نوعية جيدة للكشف عن كاميرا فيديو مع اتصال لاسلكي كاشف

نوعية جيدة للكشف عن كاميرا فيديو مع اتصال لاسلكي كاشف

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: TCD-8
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD620.9
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 كرتون / 1 مجموعة (46 * 19 * 21 سم)
  • القدرة على العرض:3000 في الشهر
الاتصال بنا

كاميرا فيديو جيدة النوعية  

كاميرا فيديو جيدة النوعية للكشف عن احتياجات العملاء. كما معدات الكشف. وظيفتها والمتطلبات التقنية أعلى. لكن في الوقت نفسه. انها مكلفة للغاية. على سبيل المثال ، تختلف متطلبات أجهزة الكشف عن مركبات الفيديو لخدمات معلومات حركة المرور وإحصاءات تدفق حركة المرور وتحليلها عن متطلبات أجهزة الكشف عن مركبات الفيديو المستخدمة في التحكم في إشارة المرور ويجب تحديدها بوضوح في المعيار.   لكن كاشف كاميرا الفيديو الرئيسي يكتشف المنطقة ما إذا كان لديك بضائع   أم لا. في التطوير المستقبلي ، سوف نطور في هذا الاتجاه في هذا الاتجاه.   الاكتشاف الكمي ، مثل تدفق حركة المرور ، ومعدل التقاط حدث انتهاك السيارة ، وما إلى ذلك. لكن بالنسبة لبعض المؤشرات ، يكون من الصعب على الحدث تحقيق تقييم موضوعي ، مثل سرعة طباعة السيارة. يجب تطوير طرق اختبار مختلفة وفقًا لاتجاهات مختلفة للاستخدام.  

نوعية جيدة للكشف عن كاميرا فيديو

بالنسبة للكشف عن كاميرا فيديو لاسلكية ، فإن المشكلة الأكبر هي مصدر الصورة. بالنسبة للكشف عن الفيديو الساخن الذي يمكنه تحقيق متطلبات الكشف عن مصدر الصورة ، قد يكون هناك انخفاض كبير في الفهرس لمصدر صورة آخر. الأمثلة الأكثر وضوحا هي ليلا ونهارا ، مع ظلال وبدون ظلال. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون مصدر الصورة هو مجموعة الصور النموذجية. يجب إجراء اختبار لمؤشر على جميع كائنات مجموعة الصور النموذجية. تعتمد قدرة المنتج الذي تم اختباره على التكيف مع الممارسات الهندسية على المستوى العلمي والنموذجي لمجموعة مصادر الصور. وممثل. بالنسبة لمجموعة مصادر الصور النموذجية ، يجب تحديد المعلمات الرئيسية مثل أدنى إشارة خرج إلى نسبة الضوضاء والدقة والمدى الديناميكي. تتميز تكنولوجيا الكشف عن مركبة الفيديو ، كاشف كاميرا الفيديو عالي الجودة هو مساحة كبيرة ، كاشف متعدد الوظائف مع خصائص مختلفة تماما وقدرات الكشف عن كاشفات المركبات الأخرى. يجب أن تعكس وظيفة الكشف الفريدة في المعيار. مثل طول قائمة الانتظار ، القيادة عبر الخطوط ، إلخ.   كان الجهد للكشف عن كاميرا فيديو 12-42VDC.  

نوعية جيدة للكشف عن كاميرا فيديو

ميزة كاشف كاميرا الفيديو:  
1. الكاميرا   كاشف مرن في الإعداد ، سهل التركيب ، سهل الاستخدام ، ولا يضر بسطح الطريق. ليست هناك حاجة لإغلاق الممر أثناء الصيانة.  
2. دقة قياس السرعة ودقة حساب حجم حركة المرور يمكن أن تحافظ بشكل أساسي على مستوى عالٍ. في الوقت الحالي ، تتجاوز دقة قياس السرعة لكاشفات مركبات الفيديو شائعة الاستخدام في الصين 95٪ ، ودقة حساب حجم حركة المرور بشكل عام حوالي 98٪. بعد إجراء العديد من عمليات التفتيش الموقعي ، تبيَّن أنه بعد استخدام كاميرا عالية الحساسية مع إخماد قوي للضوء ، يمكن تحقيق دقة الكشف نفسها كما في اليوم دون إضاءة الطريق ليلًا. يتغير سطوع بيئة الخلفية بشكل كبير عند الفجر والغسق وحالة مفتاح إضاءة السيارة غير متسقة ودقة الكشف ضعيفة.
3. يمكن توصيل صورة كاشف كاميرا الفيديو عالية الجودة بجهاز العرض الموجود في مركز المراقبة ، والذي يمكنه عرض معلومات تدفق حركة المرور مثل السرعة وحجم المرور في الوقت الفعلي ، وتوفير كمية كبيرة من معلومات المراقبة لمراقبة الحركة.

نوعية جيدة للكشف عن كاميرا فيديو

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Good Quality Video Camera Detector With Wireless Connect Detector

Good Quality Video Camera Detector With Wireless Connect Detector

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: TCD-8
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD620.9
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 Carton/ 1 Set (46*19*21cm)
  • Ability to Supply:3000 per/month
Contact Us

Good Quality Video Camera Detector 

Good Quality Video Camera Detector meets with customer reality needs. As detection equipment. Its function and the technical requirement is higher. But in the meanwhile. It cost is very expensive. For example, the requirements for video vehicle detectors for traffic information services, traffic flow statistics, and analysis are different from those for video vehicle detectors used for traffic signal control and should be clearly defined in the standard.  But the video camera detector main detects the area whether have cargo or not. In the future development, we will develop in this direction in this direction.  Quantitative detection, such as traffic flow, vehicle violation event capture rate, etc. But for some indicators, it is more difficult for the event to achieve objective evaluation, such as the print speed of the vehicle. Different test methods should be developed according to different directions to use. 

good quality video camera detector

For wireless video camera detector, the biggest problem is the image source. For a hot sale video detector that can achieve the detection requirements of an image source, there may be a serious drop in the index for another image source. The more obvious examples are day and night, with shadows and no shadows. Therefore, the image source should be the collection of typical images. The test of an indicator should be performed on all objects of a typical image collection. The ability of the tested product to adapt to engineering practice depends on the scientific and typicality of the image source set. And representative. For a typical image source set, key parameters such as the lowest output signal to noise ratio, resolution, and dynamic range should be specified. Characterizing video vehicle detection technology, good quality video camera detector is a large area, multi-function detector with completely different characteristics and detection capabilities than other vehicles detectors. It should reflect its unique detection function in the standard. Such as queue length, cross-line driving, etc.  The video camera detector voltage was 12-42VDC. 

good quality video camera detector

The advantage of video camera detector: 
1. The camera detector is flexible in setting, easy to install, easy to use, and does not damage the road surface. There is no need to close the driveway during maintenance. 
2. The accuracy of speed measurement and the accuracy of traffic volume counting can basically maintain a high level. At present, the speed measurement accuracy of the commonly used video vehicle detectors in China is above 95%, and the traffic volume counting accuracy is generally around 98%. After many on-site inspections, it is found that after using a high-sensitivity camera with strong light suppression, the same detection accuracy as in the day can be achieved without road illumination at night. It is only at dawn and dusk that the background environment brightness changes significantly and the vehicle's light switch state is inconsistent, the detection accuracy is poor.
3. The good quality video camera detector image can be connected to the monitor of the monitoring center, which can display the traffic flow information such as speed and traffic volume in real time, and provide a large amount of monitoring information for traffic monitoring.

good quality video camera detector

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us