة كاشف حلقة ، كاشف حلقة مركبة الكاشف ، مخطط حلقة كاشف الأسلاك.

كاشف حلقة مزدوجة القناة

فيما يتعلق بحلقة مركبة الكاشف ، تختلف أشكال ووظائف المصانع. محطات قاعدة مختلفة. يحتوي كاشف مركبة حلقة مزدوجة القناة الذي ينتجه المصنع على ما مجموعه 11 رقما على المحطات ، تتراوح من 1 إلى 11 ، ولكل منها وظائف مختلفة. والخطوة التالية هي وصف وصف وظيفة كل استخدام رقمي. (إذا كنت تستخدم هذا النوع من مشاعر LD200 للكشف عن حلقة السيارة مزدوجة القناة في مصنعنا ، فالرجاء الانتباه إلى الجهد الكهربائي لإمدادات الطاقة المدخلة والجهد الخارجي لإمداد الطاقة للمنتج قبل الاستخدام. يرجى الرجوع إلى التفاصيل التالية. أولاً ، ابدأ بالرقم 1 من الأسلاك ومدخلات الطاقة 230VAC وهو الجهد المستخدم في المنتج ؛ طريقة الأسلاك الرقمية 2 هي نفسها ، استخدم مدخلات الطاقة 230VAC ؛ 3 أسلاك رقمية ، قم بتوصيل جهة اتصال لفائف التعريفي لحلقة CH1 ؛ 4 أسلاك رقمية ، نفس الاتصال CH1 ملامسة لفائف التعريفي الحلقي ؛ 5 أسلاك رقمية ، توصيل CH2 ملامسة لفائف التعريفي الحلقي ؛ 6 أسلاك رقمية ، وتوصيل ملامسة التعريفي لفات حلقة CH2 ؛ الأرقام 7 و 8 هي نفسها لجهة الاتصال ، مرحل CH1 ليس له خرج تماس كهربائي ؛ 9 أسلاك رقمي ، هذه النقطة هي نقطة التأريض ؛ المطرافان من الرقمين 10 و 11 متماثلان ، ومرحل CH2 ليس له خرج تماس كهربائي.

كاشف حلقة مزدوجة القناة

الشيء التالي الذي يجب فهمه هو مقدمة وظيفة اللوحة للكشف عن مركبة حلقة مزدوجة القناة LD200. إنه يقدم بشكل أساسي مصباح مؤشر Tongbai لإظهار حالة العمل العادي وكيفية استخدام المفتاح. عند استخدام LD200 - مركبة الكشف عن حلقة مزدوجة القناة ، يرجى الانتباه إلى جميع معلومات الوظيفة المحددة على اللوحة ، يمكن للوحة أن ترى مؤشر LED للطاقة: عندما تكون الطاقة قيد التشغيل إذا كان مؤشر الطاقة LED يعرض المصباح الأحمر. لاحظ أن الحالي للكشف عن حلقة مركبة مزدوجة القناة LD200   حالة قوة كاشف إشارة هو بالفعل على. يضيء مصباح المؤشر ، وهو يعمل بشكل طبيعي ، مما يشير إلى أن التشغيل وإمدادات الطاقة الخارجية صحيحة. إذا كان مؤشر اللوحة مطفأ ، فإن طريقة توصيل الطاقة الحالية غير صحيحة أو لم يتم تشغيل دخل الطاقة الخارجي. عندما ترى LED CH1 على اللوحة الأرضية مزدوجة القناة: في الوقت نفسه ، يضيء مؤشر LED الأخضر ، مما يشير إلى أن مصباح المؤشر يعمل بشكل صحيح ،   كاشف مركبة حلقة مزدوجة القناة يشير إلى أن حلقة اكتشاف CH1 تعمل بشكل طبيعي ومعيبة. بعد ذلك ، انظر إلى مصباح CH2: إذا كان للوحة ضوء مؤشر LED أخضر ، مما يشير إلى تشغيل حلقة الكشف عن CH2 ، فالخطأ في حالتين.

لدينا مصنع لديه   محترف R & يرحب فريق D وفريق المبيعات وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع   لزيارة موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت لمعرفة المزيد من منتجات المعلومات ، إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد ، يرجى الاتصال بي إذا كان أي مصالح ، وسنقدم لك ofter في اسرع وقت ممكن حسب طلبك.

كاشف حلقة مزدوجة القناة

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Double-Channel Loop Vehicle Detector Vehicle Loop Detector for Sale New Products

Double-Channel Loop Vehicle Detector   Vehicle Loop Detector for Sale New Products
Double-Channel Loop Vehicle Detector   Vehicle Loop Detector for Sale New Products

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD200
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD56
  • Minimum Order: 5 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:Carton 50pc 47*30*35cm 14.7kg
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Double-Channel Loop Vehicle Detector

Double-Channel Loop Vehicle Detector For Sale, Double-Channel Loop Vehicle Detector Price, Inductive Loop Vehicle Detector, Vehicle Loop Detector Cable, Loop Detector Wiring Diagram.

Double-Channel Loop Vehicle Detector

Regarding Loop Vehicle Detector, the shapes and functions of the factories are different. The base terminals are different. The Double-Channel Loop Vehicle Detector produced by our factory has a total of 11 digits on the terminals, ranging from 1 to 11, each with different functions. The next step is to describe the function description of each digital use. (If you use this kind of Double-Channel Loop Vehicle Detector LD200 feeling in our factory, please pay attention to the voltage of the input power supply and the external power supply voltage of the product before use. Please refer to the following for details. First, start with the number 1 wiring, power input 230VAC which is the product use voltage; digital 2 wiring method is the same, use 230VAC power input; digital 3 wirings, connect CH1 ring induction coil contact; digital 4 wirings, same connection CH1 ring Induction coil contact; digital 5 wirings, connecting CH2 ring induction coil contact; digital 6 wirings, connecting CH2 ring induction coil contact; numbers 7 and 8 are the same for the two contacts, CH1 relay has no voltage contact output; digital 9 wirings, This point is the grounding point; the two terminals of the numbers 10 and 11 are the same, and the CH2 relay has no voltage contact output.

Double-Channel Loop Vehicle Detector

The next thing to understand is the panel function introduction of Double-Channel Loop Vehicle Detector LD200. It mainly introduces the Tongbai indicator light to show the status of normal work and how to use the switch. When you use the Double-Channel Loop Vehicle Detector LD200, please pay attention to all the function information marked on the panel, the panel can see the POWER LED: When the power is turned on if the POWER LED shows the red LED. Note that the current Double-Channel Loop Vehicle Detector LD200 indication detector power state is already on. The indicator light is on, it is working normally, indicating that the operation and external power supply are correct. If the panel indicator is off, the current power connection method is incorrect or the external power input is not turned on. When you see the CH1 LED on the dual-channel ground panel: At the same time, the green LED lights up, indicating that the indicator light works correctly, Double-Channel Loop Vehicle Detector indicating that the CH1 detection loop is working normally and faulty. Next, look at the CH2 LED: if the panel has a green LED indication Light, indicating CH2 detection loop operation, fault two states.

Our factory has a professional R & D team, sales team, and after-sales service team welcomes to visit our website to know more products of information, If you want to know more, please contact me if any interests, we will give you an ofter asap as per your request.

Double-Channel Loop Vehicle Detector

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us