كشف حركة مرور قناة مزدوجة مع NO / NC اختيار.

كشف حركة مرور قناة مزدوجة مع NO / NC اختيار.
كشف حركة مرور قناة مزدوجة مع NO / NC اختيار.

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD-200
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD55
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:25set / الكرتون
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

كشف حركة مرور القناة المزدوجة

كشف حركة مرور القناة المزدوجة. عندما نرتب الإنتاج لعملائنا. تحتاج إلى تأكيد ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى NO أو NC.   كشف حركة مرور ثنائي القناة مع إمكانية كبح زيادة الطاقة العالية ، وعزل محول مدخلات الملف ، وحماية الصمام الثنائي زينر ضد التداخل الخارجي. ارتفاع الاستقرار مع تغيير درجة الحرارة التلقائي والتكيف التردد. يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار ترددات مختلفة لتجنب التسبب في فشل الجهاز. يستخدم التصميم الداخلي معالجات عالية الأداء ودائرة مذبذب عالية الاستقرار ويعتمد تقنية المسح المتسلسل للقناة للقضاء على الحديث المتبادل بين الملفات. لديها وظيفة تتبع بيئي للتكيف مع التردد والكامل ، عزل لفائف محول الإدخال ، أنبوب TVS. وحماية أنبوب تصريف الغاز لمنع التدخل الخارجي. مناسبة لمواقف السيارات ومحطات حصيلة المركبات على الطرق وأنظمة التحكم في إشارة الضوء. الكاشف هو كاشف أحادي القناة ، يمكنه مراقبة مغو واحد فقط في نفس الوقت. لديها اثنين من التبديلات لتوفير إشارات الإخراج. يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار إشارات إخراج مختلفة للتحكم في محركات الأقراص الميكانيكية أو أجهزة إخراج البطاقات أو مركبات الحوسبة.  

كشف حركة مرور ثنائي القناة

يتم استخدام كشف حركة مرور القناة المزدوجة كلما كان من الضروري اكتشاف المركبات. فمثلا. مراقبة وحماية طرق الوصول أو عد المركبات. يمكن استخدام إشارة الخرج للتحكم في آليات محرك الباب والباب ، حواجز التشغيل ، التحكم في أنظمة إشارة المرور في مواقف السيارات   أو تفعيل موزعات البطاقات   في مواقف السيارات. يمكن استخدام وظيفة الكشف عن الاتجاه لإحصاءات السيارة التي حلقت.   يعتمد المبدأ على تغيير الحث داخل الحلقة والذي ينتج عن المكونات المعدنية للمركبات المارة. يتم اختيار التغييرات وتقييمها بواسطة معالج دقيق. سهولة الاستخدام بفضل المعايرة التلقائية عند استخدام جهد التشغيل. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام الكشف عن حركة المرور على قناتين لدينا في العمل مع الحاجز الخاص بك. هذا حسن. أنها لا تحتاج إلى نظام تحكم.   قمت فقط بتوصيل السلك مع كاشف الحلقة والحاجز. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية الأسلاك. يمكنك إرسال مخطط الأسلاك الحاجز لنا. مهندس لدينا سوف يعلمك كيفية الأسلاك. كاشف حركة مرور ثنائي القناة ، كاشف حلقة مزدوجة القناة ، كاشف ازدحام مرور ثنائي القناة.  

