حلقة مركبة مزدوجة للكشف عن سيارة مركبة حلقة كاشف للبيع منتجات جديدة

حلقة مركبة مزدوجة للكشف عن سيارة مركبة حلقة كاشف للبيع منتجات جديدة
حلقة مركبة مزدوجة للكشف عن سيارة مركبة حلقة كاشف للبيع منتجات جديدة

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LD-200
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD59
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 10 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:كرتون 50 قطعة حجم كرتون واحد 47 * 30 * 35 سم الوزن 13.8 كجم
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

سيارة مزدوجة حلقة الكاشف التخطيطي

سيارة مزدوجة حلقة كاشف التخطيطي للبيع ،   سعر سيارة مزدوج للكشف عن حلقة تخطيطية ، مركبة كاشف حلقة الأسلاك ، مخطط الدائرة للكشف عن حلقة السيارة ، كاشف حركة المرور التعريفي.

سيارة مزدوجة حلقة الكاشف التخطيطي

إذا كنت تستخدم منتج Double Vehicle Loop Detector Schematic ، عند تثبيت Schematic Double Vehicle Loop Detector ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الانتباه إلى ما يجب القيام به وكيفية التخلص من هذه المشكلات بعد الفشل. أولاً ، قم بتثبيت السلك الذي يجب استخدامه. نوصي بشراء الأسلاك المؤهلة التي تنتجها الشركات المصنعة العادية. يرتبط حجم تركيب قطع الملف أثناء التثبيت بشكل عام بطراز السيارة التي تدخل وتخرج. قبل التثبيت ، يجب أن يكون موقف الملف محكمًا جيدًا. يتم قطع نمط أرضية الملف الأرضي بزاوية صحيحة عند القطع. لأن الزاوية اليمنى سهلة لقطع الأسلاك ، فإن الملف لا يعمل بشكل طبيعي. المتطلبات الأساسية لتركيب الملف هي على النحو التالي. يرجى الرجوع إلى اقتراحات التثبيت المقدمة من قبلنا. يوصى باستخدام سلك متعدد النواة أكبر من 1.0 مم 2 للملف عند التثبيت. يمكن أن يصل الطول الكلي للسلك إلى 500 متر. يتم ضبط حجم ملف القطع بشكل عام على نمط مستطيل بطول 1.0 متر ~ 2.0 متر وعرض 0.8 متر ~ 1.2 متر. إذا كان طول محيط ملف التثبيت 3-4M أثناء التثبيت ، فمن المستحسن استخدام 6 لفات حول الملف ؛ اختيار لتثبيت محيط الملف لتثبيت 4-6M ، يوصى بعدد لفائف لفائف لاستخدام 5 المنعطفات. إذا اخترت تثبيت محيط الملف لتثبيت 6-10M ، يوصى باستخدام عدد لفات اللفات لاستخدام 4 لفات ؛ إذا اخترت محيط الملف لتثبيت 10-20M ، يتم تحديد عدد اللفات ليكون حوالي 3 لفات ؛ إذا اخترت تثبيت محيط الملف لتركيب 20M-UP ، يوصى باستخدام عدد لفات الملف في حوالي 2 لف.

سيارة مزدوجة حلقة الكاشف التخطيطي

يجب أن يكون لكل ملف خط متبقي. يحتاج تركيب السلك المتبقي إلى توصيله بالكاشف مرة واحدة كل 15 مم ، ويكتمل التثبيت وفقًا لعدد الملفات المثبتة. يتم تثبيت لفائف أكثر لف ، وانخفاض وتيرة ، وأضعف إشارة الاستقبال. كلما كان عدد الملفات أصغر ، كلما كان التردد أعلى وأقوى الإشارة المستقبلة. لذلك ، يوصى بتثبيت عدد الملفات مع مراعاة معقولة لإشارة استقبال الملف والتشغيل العادي للمنتج.
يجب أن يتجنب تركيب الملف وموضع التضمين الموضع الذي يتم فيه تثبيت باب اللف المجاور وتداخل الإشارة. سوف تتداخل هذه المنتجات مع التشغيل العادي للملف الأرضي ؛
إذا لم يعمل حساس التأريض بشكل صحيح ، فالرجاء التحقق من العناصر التالية. أولاً ، اضغط على الزر RESET لإعادة ضبط مضيف الاكتشاف. مراقبة الصمام الأحمر السلطة. تخطيطي للكشف عن حلقة السيارة المزدوجة إذا كان مصباح LED مطفأ ، فتحقق من مصدر الطاقة الخارجي والصمامات الداخلية. يومض المصباح الأخضر CH1 / CH2. قد تكون دائرة الملف قصيرة الدائرة. إذا كان عدد لفات الملف غير كافٍ ، فسيكون الوميض بطيئًا. رسم تخطيطي للكشف عن حلقة المركبة المزدوجة إذا كان عدد الملفات المفتوحة أكبر من اللازم ، فسيومض الضوء الأخضر بسرعة. إذا كان عدد لفائف الملف غير كافٍ (التردد مرتفع جدًا): يمكن تغيير مفتاح محدد التردد إلى LOW ، إذا كان لا يزال مرتفعًا للغاية ، فيجب عليك زيادة عدد لفات لفائف ؛ عدد لفائف كثيرة جداً (التردد منخفض جدًا): يمكنك تغيير مفتاح محدد التردد إلى HI ، إذا كان لا يزال منخفضًا للغاية ، فيجب عليك تقليل عدد لفائف اللفات. إذا تومض مرة واحدة لفترة طويلة ، فشلت الدائرة السابقة.

