كشف ثنائي القناة مع مستشعر ثنائي الاتجاه ذو نوعية جيدة

كشف ثنائي القناة مع مستشعر ثنائي الاتجاه ذو نوعية جيدة
كشف ثنائي القناة مع مستشعر ثنائي الاتجاه ذو نوعية جيدة

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD-206
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD59
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 10 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 كرتون / 25 قطعة
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

كشف القناة المزدوجة  

   الكشف عن القناة المزدوجة مع التدريع الجيد لأسلاك لفائف الرصاص. يُفضل أن يكون الكبل الملفوف والرؤوس موصلات نحاسية أحادية النواة. لفائف ويؤدي أسلاك كاملة. لا يقل عدد لفائف الأسلاك والرصاص عن 1.0 مم. يستخدم سلك مقاوم للماء بطبقة مزدوجة. نفس عدد الأدوار ذات الأحجام المختلفة لتغيير وتيرة تشغيل الملف ، وبالتالي تقليل الحديث المتبادل. لسهولة التثبيت ، تكون ملفات الكشف عادة مستطيلة. هذا الشكل مناسب للكشف عن الملفات ومناسب للكشف عن الأشياء الصغيرة التي يتم اكتشافها مثل الدراجات النارية والدراجات.

كشف ثنائي القناة

إذا كان يجب تثبيت الكشف ثنائي القناة في منطقة قريبة من كمية كبيرة من المعدن. على سبيل المثال ، عندما تكون البوابة قريبة من البوابة ، يتم استخدام ملف ذو 8 أشكال. تركيب الملف. أولاً ، قم بقطع أربع فتحات لفائف مشطوفة على الطريق. منع الزوايا الحادة من إتلاف كابل الملف وإيلاء الاهتمام لمواصفات الحز. بشكل عام ، يبلغ العرض 4 مم والعمق 30-5 مم. يتم قطع الأخاديد الرصاص بها. اترك ما يكفي من الخيوط للتوصيل بجهاز الكشف عن السيارة عند دفن الأسلاك. تأكد من عدم وجود موصلات في الوسط. بعد دفن الملف ، يتم ختمه بالإسمنت أو الإسفلت. من أجل ضمان عدم وجود فجوة في الخط الداخلي لفتحة الخط. بعد دفن الملف ، يكون سلك الرصاص في فتحة سلك الرصاص ملويًا وملويًا على الأقل 1 متر لمدة 20 مرة. طول سلك الرصاص لا يزيد عن 5 أمتار. بما أن حساسية ملف الكشف تتناقص كلما زاد عدد العملاء المتوقعين. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون طول كابل الرصاص قصيرًا قدر الإمكان. يجب أن يكون ملف الكشف مستطيلًا ما لم تسمح الظروف بذلك. الجانبان الطويلان عموديان على اتجاه حركة المركبة (المعدن) ، ويوصى بأن يكون التباعد بينهما 1 متر. يعتمد طول الجانب الطويل على عرض الطريق ويكون عادة أضيق من عرض الطريق بمقدار 0.5 متر. عدد لفات الملف هو 4 أو 6 لفات. إذا كان الملفان متجاورتان ، واحدة هي 4 لفات والآخر 6 لفات. حلقة مزدوجة للكشف عن الطريق ، كشف الطريق المزدوج ، للكشف عن حلقة مزدوجة.  

كشف ثنائي القناة

اكتشاف الاتجاه (خرج مرحل A1 ، B1. عندما تكون   the " 1 " للطريقة مغلقة ، تدخل السيارة في إخراج اتجاه الزناد. عند تشغيل " 1 " عندما تخرج السيارة من الملف A إلى الملف B. عندما يخرج التتابع B1 نبضة الاتجاه (200 مللي ثانية) ، عندما تمر السيارة من القناة مزدوجة   ملف الكشف B إلى الملف A ، ينتج التتابع A1 نبضة الاتجاه (200 ميللي ثانية) 2 ، وينتج التتابع الإضافي (A2 ، B2) (مستقل عن اكتشاف الاتجاه) عندما يكون MODE عند " 2 " مغلقاً و " 3 " في وضع إيقاف التشغيل ، يتم إخراج التتابع A2 عندما يكون الملف A به السيارة " الحاضر " ، وعندما يكون الملف B يحتوي على السيارة " present " ، يتم إخراج التتابع B2 عندما يكون " 2 " من MODE قيد التشغيل ، " 3 " عند الاتصال بـ ON ، يتم إخراج التتابع A2 عندما يكون الملف A يحتوي على سيارة " بعيد " ، والتتابع B 2 هو الإخراج عندما يكون لفائف B السيارة " بعيدا " .

كشف ثنائي القناة

 

 


 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Double-Channel Detection With Good Quality Dual-Way Sensor

Double-Channel Detection With Good Quality Dual-Way Sensor
Double-Channel Detection With Good Quality Dual-Way Sensor

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-206
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD59
  • Minimum Order: 10 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 Carton/ 25Piece
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Double-Channel Detection 

 Double-Channel Detection with good shielding for the coil lead wires. The coiled cable and leads are preferably single-core copper conductors. The coils and leads are complete wires. The coil and lead wire number are not less than 1.0mm. The double-layer waterproof wire is used. The same number of turns of different sizes to change the operating frequency of the coil, thereby reducing crosstalk. For ease of installation, the detection coils are usually rectangular. This shape is suitable for detecting coils and is suitable for detecting small objects to be detected such as motorcycles and bicycles.

double-channel detection

If the double-channel detection needs to be installed in an area close to a large amount of metal. For example, when the gate is close to the gate, an 8-shaped coil is used. The installation of the coil. First, cut four chamfered coil slots on the road. Prevent sharp corners from damaging the coil cable and pay attention to the grooving specifications. Generally, the width is 4 mm and the depth is 30-5 mm. The lead grooves are cut out. Leave enough leads to connect to the vehicle detector when burying the wires. Make sure there are no connectors in the middle. After the coil is buried, it is sealed with cement or asphalt. In order to ensure that there is no gap in the inner line of the line slot. After the coil is buried, the lead wire of the lead wire slot is twisted and twisted at least 1 meter for 20 times. The lead wire length is no more than 5 meters. Since the sensitivity of the detecting coil decreases as the number of leads increases. Therefore, the length of the lead cable should be as short as possible. The detection coil should be rectangular unless conditions do not allow it. The two long sides are perpendicular to the direction of movement of the vehicle (metal), and the spacing between them is recommended to be 1 meter. The length of the long side depends on the width of the road and is usually 0.5 m narrower than the width of the road. The number of turns of the coil is 4 or 6 turns. If the two coils are adjacent, one is 4 turns and one is 6 turns. Double way loop detector, Dual way detection, dual loop detector. 

double-channel detection

Direction detection (relay A1, B1 output. When the "1" of the MODE is turned OFF, the vehicle enters the trigger direction output. When the "1" is turned ON, the vehicle exits the trigger direction. When the vehicle passes the coil A to the coil B. When the relay B1 outputs the direction pulse (200 ms), when the vehicle passes the double-channel  detection coil B to the coil A, the relay A1 outputs the direction pulse (200 msec) 2, and the auxiliary relay (A2, B2) outputs (independent of the direction detection) when the MODE When "2" is turned OFF and "3" is turned OFF, relay A2 is output when the A coil has the car "present", and when the B coil has the vehicle "present", the relay B2 outputs when the "2" of the MODE is turned OFF, "3 "When dialing to ON, the relay A2 is output when the A coil has the car "away", and the relay B2 is output when the B coil has the car "away".

double-channel detection

 

 


 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us