حار بيع حلقة كاشف لفائف مع نوعية جيدة حلقة كاشف لفائف.

حار بيع حلقة كاشف لفائف مع نوعية جيدة حلقة كاشف لفائف.
حار بيع حلقة كاشف لفائف مع نوعية جيدة حلقة كاشف لفائف.

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LC
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD75
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 كرتون / 305 متر
  • القدرة على العرض:3000000000 متر / شهر
الاتصال بنا

حار بيع حلقة كاشف لفائف

حار بيع حلقة كاشف لفائف.   في ظل الظروف المثالية (بغض النظر عن تأثير جميع العوامل البيئية) ، فإن تضمين الملف التعريفي يأخذ فقط في الاعتبار حجم المنطقة (أو المحيط) وعدد المنعطفات ، بغض النظر عن مادة السلك. ومع ذلك ، في الهندسة العملية ، يجب مراعاة القوة الميكانيكية للسلك ومشاكل مكافحة الشيخوخة المرتفعة والمنخفضة الحرارة. في بعض البيئات ، يجب أيضًا مراعاة مقاومة التآكل الحمضي والقلوي. لن يعمل كاشف السيارة بشكل صحيح بسبب تقادم السلك أو عدم كفاية قوة الشد للتسبب في تلف السلك. في المشروع الفعلي ، فمن المستحسن استخدام لفائف كاشف حلقة بيع حار وكان سلك لينة ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة تفلون فوق 0.75-1.0mm. عادة ، يجب أن تكون لفائف الكشف مستطيلة. الجانبان الطويلان عموديان على اتجاه حركة الأجسام المعدنية ، ويوصى بأن يكون التباعد بينهما 1 متر. يعتمد طول الجانب الطويل على عرض الطريق ، وعادة ما تكون النهايات أضيق من 0.3 إلى 1 متر عن تباعد الطرق.

حار بيع حلقة كاشف لفائف

من أجل تشغيل كاشف على النحو الأمثل ، الحث من حلقة تاجر الجملة   يجب أن يبقى الملف بين 100uH و 300uH. في الحالة التي يكون فيها محاثة لفائف الكشف عن الحلقة ثابتة ، فإن عدد لفات الملف لها علاقة مهمة مع المحيط. أصغر محيط ، وأكثر عدد المنعطفات. قد يتم دفن المواد المعدنية مثل خطوط الأنابيب المختلفة والقضبان الفولاذية وأغطية المجاري تحت الطريق ، مما سيؤثر إلى حد كبير على قيمة الحث الفعلي للملف ، وبالتالي فإن بيانات الجدول أعلاه هي للإشارة إلى المستخدم فقط. في التركيب الفعلي ، يجب على المستخدم استخدام أداة اختبار الحث لاختبار فعلي لفائف الحث لتحديد العدد الفعلي للانعطافات في البناء ، طالما أن الحث النهائي للملف ضمن نطاق عمل معقول (على سبيل المثال ، بين 100uH و 300 UH). عند لف الملف ، اترك طولًا كافيًا من الأسلاك للاتصال بمستشعر الحلقة وتأكد من عدم وجود وصلة في المنتصف. بعد لف كبل الملف ، يجب تحويل كبل الرصاص إلى زوج ملتوي بإحكام ، مما يتطلب حدا أدنى يبلغ طوله متر واحد 20 مرة. خلاف ذلك ، سيتم إدخال الخيوط الناتجة غير الملتوية حتى تجف ، مما يجعل قيمة محاثة لفائف كاشف حلقة البيع الساخنة غير مستقرة. يجب ألا يتجاوز طول الرصاص الناتج 5 أمتار. نظرًا لأن حساسية ملف الكشف تنخفض كلما زاد طول الرصاص ، يجب أن يكون طول كابل الرصاص قصيرًا قدر الإمكان.

