استشعار الكاميرا اللاسلكية مع الصين مزود كشف كاميرا الفيديو

استشعار الكاميرا اللاسلكية مع الصين مزود كشف كاميرا الفيديو
استشعار الكاميرا اللاسلكية مع الصين مزود كشف كاميرا الفيديو

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: TCD-8
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، والصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD620.9
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:25 مجموعات / التونسية
  • القدرة على العرض:5000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

استشعار الكاميرا اللاسلكية

جهاز استشعار الكاميرا اللاسلكية   ربما هو الخيار الأفضل. الكاميرا اللاسلكية   يستخدم الكاشف منطقة الكشف الافتراضية لتحليل معلومات حركة المرور من خلال معالجة الصور. مع تطور تقنية معالجة الصور ، أصبح اكتشاف الفيديو تقنية ناضجة ووصل تدريجياً إلى عين الإنسان. تأثير WYSIWYG ، لكن دقة الكشف تتأثر بالطقس ويجب التغلب عليها. مع تطور النقل الذكي ، سيكون استخدام أجهزة الكشف عن المعلومات المرورية أكثر وأكثر ، واستخدام أجهزة الكشف عن الملفات يتطلب إغلاق الطرق والبناء ، لكن دقة مستشعر الكاميرا اللاسلكية هي الأعلى بين جميع أجهزة الكشف. على الرغم من دقة الكشف عن الكشف اللاسلكي   يتأثر بسهولة بالطقس ، والاكتشاف والتثبيت في المنطقة الكبيرة مناسب ، وسوف تحل كمية الصيانة القليلة في المرحلة اللاحقة محل كاشف كاميرا الفيديو لفائف باعتباره التيار الرئيسي للكشف عن تدفق حركة المرور.

استشعار الكاميرا اللاسلكية

 

 

بعض الميزات الهامة لمستشعر الكاميرا اللاسلكية لدينا.

1. كشف الوجه ، مجموعة الكشف الكبيرة ، يمكن أن تغطي كاميرا واحدة 1 ~ 3 حارات ، ومدى الكشف هو 50-150 متر.
2. معلمات الكشف: يمكن الكشف عن جميع المعلمات المطلوبة لمراقبة حركة المرور: العد ، الوجود ، السرعة ، شغل ، لون السيارة ، اتجاه تدفق السيارة ، مسار السيارة ، تباعد السيارة ، وقت العبور ، كثافة تدفق الحركة.
3. سهل التوسيع ، يتم إضافة الكاشف بواسطة البرنامج في أي وقت.
4. فترة البناء: تحتاج فقط إلى إعداد الكاميرا وتوصيل بناء خط الفيديو.
5. الصيانة: ما لم يكن للكاميرا مشكلة ، يمكن القيام به عن طريق البرنامج.
6. التكيف: تصحيح الأخطاء ، والحاجة المهنية.
7. تطلعي: التكنولوجيا ناضجة وتطلعية. هذا هو اتجاه التنمية للكشف عن الكاميرا اللاسلكية في المستقبل. تم تبنيه في الداخل والخارج ، ولكن دقة الكشف ليست عالية ، والمعدل الإيجابي الخاطئ مرتفع أيضًا.

استشعار الكاميرا اللاسلكية

 

