طريقة مزدوجة حلقة الكاشف مع الصين مركبة كاشف التموين

طريقة مزدوجة حلقة الكاشف مع الصين مركبة كاشف التموين
طريقة مزدوجة حلقة الكاشف مع الصين مركبة كاشف التموين

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD-205
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:US55
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 5 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:25 مجموعات / التونسية
  • القدرة على العرض:5000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

طريقة مزدوجة حلقة الكاشف

كاشف حلقة الطريق المزدوج   زر إعادة الضبط يؤدي الضغط على زر إعادة الضبط إلى إعادة ضبط كاشف السيارة يدويًا أثناء الاستخدام والاختبار. وملف التعريفي جاهز لاستكشاف السيارة. يجب تثبيت كاشف السيارة في بيئة جافة ومقاومة للماء والرطوبة في أقرب وقت ممكن من دائرة الكشف. عند تثبيت كاشف السيارة ، احتفظ بمسافة معينة عن الأجهزة أو الأجهزة الأخرى لسهولة الصيانة. القدرة على كشف حركة المرور   للعمل بشكل جيد يعتمد إلى حد كبير على لفائف التعريفي أنه متصل. تتضمن العديد من البارامترات المهمة للملف مواد الملف وشكل الملف والبناء المناسب. يرجى الرجوع إلى تعليمات مفصلة لدينا لتركيب الملف. في اتجاهين التبديلات الإخراج. وظيفة الكشف عن الاتجاه ؛ قابل للتعديل في 3 زيادات (عالية. متوسطة ومنخفضة). فقد التبديلات في اتجاهين الإخراج. مخرجات منها غير محدودة عندما تكون الحلقة المقابلة مغطاة بشكل دائم ، في حين أن النواتج الأخرى متعددة النمط يمكن أن يحددها المستخدمون. يمكن استخدام وظيفة الكشف عن الاتجاه لإحصائيات تدفق السيارة. يعتمد المبدأ على تغيير الحث داخل الحلقة والذي ينتج عن المكونات المعدنية للمركبات المارة. يتم اختيار التغييرات وتقييمها بواسطة معالج دقيق. سهولة الاستخدام بسبب المعايرة التلقائية عند تطبيق جهد التشغيل.

طريقة مزدوجة حلقة كاشف

 

المواد من لفائف الطريق المزدوج حلقة الكاشف:  

في ظل الظروف المثالية (بغض النظر عن تأثير جميع العوامل البيئية) ، فإن تضمين الملف التعريفي يأخذ بعين الاعتبار فقط حجم المنطقة (أو المحيط) وعدد المنعطفات ، بغض النظر عن مادة السلك. ومع ذلك ، في الهندسة العملية ،   الميكانيكية   يجب مراعاة قوة السلك ومشاكل مكافحة الشيخوخة المرتفعة والمنخفضة الحرارة. في بعض البيئات ، يجب أيضًا مراعاة مقاومة التآكل الحمضي والقلوي. حلقة إشارة المرور   الكاشف لن يعمل بشكل صحيح بسبب شيخوخة السلك أو قوة الشد غير الكافية للتسبب في تلف السلك. في الهندسة الفعلية ، يوصى باستخدام Teflon high-temperature   سلك مرن من 1.0 مم أو أكثر. يمكن ضبط الرد النبضي للضغط على الملف أو ترك الملف.   يتغير عامل الحساسية قليلاً عندما تكون نتيجة الكشف ناتجًا. (٪ △ L / L). هناك 8 مستويات من الحساسية قابلة للتعديل في التبديل الجزئي ، وهي مرنة جدًا في الإعداد والتطبيق. يسمح خيار تمديد الوقت بتمديد إشارة الخرج بمقدار ثانيتين. مؤشر خطأ الملف سوف يشير مؤشر LED إلى أن الملف مفتوح أو قصير. ترحيل الإخراج مفتوح عادة / مغلق عادة يمكن للطائر الداخلي الاختياري اختيار مرحل الإخراج مفتوح عادة أو مغلق عادة. ترحيل ، سيارة ، لا سيارة ، خطأ لفائف ، لا امدادات الطاقة. كاشف حلقة مزدوجة القناة مع استهلاك منخفض.  