سيارة مزدوجة حلقة الكاشف التخطيطي

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Double Vehicle Loop Detector Schematic Vehicle Loop Detector for Sale New Products

Double Vehicle Loop Detector Schematic  Vehicle Loop Detector for Sale New Products
Double Vehicle Loop Detector Schematic  Vehicle Loop Detector for Sale New Products

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LD-200
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD59
  • Minimum Order: 10Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:Carton 50pc one carton size 47*30*35cm weight 13.8kg
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Double Vehicle Loop Detector Schematic

Double Vehicle Loop Detector Schematic For Sale, Double Vehicle Loop Detector Schematic Price, Vehicle Loop Detector Wiring, Vehicle Loop Detector Circuit Diagram, Induction Loop Traffic Detector.

Double Vehicle Loop Detector Schematic

If you use Double Vehicle Loop Detector Schematic product, when you install the Double Vehicle Loop Detector Schematic, you need to pay attention to what to do and how to eliminate these problems after the failure. First, install the wire that needs to be used. We recommend purchasing qualified wires produced by regular manufacturers. The size of the coil cutting installation during the installation is generally related to the model of the vehicle entering and exiting. Before installation, the position of the coil should be well ruled. The pattern of the floor of the ground coil is cut at a right angle when cutting. Because the right angle is easy to cut the wire, the coil can not work normally. The basic requirements of the installation of the coil are as follows. Please refer to the installation suggestions provided by us. It is recommended to use a multi-core cord larger than 1.0mm2 for the coil when installing. The total length of the wire can reach 500m. The size of the cutting coil is generally set to a rectangular pattern with a length of 1.0m~2.0m and a width of 0.8m~1.2m. If the length of the circumference of the installation coil is 3-4M during installation, it is recommended to use 6 turns around the coil; Choose to install the coil circumference to install 4-6M, the number of coil turns is recommended to use 5 turns; if you choose to install the coil circumference to install 6-10M, the number of coil turns is recommended to use 4 turns; If you choose the coil circumference to install 10-20M, the coil The number of turns is selected to be wound around 3 turns; if you choose to install the coil circumference to install 20M-UP, the number of coil turns is recommended to be used around 2 turns.

Double Vehicle Loop Detector Schematic

each coil must have a residual line. The remaining wire installation needs to be connected to the detector once every 15mm, and the installation is completed according to the number of installed coils. The more coil windings are installed, the lower the frequency, the weaker the receiving signal; The smaller the number of coils, the higher the frequency and the stronger the received signal. Therefore, it is recommended to install the number of coils with reasonable consideration of the coil receiving signal and the normal operation of the product.
The coil installation and embedding position should avoid the position where the adjacent winding door and signal interference are installed. These products will interfere with the normal operation of the ground coil;
If the grounding sense does not work properly, please check the following items. First press the RESET button to reset the detection host. Observe the POWER red LED. Double Vehicle Loop Detector Schematic If the Led light is off, check the external power supply and internal fuse. The CH1/CH2 green LED flashes. It may be that the coil circuit is short-circuited. If the number of coil turns is insufficient, the flashing will be slow. Double Vehicle Loop Detector Schematic If the number of open coil turns too much, the green light will flash quickly. If the number of coil turns is insufficient (the frequency is too high): the frequency selector switch can be changed to LOW, if it is still too high, you must increase the number of coil turns; too many coils turns (frequency too low): you can change the frequency selector switch to HI, if it is still too low, you must reduce the number of coil turns. If it flashes once for a long time, the previous circuit has failed.

Double Vehicle Loop Detector Schematic

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us