حار بيع حلقة كاشف لفائف

مبدأ العمل هو: أولاً إنشاء أخدود دائري على الأرض ، قطره حوالي متر واحد ، أو أخدود مستطيل من مساحة متساوية ، مع تضمين اثنين أو ثلاثة لفات من الأسلاك في الأخدود ، والتي تشكل لفائف كاشف حلقة بيع الساخنة على السطح. هذا الملف هو جزء من دائرة التذبذب ، والذي يتكون من دائرة التذبذب. تردد |   يمكن قياس المذبذب عن طريق تحويل إشارة التذبذب إلى دائرة قياس التردد التي تتكون من جهاز كمبيوتر صغير رقاقة واحدة. عندما يكون هناك جسم معدني كبير مثل سيارة تمر ، فإن تغيير تردد التذبذب ناتج عن تغيير وسط الفضاء (يزداد تردد التذبذب عندما يكون هناك جسم معدني) ، ويمكن للحاسوب المصغر ذو الرقاقة الواحدة قياس قيمة التردد للتغيير ، وهذا هو ، يمكن أن ينظر إلى أن السيارة يمر بها.

حار بيع حلقة كاشف لفائف

 

 

 

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Hot Sale Loop Detector Coil With Good Quality Loop Detector Coil.

Hot Sale Loop Detector Coil With Good Quality Loop Detector Coil.
Hot Sale Loop Detector Coil With Good Quality Loop Detector Coil.

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LC
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD75
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 Carton/ 305meter
  • Ability to Supply:300,000,0000 meter /month
Contact Us

Hot Sale Loop Detector Coil

Hot Sale Loop Detector Coil. Under ideal conditions (regardless of the impact of all environmental factors), the embedding of the inductor coil only considers the size of the area (or perimeter) and the number of turns, regardless of the material of the wire. However, in practical engineering, the mechanical strength of the wire and the high and low-temperature anti-aging problems must be considered. In some environments, the acid and alkali corrosion resistance must also be considered. The vehicle detector will not function properly due to the aging of the wire or insufficient tensile strength to cause damage to the wire. In the actual project, it is recommended to use hot sale loop detector coil was Teflon high-temperature soft wire above 0.75-1.0mm. Usually, the detection coil should be rectangular. The two long sides are perpendicular to the direction of movement of the metal objects, and the spacing between them is recommended to be 1 meter. The length of the long side depends on the width of the road, and usually, the ends are 0.3 to 1 meter narrower than the road spacing.

hot sale loop detector coil

In order to operate the detector optimally, the inductance of the wholesaler loop coil should be kept between 100uH and 300uH. In the case where the loop detection coil inductance is constant, the number of turns of the coil has an important relationship with the circumference. The smaller the circumference, the more the number of turns. Metal materials such as various cable pipelines, steel bars, and sewer covers may be buried under the road, which will greatly affect the actual inductance value of the coil, so the above table data is for user reference only. In actual construction, the user should use the inductance tester to actually test the inductance of the inductive coil to determine the actual number of turns in the construction, as long as the final inductance of the coil is within a reasonable working range (eg between 100uH and 300uH). When winding the coil, leave enough length of wire to connect to the loop sensor and ensure there is no joint in the middle. After winding the coil cable, the lead cable must be made into a tightly twisted pair, requiring a minimum of 1-meter twist 20 times. Otherwise, the untwisted output leads will be introduced to dry, making the hot sale loop detector coil inductance value unstable. The output lead length should generally not exceed 5 meters. Since the sensitivity of the detection coil decreases as the length of the lead increases, the length of the lead cable should be as short as possible.

hot sale loop detector coil

The principle of action is: first create a circular groove on the ground, about 1 meter in diameter, or a rectangular groove of equal area, embedding two or three turns of wire in the groove, which constitutes a buried hot sale loop detector coil on the surface. This coil is part of the oscillating circuit, which consists of an oscillating circuit. The frequency of the oscillator can be measured by converting the oscillating signal to a frequency measuring circuit composed of a single chip microcomputer. When there is a large metal object such as a car passing through, the change of the oscillation frequency is caused by the change of the space medium (the oscillation frequency increases when there is a metal object), and the single-chip microcomputer can measure the frequency value of the change, that is, it can be perceived that the car passes by.

hot sale loop detector coil

 

 

 

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us