تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:النبيل
  • رقم سري: LC
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ الصين
  • شهادة:CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:USD75
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 5 دوائر
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:بعد تلقي الدفع 3-5 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:/ تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، نقدا
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:1 دوائر / 305 متر
  • القدرة على العرض:3000،000 قطعة / شهر
الاتصال بنا

حلقة الكشف عن لفائف  

حلقة الكشف عن لفائف. عند صنع الملف ، اترك طولًا كافيًا من الأسلاك للاتصال بمستشعر الحلقة وتأكد من عدم وجود مفصل في المنتصف. بعد لف كابل الملف ، يجب أن يكون الكابل في زوج ملتوي بإحكام ، ويتطلب ما لا يقل عن متر واحد ليكون ملتوية 20 مرة. خلاف ذلك ، فإن خيوط الإخراج غير الملتوية ستدخل تداخلاً يجعل قيمة الحث اللولبي غير مستقرة. يجب ألا يتجاوز طول الرصاص الناتج 5 أمتار. لأن حساسية ملف الكشف تتناقص كلما زاد طول الرصاص. وبالتالي فإن طول كابل الرصاص قصير قدر الإمكان. ملف الكشف عن الحلقة ، وحدة التغذية بالرصاص في الملف ، والسعة الخاصة بكاشف المركبة تشكل دائرة تذبذب LC. يكتشف كاشف الملف ذي الإحساس الأرضي تردد التذبذب في دائرة التذبذب LC. إذا تغير تردد التذبذب فيما يتعلق بالتردد المرجعي ، يحدد الكاشف الأرضي أن هناك سيارة تمر ، لذا فإن التأكد من أن تغيير تردد التذبذب هو المفتاح لنجاح اكتشاف الكاشف الأرضي فقط. دخول السيارة إلى الملف.  

لفائف الكشف عن حلقة

يجب أن يكون ملف الكشف عن حلقة المركبة مستطيلًا ما لم تسمح الظروف بذلك. الجانبان الطويلان عموديان على اتجاه حركة المركبة (المعدن) ، ويوصى بأن يكون التباعد بينهما 1 متر. يعتمد طول الجانب الطويل على عرض الطريق ويكون عادة أضيق من عرض الطريق بمقدار 0.5 متر. عدد لفات الملف هو 4 أو 6 لفات. إذا كان هناك ملفان متجاوران ، يتحول أحدهما إلى أربع لفات ، والآخر 6 يتحول عند دفن الكبل ، ويترك طولًا كافيًا للاتصال بمستشعر الحلقة والتأكد من عدم وجود مفصل في المنتصف. بعد لف كابل لفائف كاشف حلقة النوعية الجيدة ، أخرج الكبل من خلال فتحة المهلة. خيوط الإخراج تكون في شكل لفات ضيقة ، ملتوية 20 مرة على الأقل 1 متر. يجب ألا يتجاوز الحد الأقصى لطول الرصاص 10 أمتار. نظرًا لأن حساسية ملف الكشف تنخفض كلما زاد طول الرصاص ، يجب أن يكون طول كابل الرصاص قصيرًا قدر الإمكان. بعد دفن الملف ، يتم ختمه بالإسمنت أو الإسفلت.

لفائف الكشف عن حلقة

 

كشف الحلقة   يتم دفن الملف أولاً عن طريق قطع الأخدود على سطح الطريق باستخدام أداة قطع الطريق. أداء الشطب 45 درجة على الزوايا الأربع لمنع الزوايا من إتلاف كابل الملف. يتراوح عرض الحز بشكل عام من 4 إلى 8 مم والعمق يتراوح من 30 إلى 50 مم. أيضا قطع لفائف إلى جانب الملف لفائف الرصاص. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يجب اختراق الماء أو السوائل الأخرى في الأخدود. يجب تقويم لفائف الأرض عند لف لفائف الأرض ، ولكن لا تمد بإحكام وتقترب من أسفل الأخدود. بعد جرح الملف ، يتم إخراج الرصاص الملتوي الناتج من خلال فتحة الخروج.

لفائف الكشف عن حلقة

 

 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86(755)27651483
هاتف العمل :
+8613927455427(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
عنوان المصنع :
Address

Send Us an Email

contact us

Loop Detection Coil With Fast Response Vehicle Loop Detector Coil

Loop Detection Coil With Fast Response Vehicle Loop Detector Coil
Loop Detection Coil With Fast Response Vehicle Loop Detector Coil

Product Details:

  • Brand:Noble
  • Serial Number: LC
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong China
  • Certificate:CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:USD75
  • Minimum Order: 5 Circles
  • Average Delivery Time:After receiving payment 3-5 working day
  • Payment Method:T/T ,Western Union, In cash
  • Package Details:1 Circles / 305Meter
  • Ability to Supply:3000,000 Piece/month
Contact Us

Loop Detection Coil 

Loop Detection coil. When making the coil, leave enough length of wire to connect to the loop sensor and ensure there is no joint in the middle. After winding the coil cable, the cable must be made into a tightly twisted pair, requiring at least 1 meter to be twisted 20 times. Otherwise, the untwisted output leads will introduce interference that makes the coil inductance value unstable. The output lead length should generally not exceed 5 meters. Since the sensitivity of the detection coil decreases as the length of the lead increases. So the length of the lead cable is as short as possible. The loop detection coil, the coil lead feeder, and the capacitance of the vehicle detector constitute an LC oscillating circuit. The ground sense coil detector detects the oscillation frequency of the LC oscillation circuit. If the oscillation frequency changes with respect to the reference frequency, the ground detector determines that there is a vehicle passing, so ensuring that the change of the oscillation frequency is only the key to the success of the detection of the ground detector is related to the entry of the vehicle into the coil. 

loop detection coil

The vehicle loop detection coil should be rectangular unless conditions do not allow it. The two long sides are perpendicular to the direction of movement of the vehicle (metal), and the spacing between them is recommended to be 1 meter. The length of the long side depends on the width of the road and is usually 0.5 m narrower than the width of the road. The number of turns of the coil is 4 or 6 turns. If two coils are adjacent, one 4 turns, one 6 turns when the cable is buried, leaving enough length to connect to the loop sensor and ensure that there is no joint in the middle. After winding the good quality loop detector coil cable, take the cable out through the lead-out slot. The output leads are in the form of tight twists, twisted 20 times at least 1 meter. The maximum length of the lead should not exceed 10 meters. Since the sensitivity of the detection coil decreases as the length of the lead increases, the length of the lead cable should be as short as possible. After the coil is buried, it is sealed with cement or asphalt.

loop detection coil

 

The loop detection coil is buried first by cutting the groove on the road surface with a road cutter. Perform a 45-degree chamfer on the four corners to prevent the corners from damaging the coil cable. The grooving width is generally 4 to 8 mm and the depth is 30 to 50 mm. Also cut a coil to the side of the coil for the coil lead. However, it should be noted that water or other liquids must be infiltrated in the groove. The ground coil must be straightened when winding the ground coil, but do not stretch too tightly and close to the bottom of the groove. After the coil is wound, the twisted output lead is led out through the lead-out slot.

loop detection coil

 

 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86(755)27651483
Business Phone :
+8613927455427(Working time)
Email :
trafficloopdetector@gmail.com
Factory Address :
Mingjinhai Industry Park, Tangtou Road,Shiyan Town, Bao'an District

Send Us an Email

contact us