كشف حركة مرور ثنائي القناة

كشف حركة مرور ثنائي القناة   يستخدم في المقام الأول للكشف عن وجود السيارة. مناسبة لمواقف السيارات ، ورسوم الطرق والتحكم في إشارة المرور. الكاشف عبارة عن كاشف أحادي القناة يمكنه مراقبة محث واحد فقط في كل مرة. لديها مرحلتين لتوفير إشارة الخرج. يمكن للعميل اختيار إشارات إخراج مختلفة للتحكم في محرك الأقراص الميكانيكي أو جهاز إخراج البطاقات أو مركبة الحوسبة. 2. تثبيت الكاشف: يجب تثبيت كاشف السيارة في بيئة جافة ومقاومة للماء والرطوبة في أقرب وقت ممكن من ملف الكشف. ما إذا كان كاشف يعمل بشكل جيد يعتمد إلى حد كبير على ملف الكشف الذي يتصل به. تتضمن العديد من المعلمات المهمة للملف شكل الملف وحجمه وعدد الأدوار وطريقة التضمين. (راجع " دليل تثبيت ملف الكشف " لاحقًا.) 4. الاستخدام: بعد تشغيل الطاقة ، سيتم اختبار الكشف عن حركة مرور القناة المزدوجة بشكل ذاتي. يستغرق برنامج الاختبار الذاتي حوالي 3 ثوان ، ويتغير ضوء المؤشر الأخضر من الوميض إلى الإيقاف عند مرور الاختبار الذاتي. أثناء الاختبار الذاتي ، يكون ملف الكشف جيدًا (يجب ألا تتوقف أي سيارة).

كشف حركة مرور ثنائي القناة


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Dual Channel Traffic Detection With NO/NC choose.

Dual Channel Traffic Detection With NO/NC choose.
Dual Channel Traffic Detection With NO/NC choose.

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-200
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD55
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:25set/Carton
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Dual Channel Traffic Detection

Dual Channel Traffic Detection. When we arrange production to our customer. you need to confirm whether do you need NO or NC.  Dual channel traffic detection with high power surge suppression capability, coil input transformer isolation, and Zener diode protection against external interference. High stability with automatic temperature change and frequency adaptation. Users can choose different frequencies to avoid causing machine failure. The internal design uses a high-performance microprocessor and high-stability oscillator circuit and adopts channel sequential scanning technology to eliminate crosstalk between coils. It has frequency adaptive and full environmental tracking function, coil input transformer isolation, TVS tube. And gas discharge tube protection to prevent external interference. Suitable for parking lots, road vehicle toll stations and signal light control systems. The detector is a single-channel detector, which can only monitor one inductor at the same time. It has two relays to provide output signals. Users can choose different output signals to control mechanical drives, card-out devices or computing vehicles. 

dual channel traffic detection

Dual channel traffic detection is used whenever vehicles have to be detected. For Example. Monitoring and safeguarding access ways or counting vehicles. The output signal can be used for controlling door and gate drive mechanisms, operating barriers, controlling traffic light systems in the car parking or activating card dispensers in car parks. The direction detecting function can be used to statistics the vehicle flew. The principle is based on a change in the inductance within the loop which is caused by the metallic components of passing vehicles. The changes are picked up and evaluated by a microprocessor. Ease of use thanks to automatic calibration when the operating voltage is applied. if you want to use our dual channel traffic detection working with your barrier. That's ok. it does not need the controller system.  you just connect the wire with loop detector and barrier. If you don't know how to wire. you can send your barrier wiring diagram to us. our engineer will teach you how to wire. Dual channel traffic detector, dual channel loop detector, dual channel traffic congestion detector. 

dual channel traffic detection

Dual Channel Traffic Detection is primarily used for vehicle presence detection. Suitable for parking lots, road tolls and traffic signal control. The detector is a single-channel detector that can only monitor one inductor at a time. It has two relays to provide an output signal. The customer can select different output signals to control the mechanical drive, card-out device or computing vehicle. 2. Install the detector: The vehicle detector must be installed in a dry, waterproof and moisture-proof environment as close as possible to the detection coil. Whether the detector works well depends to a large extent on the detection coil to which it is connected. Several important parameters of the coil include coil shape, size, number of turns, and embedding method. (See "Detection Coil Installation Guide" later.) 4. Use: After turning on the power, the dual channel traffic detection will self-test. The self-test program takes about 3 seconds, and the green indicator light changes from blinking to off when the self-test passes. During the self-test, the detection coil is good (no car should stop).

dual channel traffic detection


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us