تطبيق استشعار الكاميرا اللاسلكية في المزيد من المناطق.   يستخدم كاشف مركبة الفيديو تقنية تحليل صور الفيديو لاكتشاف العناصر الموجودة في المنطقة التي حددتها الصورة ، والحصول على معلومات المرور المطلوبة ، وتوفير الصور المرئية ومعلومات حركة المرور في الوقت الفعلي.
تتبنى الوحدة الإضافية تصميمًا مدمجًا للهيكل المدمج لضمان التشغيل طويل المدى للمعدات ولديها وظائف تحليل وحساب متعددة المسارات في الوقت الفعلي. يمكن أن توفر تدفق حركة المرور وظروف المرور. كاشف كاميرا الفيديو يحل محل كاشف الحلقة التقليدي. وكاشف ما إذا كان لديك سيارة. ويتم إخراج نتائج الاختبار مباشرة إلى وحدة التحكم الخاصة بنا ، وفرصة إشارة المرور تعدل وقت الإصدار ديناميكيًا. تركز كاميرا Hikvision على تشغيل حركة مرور تسجيل الفيديو ، مع أخذ بيانات الضوء الأحمر لإشارات المرور لأداء الضوء الأحمر ، والتقاط رجعي ، وتسجيل حوادث المرور ، وبالتالي فإن الكاميرا لدينا مختلفة عنهم.   يمكن أن يعمل كاشف الكاميرا اللاسلكية مع لوحة الإخراج والهوائي اللاسلكي.   إذا اخترت مستشعر الكاميرا اللاسلكية النبيلة. سوف نقدم خدمات بيع جيدة لك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك. سوف نقدم بعض الدعم في التثبيت والاستشارات الفنية.   مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول منتجاتنا.  

استشعار الكاميرا اللاسلكية


 

 

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Wireless Camera Sensor With China Supplier Video Camera Detection

Wireless Camera Sensor With China Supplier Video Camera Detection
Wireless Camera Sensor With China Supplier Video Camera Detection

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: TCD-8
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong,China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD620.9
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:25 sets/CTN
  • Ability to Supply:5000 per/month
Contact Us

Wireless Camera Sensor

Wireless Camera Sensor is perhaps the best choice. The wireless camera detector uses the virtual detection area to analyze the traffic information by image processing. With the development of image processing technology, video detection has become a mature technology and has gradually reached the human eye. The effect of WYSIWYG, but the accuracy of the detection is affected by the weather and needs to be overcome. With the development of intelligent transportation, the use of traffic information detectors will be more and more, the use of coil detectors requires road closure and construction, but the wireless camera sensor accuracy is the highest among all detectors. Although the detection accuracy of the wireless detection is easily affected by the weather, the large area detection and installation is convenient, and the small amount of maintenance at the later stage will replace the coil video camera detector as the mainstream of the traffic flow detector.

wireless camera sensor

 

 

Some Important Feature Of Our Wireless Camera Sensor.

1. Face detection, large detection range, one camera can cover 1~3 lanes, the detection range is 50-150 meters.
2.Detection parameters: It can detect all the parameters required for traffic control: counting, presence, speed, occupancy, vehicle color, vehicle flow direction, vehicle trajectory, vehicle spacing, transit time, traffic flow density.
3. Easy to expand, the detector is added by software at any time.
4. Construction period: only need to set up the camera and connect the video line construction.
5. Maintainability: Unless the camera has a problem, it can be done by software.
6. Adjustability: Debugging trouble, need professional.
7. Forward-looking: The technology is mature and forward-looking. It is the development trend of wireless camera detectors in the future. It has been adopted at home and abroad, but the detection accuracy is not high, and the false positive rate is also high.

wireless camera sensor

 

The wireless camera sensor application in more area. The video vehicle detector uses video image analysis technology to detect the items in the area set by the image, obtain the required traffic information, and provide visual images and real-time traffic information.
The snap-on unit adopts an integrated embedded structure design to ensure long-term operation of the equipment and has multi-lane real-time analysis and calculation functions. It can provide traffic flow and traffic conditions. Video camera detector replaces our traditional loop detector. and detector whether have a vehicle. And The results of the test are directly output to our controller, and the traffic signal opportunity dynamically adjusts the release time. The Hikvision camera focuses on video recording traffic operation, taking traffic signal red light data to perform red light, retrograde capture, traffic accident recording, thus our camera is different from them. The wireless camera detector can be working with output board and wireless antenna.  If you choose Noble wireless camera sensor. we will offer good sale services for you. What's more. We will offer some support in installation and technical consult.  Welcome to contact us. if you have any question about our product. 

wireless camera sensor


 

 

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us