طريقة مزدوجة حلقة كاشف

 

 

ميزة الطريق المزدوج   حلقة الكشف عن:


1. تحقيق موثوق لحكم السيارة ، الاتجاه الوارد ، و إخراج التتابع.

2. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مواقف السيارات مع بطاقات قراءة السيارات ، والسيارات المضادة للسحق حديدي ، والسور للذهاب تلقائيا ، والسيارة لفتح الباب تلقائيا والسيارة لإغلاق الباب تلقائيا وغيرها من الضوابط.

3. هيكل مدمج ، آثار لونية منفصلة للوحدة الرئيسية والقاعدة لسهولة التشغيل والتركيب.

4. الملف معزول عن الدوائر الداخلية لضمان الموثوقية والسلامة.

طريقة مزدوجة حلقة كاشف

 


 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
مينغ جينهاي الصناعة بارك ، طريق تانغتو ، مدينة شيان ، باو

Send Us an Email

contact us

Double Way Loop Detector With China Supply Vehicle Detector

Double Way Loop Detector With China Supply Vehicle Detector
Double Way Loop Detector With China Supply Vehicle Detector

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-205
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:US55
  • Minimum Order: 5 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:25 sets/CTN
  • Ability to Supply:5000 per/month
Contact Us

Double Way Loop Detector

Double Way Loop Detector reset button Pressing the reset button causes the vehicle detector to be manually reset during use and testing. And the induction coil is ready to probe the vehicle. The vehicle detector must be installed in a dry, waterproof and moisture-proof environment as close as possible to the detection circle. When installing the vehicle detector, keep a certain distance from other equipment or devices for easy maintenance. The ability of the traffic detection to work well depends to a large extent on the induction coil it is connected to. Several important parameters of the coil include coil material, coil shape, and proper construction. Please refer to our detailed instructions for the installation of the coil. Two-way output relays. Direction detecting function; Adjustable in 3 increments (high. Medium. Low). It has two-way output relays. Two outputs of them are unlimited when the corresponding loop is permanently covered, while the others are multi-mode that can be set by users. The direction detecting function can be used to statistics the vehicle flux. The principle is based on a change in the inductance within the loop which is caused by the metallic components of passing vehicles. The changes are picked up and evaluated by a microprocessor. Ease of use due to automatic calibration when the operating voltage is applied.

double way loop detector

 

The Material Of The Double Way Loop Detector Coil: 

Under ideal conditions( regardless of the impact of all environmental factors), the embedding of the inductor coil only considers the size of the area ( or perimeter) and the number of turns, regardless of the material of the wire. However, in practical engineering,  the mechanical strength of the wire and the high and low-temperature anti-aging problems must be considered. In some environments, the acid and alkali corrosion resistance must also be considered. The traffic light loop detector will not function properly due to the aging of the wire or insufficient tensile strength to cause damage to the wire. In actual engineering, it is recommended to use Teflon high-temperature flexible wire of 1.0mm or more. The pulse reply can be set to press to the coil or leave the coil.  The sensitivity factor changes very little when a detection result is an output. (%△L/L).There are 8 levels of sensitivity adjustable in the microswitch, which is very flexible in setting and application. The time extension option allows the output signal to be extended by 2 seconds. Coil error indication The LED will indicate when the coil is open or shorted. Output relay normally open / normally closed Optional internal jumper can choose the output relay normally open or normally closed. Relay, car, no car, coil error, no power supply. double channel loop detector with low consumption. 

double way loop detector

 

 

Feature Of Double Way Loop Detector:


1.Reliable realization of car judgment, incoming direction, and relay output.

2. Widely used in parking lots with car reading cards, railing anti-smashing cars, railings to go automatically, the car to automatically open the door and the car to automatically close the door and other controls.

3.Compact structure, separate color traces for the main unit and base for easy commissioning and installation.

4. The coil is isolated from the internal circuitry for reliability and safety.

double way loop detector

 


 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us