تاجر الجملة المزدوج قناة كاشف حلقة مع نوعية جيدة حلقة الاستشعار

تاجر الجملة المزدوج قناة كاشف حلقة مع نوعية جيدة حلقة الاستشعار
تاجر الجملة المزدوج قناة كاشف حلقة مع نوعية جيدة حلقة الاستشعار

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD-200
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD55
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:25 مجموعة / الكرتون
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

تاجر الجملة حلقة مزدوجة القناة الكاشف  

تاجر الجملة قناة مزدوجة للكشف عن حلقة مع NC / NO الإخراج. إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار NC أو NO. تحتاج إلى إعلامنا عندما نبدأ في إنتاجه.   هناك نوع ملف حلقي ، نوع لفائف مربع ، نوع بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، نوع الفيديو وهلم جرا.   من وجهة نظر أداء التكلفة والموثوقية العالية ، فإن الأكثر استخدامًا لا يزال كاشفًا حلزونيًا لفائف السيارات. جهاز الكشف عن السيارة ذو الملف اللولبي لديه نوعان من نوع الصندوق ونوع البطاقة. يتكون بشكل أساسي من مصدر طاقة منظم ، ملف متذبذب ، دائرة منطقية ، معالج دقيق ، واجهة ، ودائرة قيادة ، دائرة إخراج إشارة ، ملف تعريف ، وما إلى ذلك ، كما هو مبين في الشكل التالي. .الملف المتذبذب على شكل حلقة ، وكابل الملف هو سلك AC / DC ذو مقاومة منخفضة 12 # أو 14 # AWG ، ويتكون السلك من 1.5 مم مربع ، 7 مرات ؛ سلك نحاس ناعم 0.5 مم ، بالإضافة إلى وحدة التغذية ، تاجر الجملة المزدوج قناة كاشف داخل كان تتابع الانتاج. يتكون مذبذب يتكون من مكثف ثابت C وملف لفائف على شكل حلقة L وثلاثي ، ناتج موجة الإعصار الموجبة ، التي يتم تحديد ترددها بواسطة محاثة لفائف حلقة L. من منظور المذبذب ، حجم لا يعتمد محاثة L في الملف اللولبي ، نظرًا للتأثير الحالي للدوامة ، فقط على محاثة الملف اللولبي ، ولكن أيضًا على المسافة بين حجم الكائن المغنطيسي الحديدي المقابل للفائف. عندما تقل المسافة بين الكائن المغنطيسي المغنطيسي والملف ، يزداد تأثير التيار الدوامي على سطح الجسم المغنطيسي المغنطيسي ، ويزداد محاثة الدائرة المتذبذبة ، وينخفض ​​تذبذب المذبذب.

تاجر الجملة المزدوج قناة كاشف حلقة

تباعد الملف عندما يكون الملفان متقاربين ومتصلين بكاشفات مختلفة للمركبة ، يجب أن يكون التباعد المتوازي بينهما على بعد مترين على الأقل. عندما لا تكون في طائرة البيع ، يمكن تقليل المسافات إلى 1 متر.   عندما يتم توصيل ملفات متعددة إلى كاشف السيارة متعدد القنوات نفسه ، يمكن للكشف عن حلقة مزدوجة القناة تجنب المشاة بينهما عن طريق ضبط التردد ، وهي ميزة يمكن استخدامها لتحديد الاتجاه. عند استخدام هذه الوظيفة ، تبلغ المسافة القصوى المسموح بها بين الملفين مترًا واحدًا لضمان قدرة المركبة على تثبيت الملفين في نفس الوقت باتجاه السفر. كاشف حلقة ثنائية الاتجاه / كشف حلقة مزدوجة القناة / كاشف حلقة تاجر الجملة.  

