لمسة زر للمشاة مع ساعة ذكية للمكفوفين

لمسة زر للمشاة مع ساعة ذكية للمكفوفين
لمسة زر للمشاة مع ساعة ذكية للمكفوفين

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: PTB-20SV9
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD68
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 كرتون / 30 قطعة (69 * 35 * 36 سم ، 18.22 كجم)
  • القدرة على العرض:1000 جهاز كمبيوتر / شهر
الاتصال بنا

لمسة زر للمشاة مع ساعة للمكفوفين

زر للمشاة مع ساعة للمكفوفين للبيع |   زر لمس للمشاة مع سعر ساعة للمكفوفين ، زر ضغط للمشاة ، زر عبور للمشاة أسفل ، زر لمس للمشاة للبيع.

لمسة زر للمشاة مع ساعة للمكفوفين

زر المشاة والساعة العمياء ، مفهوم مجموعة شركتنا ، المظهر الصغير والجميل ، تصميم مبتكر ، أثناء التفكير في تصميم مقاوم للماء ، سهل التركيب ، مواد تستخدم ABS + PC ، بولي كربونات وأكريلونيتريل - بوتادين - بنزين ومزيج البوليمرات الإيثيلين ومخاليطها عبارة عن لدائن حرارية تتكون من البولي (البولي) و أكريلونيتريل بوتادين - ستايرين (ABS). إنها تجمع بين الخصائص الممتازة للمادة و تشكل مواد ABS. الخصائص والخصائص الميكانيكية للكمبيوتر ، قوة التأثير ومقاومة الحرارة ، مقاومة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وغيرها من الخصائص.

زر للمشاة وساعة عمياء يستخدم تصميم المنتج هذا زر لمس غير ملامس. عندما تحتاج إلى عبور الشارع ، فقط المس الزر ، يتم وضع اليد على الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس على مسافة 0.3 مم ، وتكون حساسية زر المشاة عالية ، وستقوم الإشارة التي يتلقاها زر المشاة بإرسال إشارة تلقائيًا . في انتظار مرور الضوء الأخضر للمشاة عبر التقاطع الذي يحتاج إلى المرور ؛ المنتج أكثر نظافة في الأماكن العامة ، ويمكنه استقبال الإشارات دون التمسك بالشاشة ، وعمر المنتج طويل للغاية.

يستخدم زر اللمس للمشاة مع Blind Clock بشكل أساسي لإعلام الناس من خلال المطالبات الصوتية. بشكل عام ، يجب أن يكون صوت المكفوف عالياً. الناس في جميع أنحاء الشارع بحاجة إلى سماع ذلك. في الشارع ، ضجيج النهار أعلى. يوجد المزيد من الأشخاص في الشارع ، ويتم خلط الأصوات المختلفة. معا ، ولكن الصوت أكثر هدوءا في الليل ، وهناك عدد أقل من الناس. وفقًا لهذا الموقف ، تم تصميم صوت هذا المنتج ليكون قابل للتعديل. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم ضبط مستوى الصوت ليلا ونهارا تلقائيا وتبديلها. يمكن تخصيص مصدر الصوت وفقًا لاحتياجات مدينة التثبيت ، لكنه يحتاج إلى توفير مصدر صوت.

لمسة زر للمشاة مع ساعة للمكفوفين

زر اللمس للمشاة مع Blind Clock ، يمكن تحديد وظيفة ضبط مستوى الصوت الديناميكي ، والساعة العمياء قوية ، ويمكن ضبط مستوى الصوت تلقائيًا وفقًا لمستوى الصوت المحيط حول التقاطع ، والتصميم أكثر ذكاءً. Blind Clock - يعتمد الزر اللاسلكي على تقنية الاتصال الشبكي ذات التنظيم 2.4 جيجا ، وترحيل الإشارة التلقائي ، وإشارة مستقرة وموثوقة ، ومسافة طويلة. زر لمس للمشاة مع Blind Clock ، مع تحكم MCU 32 بت ، يمكن لإشارة زر المشاة إخراج 8 مجموعات من إخراج IO أو 485 خرج من خلال جهاز الاستقبال ، يمكن تعيين إشارة الإخراج بحرية ، أو يمكن تخصيص بروتوكول الإخراج ، ويمكن يمكن أن تكون مرتبطة إشارات المرور طرف ثالث بسلاسة. من خلال مصابيح LED وتذكير اللغة ، يمكنك تخصيص النص والرسومات السريعة للزر. زر الساعة العمياء اللاسلكية مجهز ببرنامج تكوين جانب الكمبيوتر. من خلال توصيل كبل الشبكة ، يمكنك تكوين تعيين إخراج الزر على الكمبيوتر وضبط مستوى الصوت على مدار الساعة العمياء. تحديد مواصفات زر ساعة عمياء. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت معرفة المزيد من المعلومات.

لمسة زر للمشاة مع ساعة للمكفوفين

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Pedestrian Touch Button With Blind Clock Intelligent Practical Pedestrian Touch Button

Pedestrian Touch Button With Blind Clock   Intelligent Practical Pedestrian Touch Button
Pedestrian Touch Button With Blind Clock   Intelligent Practical Pedestrian Touch Button

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: PTB-20SV9
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD68
  • Minimum Order: 1 Piece
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 Carton/ 30pc (69*35*36cm,18.22kg)
  • Ability to Supply:1000 pc /month
Contact Us

Pedestrian Touch Button With Blind Clock

Pedestrian Touch Button With Blind Clock For Sale, Pedestrian Touch Button With Blind Clock Price, Pedestrian Push Button, Pedestrian Crossing Button Underneath, Pedestrian Touch Button For Sale.

Pedestrian Touch Button With Blind Clock

Pedestrian button and blind clock, our company set concept, small and beautiful appearance, novel design, while considering waterproof design, easy to install, material using ABS + PC, polycarbonate and acrylonitrile-butadiene-benzene Ethylene copolymers and mixtures are thermoplastic plastics composed of polycarbonate (Polycarbonate) and acrylonitrile-butadiene-styrene (ABS). They combine the excellent properties of the two materials and form ABS materials. Properties and PC mechanical properties, impact strength and temperature resistance, UV resistance and other properties.

Pedestrian button and blind clock This product design uses a non-contact touch button. When you need to cross the street, just touch the button, the hand is placed on the touch screen with a distance of 0.3mm, the sensitivity of the pedestrian button is high, and the signal received by the pedestrian button will automatically send a signal. Waiting for the green pedestrian light to pass through the intersection that needs to pass; the product is more hygienic in public places, can receive signals without sticking to the screen, and the product life is very long.

Pedestrian Touch Button With Blind Clock is mainly used to inform people through voice prompts. In general, the voice of the blind person must be loud. People around the street need to hear it. In the street, the daytime noise is louder. There are more people on the street, and various sounds are mixed. Together, but the sound is quieter at night, and there are fewer people. According to this situation, the sound of this product is designed to be adjustable. At the same time, the day and night volume is automatically adjusted and switched. The sound source can be customized according to the needs of the installation city, but it needs to Provide a sound source.

Pedestrian Touch Button With Blind Clock

Pedestrian Touch Button With Blind Clock the dynamic volume adjustment function can be selected, and the blind clock is powerful, and the volume can be automatically adjusted according to the ambient sound level around the intersection, and the design is more intelligent.Pedestrian Touch Button With Blind Clock the wireless button adopts 2.4G self-organizing mesh network communication technology, automatic signal relay, stable and reliable signal and long distance. Pedestrian Touch Button With Blind Clock, With 32-bit MCU control, the pedestrian button signal can output 8 sets of IO output or 485 output through the receiver, the output signal can be freely mapped, or the output protocol can be customized, and the third-party traffic signals can be seamlessly connected. With led lights and language reminder, you can customize the button prompt text and graphics; The wireless blind clock button is equipped with PC-side configuration software. By connecting the network cable, you can configure the button output mapping on the PC and adjust the volume of the blind clock. Blind clock button selection specification.Welcome to visit our website know more information.

Pedestrian Touch Button With Blind Clock

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us