تاجر الجملة المزدوج قناة كاشف حلقة

 

النطاق عمومًا لفائف ذات لفة واحدة ، والحث على المحيط هو 1.5 uH لكل متر ، و 3 لف لف هو 9.3 uH لكل متر. وحدة تغذية الزوج الملتوية تحتوي على محاثة قدرها 0.6uH لكل متر. أطوال التغذية المسموح بها. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المغذيات الطويلة قد تقلل من حساسية الكاشف ، لذلك يجب تقليل طول المغذي. يجب أن تكون وحدة التغذية جهازيًا ملتوية معًا لتقليل التداخل المشع بين وحدات التغذية ، وإذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، يتم استخدام الكابلات المحمية بشكل عام كغذاء. يجب ألا يتجاوز الطول الإجمالي للمغذي 350 مترًا. من أجل تحسين تاجر الجملة قناة مزدوجة   حساسية كاشف الحلقة ، يجب أن يكون محاثة الملف أكبر من محاثة المغذي. لذلك ، بالنسبة لحالة التغذية الطويلة لفائف صغيرة ، ينبغي زيادة عدد لفات لفائف.  

كاشف حلقة مزدوجة القناة

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Wholesaler Dual Channel Loop Detector With Good Quality Loop Sensor

Wholesaler Dual Channel Loop Detector With Good Quality Loop Sensor
Wholesaler Dual Channel Loop Detector With Good Quality Loop Sensor

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-200
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD55
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:25 set/Carton
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Wholesaler Dual Channel Loop Detector 

Wholesaler Dual Channel Loop Detector With NC/NO output. If you want to choose NC or NO. you need to inform us when we start to produce it.  There are toroidal coil type, square coil type, ultrasonic type, video type and so on.  From the point of view of cost performance and high reliability, the most used one is still a toroidal coil type vehicle detector. TThe toroidal coil type vehicle detector has two kinds of box type and card type. It mainly consists of a regulated power supply, an oscillating coil, a logic circuit, a microprocessor, an interface, and a driving circuit, a signal output circuit, an induction coil, etc., as shown in the following figure. .The oscillating coil is ring-shaped, the coil cable is AC/DC low-impedance 12# or 14#AWG wire, the wire is composed of 1.5 square millimeters, 7×0.5 mm soft copper wire, plus the feeder, the wholesaler dual channel loop detector inside was relay output. The oscillator consisting of a fixed capacitor C and a ring-shaped coil inductor L and a triode, the output of the positive cyclone wave, whose frequency is determined by the loop coil inductance L. From the perspective of the oscillator, the magnitude of the inductance L of the toroidal coil, considering the eddy current effect, depends not only on the inductance of the toroidal coil, but also on the distance between the size of the ferromagnetic object opposite the coil. When the distance between the ferromagnetic object and the coil is reduced, the eddy current effect on the surface of the ferromagnetic object increases, the inductance of the oscillating circuit becomes larger, and the frequency of the oscillator decreases.

wholesaler dual channel loop detector

Coil spacing when the two coils are close together and connected to different vehicle detectors, their parallel spacing should be at least 2 meters apart. When they are not in the sale plane, the spacing can be reduced to 1 meter.  When multiple coils are connected to the same multi-channel vehicle detector, the dual channel loop detection can avoid crosswalk between them by frequency adjustment, a feature that can be used for direction determination. When used for this function, the maximum distance allowed between the two coils is 1 meter to ensure that the vehicle can straddle the two coils simultaneously the direction of travel. Dual-Way Loop Detector/ Dual Channel Loop Detection/ Wholesaler Loop Detector. 

wholesaler dual channel loop detector

 

The range is generally for a single-turn coil, the inductance on the circumference is 1.5 uH per meter, and the 3-turn coil is 9.3 uH per meter. The twisted pair feeder has an inductance of 0.6uH per meter. Allowable feeder lengths. It is worth noting that long feeders may reduce the sensitivity of the detector, so the feeder length should be minimized. The two feeders should be twisted together to reduce radiated interference between the feeders and, if possible, shielded cables are generally used as feeders. The total length of the feeder should generally not exceed 350 meters. In order to improve the wholesaler dual channel loop detector sensitivity, the inductance of the coil should be larger than the inductance of the feeder. Therefore, for the case of small coil long feeder, the number of turns of the coil should be increased. 

dual channel loop detector

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us